Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

This chair is the perfect size as an accent chair. The microfiber makes it easy to clean and the swivel makes it a favorite place to relax. I spruced it up with a throw blanket and small pillow. It could work in a variety of settings. It was a little tricky to put together - requires two people. However, it still only took us about 20 minutes to put together. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a pain to get together but it really does look nice. Very modern, doesn't take up much room and the swivel feature is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2011

i got this chair originally to use as an occasional/guest chair but it has become my favorite chair and now lives in front of my computer where i spend most of my day. it is soooo comfy and i love the swivel! i love the cool modern look! if you like to sit on the edge of your chair you might need a cushion for your back but it really is a super chair. highly recomend this, i may get another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Feb 25, 2011

This is comfortable and good looking. A lumbar pillow is a must for comfort. While looking at the chair imagine your own with that customized addition. I thought I had ordered the brown and got the black, I did not see that there was a black and a brown choice. Black was better for me. The fabric is nice. There was an odor for about a week, now it is gone. Also there is a flap of fabric on the back which needs to be pulled down, sort of stretched to the velcro under the chair....it looked better after I figured it out. The instructions were not detailed enough. I had to go onto the web to figure out which side the washer should be on. My son hung on the back and it seemed like it might break if you were really rough with it, otherwise it's sturdy.....and a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from new haven,ct,  Oct 8, 2010

it's a very nice chair but at the price I thought it would be way bigger then what it is

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Roanoke, VA,  Oct 3, 2010

This chair isn't all that it is cracked up to be. Setting it up was hard and time consuming. The holes for the screws on the bottom pieces didn't line up with the holes for the back, and after tightening it forever, it still feels wobbly. The velcrow to hide the back isn't long enough in the back. I'm just overall unpleased with the chair. I would give it only 1 star, but everyone else that has seen it and sat on it, loves it. Maybe it isn't for some people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Southern California,  Jul 14, 2009

I ordered 4 chairs for an alcove in my living room. The 27 inch chair width is perfect and the back height, too.. The seat height is 17 inches and comfortable to dine at or serve casual drinks and snacks. The swivel is a smooth 360 degrees. The color is a coal black and looks rich. Seat is very comfortable...soft but not too soft. My husband put them together. Two washers came with the screws but he used an additional larger washer that he felt made the chair pieces fit tigher together. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love the swivel chair
 from Little Elm, TX.,  Jun 16, 2014

love the swivel chair, just the right size and the quality is great...would purchase this chair again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Chair
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

I purchased 3 of these chairs. I love the style and they can fit anywhere in your home. I have this one in my office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderbuy
 from md,  Oct 8, 2013

Excellent choice for a classy look! I took a chance as my 1st purchase and I am extremely happy with it. It looks chic and has a modern look. Very easy to put together with 2 people.Highly recommend and you won't regret it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from CLEVELAND, OHIO,  Aug 4, 2013

Excellent chairs not very comfortable to lounge but very stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space.
 from Oreana, Il,  May 21, 2013

I bought 2 of these for extra seating in a small area. They work out just fine & the swivel feature is great for tv watching or conversation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vert.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chairs for the price
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 5, 2013

Good chair for the money - they swivel very easily! A bit challenging to get the fabric in the back to cover but with two people and a little muscle it will fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for a kids room
 from Indiana,  Feb 17, 2013

We purchased this chair for our 10 year old daughter's room and we could not be more pleased. Very good value for the price paid. Perfect size for a kid and the swivel functionality is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are exactly what we wanted
 from Carrollton, ga,  Jan 5, 2013

We bought the chairs for our remodeled basement. We have tvs on both ends of he room so a swivel chair was a requirement. So far they have worked well in the space. Found similar chairs at local furniture store but he color was not right. Chairs were very easy to assemble and only took about five minutes each to put together. Much easier than we were expecting based on other reviews. Delivered quickly with no problems. Love overstck.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color matched site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have only had the chairs a week but they are perfect for our newly remodeled basement. The chairs are comfortable and swivel to watch multiple televisions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2012

Got this chair in black microfiber. It is very cool and comfortable. I have it in a tv room that is small and it fits really well. The seat is pretty ample and comfortable. My husband is 6'4, 235 pounds, and he sits in it comfortably. It cleans very easily with a damp cloth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from New Jersey,  Jul 5, 2012

Very nice chair, easy to assemble, comfortable and looks great in our Den. We are going to order another chair since it's very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair!!
 from Florence, SC,  Jun 29, 2012

I LOVE this chair! Set up was a breeze. The swivel is not too fast. I can sit crossed legged in the chair and still be comfortable. The only issue I have is my dog loves it and it is a dog hair magnet! So stock up on sticky lint rollers if you have furry friends. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I received the product quickly and it was VERY east to put together. I like the cover material, although the back is not the most comfortable when you sit in it for a long period of time. Would only recommend for a bedroom or small sitting area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Feb 27, 2012

We love the chair more than we thought we would. It seems larger in person and easily accommodates a tall adult. The swivel is very smooth. It was a piece of cake to put together. We ordered just one to start with to make sure we liked the chair. We just ordered three more to complete our sitting area in our wine bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a deeper richer black but represented well in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
INSPIRE Q Damen Blue Damask Medallion Round Swivel Chair
Sale $189.89
Was $210.99
Compare $334.99
Save 43%
INSPIRE Q Damen US Geographic Round Swivel Chair
Sale $200.69
Was $222.99
Compare $252.91
Save 21%
Back to top