Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

This chair is the perfect size as an accent chair. The microfiber makes it easy to clean and the swivel makes it a favorite place to relax. I spruced it up with a throw blanket and small pillow. It could work in a variety of settings. It was a little tricky to put together - requires two people. However, it still only took us about 20 minutes to put together. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together but sturdy and comfortab
 from NJ,  Mar 29, 2011

It was a pain to get together but it really does look nice. Very modern, doesn't take up much room and the swivel feature is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2011

i got this chair originally to use as an occasional/guest chair but it has become my favorite chair and now lives in front of my computer where i spend most of my day. it is soooo comfy and i love the swivel! i love the cool modern look! if you like to sit on the edge of your chair you might need a cushion for your back but it really is a super chair. highly recomend this, i may get another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Feb 25, 2011

This is comfortable and good looking. A lumbar pillow is a must for comfort. While looking at the chair imagine your own with that customized addition. I thought I had ordered the brown and got the black, I did not see that there was a black and a brown choice. Black was better for me. The fabric is nice. There was an odor for about a week, now it is gone. Also there is a flap of fabric on the back which needs to be pulled down, sort of stretched to the velcro under the chair....it looked better after I figured it out. The instructions were not detailed enough. I had to go onto the web to figure out which side the washer should be on. My son hung on the back and it seemed like it might break if you were really rough with it, otherwise it's sturdy.....and a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from new haven,ct,  Oct 8, 2010

it's a very nice chair but at the price I thought it would be way bigger then what it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Roanoke, VA,  Oct 3, 2010

This chair isn't all that it is cracked up to be. Setting it up was hard and time consuming. The holes for the screws on the bottom pieces didn't line up with the holes for the back, and after tightening it forever, it still feels wobbly. The velcrow to hide the back isn't long enough in the back. I'm just overall unpleased with the chair. I would give it only 1 star, but everyone else that has seen it and sat on it, loves it. Maybe it isn't for some people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Southern California,  Jul 14, 2009

I ordered 4 chairs for an alcove in my living room. The 27 inch chair width is perfect and the back height, too.. The seat height is 17 inches and comfortable to dine at or serve casual drinks and snacks. The swivel is a smooth 360 degrees. The color is a coal black and looks rich. Seat is very comfortable...soft but not too soft. My husband put them together. Two washers came with the screws but he used an additional larger washer that he felt made the chair pieces fit tigher together. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 Feb 17, 2016

adds personality to my room. Heavy duty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want these!
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought this for our teen daughters' room. They share a second master suite and have a cute little sitting area. So cute I want these in my room! Please note the dimensions in the description. These are true to size. These are meant for a small space. The swivel is smooth. And the fabric is so easy to clean. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair !
 Dec 12, 2015

It's a nice size for my bedroom in the condominium. I could use it in the living room for an extra seat, too. So cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casual
 Nov 8, 2015

Like the fact it stays in place with grand kids jumping on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 4, 2015

Perfect in the bedroom easy to manage good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size
 Oct 19, 2015

I ordered this chair to use at my desk and I love it. It is just the right height for me (I'm 5'6") and I can sit cross-legged in it without my feet hanging off. It's fairly sturdy and was mostly easy to assemble, though there is one of the bolts that attaches the back to the seat that I never was able to get in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Sep 15, 2015

Held up fine for the first month or so, and swivel came in handy, but then the seat cushion just deteriorate. We ended up sitting on a bump and eventually got a new chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Apr 1, 2015

I was eyeing this chair for quite some time. So happy I got it. I have a small NYC apartment and it's a great additional seat to accompany a sofa in limited space. The fabric is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Mar 14, 2015

Very comfortable, great quality. Using it as an office chair, just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Feb 6, 2015

I have had so many compliments of how comfortable these chairs are. I use them in my nail salon! great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Chair!,
 Feb 4, 2015

I think this swivel chair is adorable! It's actually very comfy. Seems sturdy and the fabric isn't bad at all. I might order a couple more in a different color for our casual beach home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent chair
 from az,  Jan 7, 2015

Nice accent chair for a contemporary room .llllllllllllllllllllll

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, good comfort, perfect for kids!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

I ordered it for my daughter on her 7th birthday since she wanted a swivel sofa in her room. She is very happy; we are happy:) Timely delivery without any issues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought