Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Fl.,  Nov 2, 2013

Arrived on time and was easy to put together. Background was nice and white and I love the pattern. The material is a bit odd but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 23, 2014

The chair looks wonderful but the feel of the fabric is not as I was hoping. I thought it would be softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tribecca chair
 from Alexandria Va,  Jul 12, 2014

Very nice chair and very good price and I like the size the colors were exactlly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

The chair is comfortable, although lower than I expected. My complaint is with the assembly. It took entirely too long (over 3 hours) due to the hardware. If you do not have very strong hands or a very strong person to assist with the screwing of the bolts, do not purchase. This chair cannot be assembled with an electric screwdriver, which is what I'm used to using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little different than expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 19, 2014

The style of this beautiful. The fabric is different than I expected. When put together, it wobbles and the left leg is shorter than the right, needing further adjustment. The cushioning especially the seat back is VERY firm. Needs a pillow at the lumbar, since the seat sets back pretty far. The look of the chair is really nice, but it's not really a comfortable chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great.
 from Queens NY,  Nov 29, 2013

I love these chairs so much and they fit my decor so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 13, 2013

As stated in other reviews, it was very difficult to align the screws. The padding is a little less than expected but the style and overall design is amazing. Everyone remarks on what a classy looking chair. Have already recommened the chair to my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from durham,nc,  Nov 12, 2013

v.great chair,much comfort,so nice. must buy. will buy another soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought