Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly tall
 May 23, 2016

Be aware of its height but overall it turns your living room into a home magazine look alike!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Rivera
 May 12, 2016

More than what I expected great quality quick turnaround

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Lamp
 May 10, 2016

Nice enough not great lamp Larger then I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynomite
 Apr 12, 2016

Super lighting, especially with the wide range of dimming. Very sleek, love the satin finish & it matches the chrome end & coffee tables previously ordered from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 16, 2016

Brightens my usual dark corner in the den, the dimmer is a perfect touch. Impressed with the modern gracefulness flair. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Mar 14, 2016

Very attractive lamp and gives off a bright light! Somewhat hard to put together due to the heavy base!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diva Mae Helen
 Feb 6, 2016

One of the bulbs provided was broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 2, 2016

So elegant and just fits perfectly everywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my son's apt.
 Jan 22, 2016

This was really handsome in his Den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEOH
 Jan 10, 2016

it is pretty tall. It is builded from a metal, dark brown. The pedestal it is like white greyish marmol! It is very elegant! Illuminates the entired room. Dimable!!! You wont get down in style with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Jan 10, 2016

Could not balance and very difficult to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Jan 2, 2016

Beautiful and great, bright light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Dec 21, 2015

We have 2 we use in 2rooms they are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture doesn't do it justice
 Dec 14, 2015

I am so happy with the light fixture, the picture doesn't do it justice. It is in my livingroom over my couch which is like a play pen.Wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Dec 12, 2015

Very Happy with the quality and design of this lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 Dec 12, 2015

It's a delightful to curl up on all the pieces if furniture. It's been a long time since I love sitting in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 5, 2015

The lamp is not easy to assemble because of poor instructions; also, when put together appears somewhat intimidating in the size ad span. Once settled in the corner of the room gives nice light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy!
 Dec 2, 2015

A bit difficult to put together with one person but once it's done, it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp
 Nov 29, 2015

This lamp is eye catching and we receive a lot of positive comments and feedback on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks sleek and lots of light
 Nov 3, 2015

graceful lamp provdes lots of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought