Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Lebanon, PA,  Sep 24, 2010

This is a great chair for a smaller space, was easy to put together and looks great. I used this for extra seating in a smaller space in our living room and love the fact you can swivel around to talk with everyone in the area. Glad I purchased this chair, would buy another if I had the need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

Easy to assemple (it took minutes) - delivered quickly. The color matches the photo shown. I love how easily it swivels- and I am sure my grandson will enjoy that feature when he visits! Our only complaint? My husband wishes the base was a bit more padded - I find it fine- but then I have more natural padding than he does! The fabric is nice and our cats have not clawed it -a PLUS! All in all we are extremely pleased with this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Nashville,  Apr 19, 2011

Chair looks great - no swivel what so ever! As I removed it from the shipping carton, little silver ball bearings where spilling out from between the swivel base and the seat. Have no idea how that was supposed to work. I use the chair in my guest bedroom and it doesn't need to swivel and company was on the way - so no return for me! Other than that, the chair looks like the image online and is fairly comfortable, a little on the firm side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair, what we had looked for
 from New York, NY,  Sep 4, 2011

The chair is a great big comfy chair you can use as an alternative computer chair, or just a funky living room chair. We use it at our computer desk and it the height is perfect for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little bit faded, not as rich as pictured, but still a nice chocolate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Hartford CT area,  Sep 1, 2011

I love this new chair in my remodeled living room. Color is great match to my other stuff. Very comfortable to sit in and like another reviewer said great if you like to sit indian style! Many compliments on it! Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is very close to the actual chair. I would call it Cocoa Brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a good quality especially for the money. Swivels easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 from washingthon DC,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought these very inexpensive chairs instead of some that cost literally five times as much at a trendy retail furniture place. These don't have arm rests and that was the only difference. I placed them back to the window and facing the sofa. They spin all the way around 360 but if I spin them 180, they face directly out the window. They are small and don't take up much room but are quite comfortable. Very, very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very goood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, heavy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color.
 from DeLand, FL,  Dec 12, 2011

I am thoroughly enjoying my chair. It fits in the corner of my bedroom perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and has smooth swivel mechanism.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 from Atlanta, ga,  Dec 9, 2011

This chair was perfect for what we needed, comfortable, reasonably priced, well constructed, and great size. The fact that it swivels is a huge plus, it is roomy and extremely easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, not junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
check out other chairs
 from washington,  May 7, 2013

I should have looked around more. I have a small place for the chair so that worked. The fabric is very thin, most likely won't last a year even with light use. Swivel is a bit rocky and has a jerky feel to it. After getting it assembled by a 15 yr old, (easily) we were dissapointed once we sat in it. Price should be half of what I paid mainly for quality. we

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? over promoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from California,  Nov 18, 2011

Our home is made up of SMALL rooms, which makes purchasing furniture a challenge. This chair fit perfectly where extra seating was needed. My husband was skeptical about the comfort, but was won over as soon as he sat down. Everyone likes the "swivel" as well. I purchased this chair not only for its size, but also based on a review I read concerning cats and them not clawing it... It's true, which is another plus! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

I love these chairs! Ordered 2. The colors were dead on and it tooks minutes to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked just like picture
 from SLC,UT,  Aug 17, 2011

Great Chair, a little shorter then I expected but works perfect where we needed it to go. Easy to assemble, super quick done in minutes. Swivel part works great and my quest enjoy turning from one direction to visit to the other to watch TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel chair
 from florida,  Aug 9, 2011

Pleased with chairs. Shown well and as I expected. Comfortable. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, easy to install backs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair fit great for what I needed!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 5, 2011

I am very pleased with the chair. Easy to assemble. It swivels nicely and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from MO,  Jul 7, 2011

Bought this chair for the office, very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. We added wheels to make it even more compatible for office use. Worked great . . . . . . love, love, love this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Micro fiber, can't be beat for wearability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel chair
 from Kansas City,  Jun 22, 2011

This chair is great! It is comfortable, the perfect color and size for our room. My son loves the swivel as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 14, 2011

This was fairly simple to put together but getting the holes to line up wasn't as easy as I thought it would/should be. The cushions are a firm and the swivel feels a little tight but this might just be due to it being new. Overall am happy with the purchase and it fits in my living room as extra seating right where I need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK nothing special
 from Eastern PA,  Apr 16, 2011

It's an OK chair. Larger than I anticipated but that is my fault for not reading the specs. Nothing special to look at. Smooth swivel action.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2011

product is as promised. Serves its purpose. too soon to see how it holds up in the long run.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from ohio,  Apr 5, 2011

The chairs are good looking, comfortable and work perfect in our computer room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought