Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from new york,  Jun 4, 2014

one two of the chair they rock. one leg is shorter than the other three

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Canada,  May 6, 2014

This chair is very modern looking! Love the way it brightens up my dining room! Only problem I have with them is that some of the stitching is not exactly perfect, but only noticeable if you look close! For the price I paid, these chairs are great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Georgia,  Apr 29, 2014

These chairs are awesome!!!! I would recommend these chairs. The size were just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 24, 2014

I have 8 of these chairs for staging - a friend loved them and ordered four for her home. Great for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2014

The chairs are absolutely beautiful. The construction is perfect. Very easy to put together and my favorite was they were very white. Very satisified with the Mendoza Keyhole chairs!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow white and classy!!
 from Wichita KS,  Mar 4, 2014

Ordered 2 of these chairs and 2 royal blue in another style. Didn't know which color I would order 2 more of and I ended up ordering 2 more white. The size was not to small, not to big. They are comfy and the color white is so clean on these chairs. The quality is good, the only down fall is one of the holes didn't line up, so we had to make a new hole. I absolutely love these chairs and the knock out square in the back gives so much style. They definitely make a statement in my dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfortable chairs!
 from Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

I have the matching bar stools & was very happy to find that I could still get these! They are our favorite chairs - most comfortable & lovely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 28, 2014

We bought a set just to "try them out" to replace our black dining room chairs. However, by just adding these 2 (one at each end of the table), it gave our glass table and other 4 black chairs a fresh modern look! I have gotten compliments on the chairs and I am very happy with not only the look, but also the quality and the comfort of the chairs. Highly recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Midwest,  Feb 22, 2014

Very stylish chairs, not boring. I bought them for my family room. Love the comfort. Easy to put together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not look underneath the chairs
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

I purchased 4 of these Tribeca White Keyhole Back dining chairs. They are a faux leather and have stitching on the keyhold back. In some areas the stitching is not even. My major concern is found when putting the seat portion of the chair together with the back. Underneath the seat the amount of material overlap from the chair seat is miniscule! I am concerned that a very heavy guest may pull the material out of the staples. I had to borrow a heavy duty stapler to staple the chairs in additiional areas since the factory did not do that evenly. The idea of trying to repack and then return the chairs was unthinkable, so I am trying to resolve the problems myself. I was able to get 3 of the chairs together with the extra stapling so that they look ok from all angles. However, the 4th chair was put together in such a haphazard fashion that I have had to take out staples and pull the material to adjust it hoping the staples from the factory do not show and the black lining is not visible either! It has been a nightmare. Still trying to get this one chair to an acceptable condition.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 from Lansing, Illinois,  Jan 11, 2014

These chairs matched my current dining room furniture so well, that everyone thinks they are part of the set. The chairs are so comfortable . The design is modern and elegant . These chairs are excellent for any modern dining room and will also work wheel with at traditional set-up. Some chairs look nice but are not comfortable to sit in, that is not the case for these chairs, there is lower back support and seat cushion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome durable dining chairs
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 10, 2014

Love these chairs. Have them in dark brown and white!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for the Price
 from Fort Lauderdale Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

Putting it together was easy. Don't forget to use the lock nuts. It is the difference between stability and totally loose! Follow the directions and you will be happy!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and sturdy chairs (for the price)
 from Madison, AL,  Dec 31, 2013

These chairs are very stylish and appear to be very sturdy. My husband is 6'2" and at least 250lbs. and he found them comfortable and sturdy. Assembly was quick and easy. I assembled them without assistance. I have a three year old and two small dogs so I didn't want to invest a lot in leather chairs. I won't fret when my toddler attacks these chairs with her sticky, dirty and/or wet hands. I can just wipe them down with a damp cloth. Easy breezy maintenance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these chairs
 from Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2013

Love the light weight of these chairs. Look great with my black wood table, which cost more than all 4 of these chairs. Everyone comments on them, and think they are leather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from New York, ny,  Nov 30, 2013

I love love love these chairs. Assembling wasn't too difficult and they seem like good quality pieces. They look awesome but I'm not sure how durable the white leather is because one of my 8 chairs did done with a stain on it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for the money
 from California,  Nov 29, 2013

For the money not bad. They are a pain to put together with the order of the washer being important or they don't tighten right and then u have to reassemble. The directions are good enough, but a little bit difficult to tell on the pictures. I don't think these will hold up too long, but they are very good looking chairs. Like others have said the stiching can be slightly different from chair to chair and getting them level is tricky. In the end though for the money a decent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Philly,Pa,  Nov 28, 2013

These chairs are as pictured. Perfect white color. As close To white as I have seen in a while. I get so many compliments. Love these chairs

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, not pure true white
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Well packaged. Takes about 15-minutes to assemble. 1 person can do it. The construction is not top notch. Holes are jagged, lots of sharp staples, stapling of fabric is not even. Chair is more of an bright off white, and not a pure stark white. I was a bit disappointed that the color didn't match to photo. But they are comfortable, and definitely easy to clean which is what I was looking for since I have 2 young kids. It's only been 3 days since we put together and used, but so far so good...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product with exceptional look!
 from Atwater, California,  Nov 12, 2013

These chairs are in our formal dining room with a glass table and looks like we purchased it all together. The chairs not only look wonderful, but are very comfortable. I considered this a wise decision to have purchased these chairs. :o)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top