Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

TRIBECCA HOME Mendoza White 7 Piece Modern Casual Dining Set

Overall Rating Rating 3.8  |  18 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $842.99
Save $111.01 (12%)
Item #: 14355548
    This beautiful white 7 piece dining set would make a stylish addition to your dining room. The comfortable white faux leather chairs feature a contemporary cut out back detailing that would make this elegant set ideal for entertaining....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This beautiful dining table set features attractive white faux leather keyhole chairs giving it an elegant and contemporary look. The set comes with a table and six matching chairs. Upgrade your dining area with this fantastic dining table set.

    • Set includes: One (1) table, six (6) chairs
    • Materials: Rubberwood
    • Finish: Ebony
    • Upholstery materials: Faux leather
    • Upholstery color: White
    • Upholstery fill: Polyurethane foam
    • Seat height: 18 inches
    • Table dimensions: 30 inches high x 60 inches wide x 36 inches deep
    • Chair dimensions: 38.5 inches high x 24 inches wide x 19 inches deep

    Assembly required. This product ships in four (4) boxes.
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
90 day Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
See description
Model No:
113270-60[7PC]S1W
Brand: Tribecca Home

Features

  • Color
    White
  • Style
    Contemporary
  • Material
    Faux Leather, Leather, Rubberwood, Wood
  • Finish
    Wood
  • Shape
    Rectangle
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Furniture Frame Material
    Wood
  • Furniture Pattern
    Solid
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 6
  • 4 Stars 9
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 3
  • Love this dining set

    I love this set. It arrived as promised, there were no breakages, and putting them together was not hard. The chairs are sturdy, easy to wipe down. I like them because they light up the room.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Dont Be Fooled by Ethan Home it is NOT Ethan Allen

    I was misled by the brand thinking it was Ethan Allen which is very high quality furniture. This is poor quality assemble yourself made in China crap. I am very disappointed by the price that I paid. The table top is chipped in 1 corner and also impossible to keep clean. The chairs do not wipe clean every fingerprint sticks. Very sad :(

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? table top was slightly off color
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality made in china
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? misleading
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Stylish Space-Saver

    Style: This area was surprise #1 to me. I didn't realize the table is a brownish-marble hue. That's on me ... it's in the description and had I looked closely I would have seen it in the picture. I have to say had I known that fact ahead of time, I wouldn't have ordered a semi-cream table with white chairs. However, it is deceptively stylish...I would have never guessed. This was a happy surprise once I saw the set altogether. TRUST ME...take the time to put the entire set together before you pass judgement. It's sexy. Assembly: Easy-peasy. It took two people to put the chairs together because of the cushioning near the joints, but I'd rather have the nice cushioning. Thanks. Comfort: Very comfortable chairs. However, don't use them to work in all day. I did that and my back was killing me by the end of the day. Surprise #2...and this time it's an unpleasant surprise...The bottom of the table edge is unfinished. So, unless you want to keep scratching up your legs (or feet for toddlers) you will want to iron on some edging strips *** Surprise #3 - There is not enough room between the chair and the table. Clearly the table is supposed to be higher, the chair is supposed to be lower, or I'm supposed to be slimmer. Not sure what you want to do about that...but consider yourself warned. Size: PERFECT. I wanted a dining table in my kitchen, but we do not live in a mansion honey! I needed something large enough for my family of five, but small enough to sit in my kitchen comfortably without feeling like we were sitting on top of each other. It is a nice slim profile, but still 'reads' as a large table. Overall, it's a nice table set and wet get compliments all the time. Would I buy it again? Yeah...but on sale. :D

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Nice Set

    Delivery was sooner than expected. Assembly took some time, but once you get going it goes faster. The tab;e top is nice, one corner had a little cip on it but O/S did the right thing.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality of the materials sre okay.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty acccurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • easy clean perfect for small spaces

    surfaces is excellent for easy cleanup...chairs look high end...overall a nice looking and functional set

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Looks great

    The product looks great, took long time to put together, looks fancy 4* only because 4 out of 6 chairs (legs) are uneven

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    goldilock5 from New York, NY, Aug 7, 2014

  • Excellent product delivered fast

    Great product is well worth the money. Was deiivered fast, was in great condition easy to put together. would definitily recommend.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    vilynne46 from New Jersey, Aug 3, 2014

  • Too many chairs for table size

    There are too many chairs for the table size. It's over crowded, but I do love the set. I think I will put two chairs aside and just pull them out when needed. It's very stylish and good quality for the money. The chairs took a long time to put together. I found no damage to the set.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    massi1962 from Cuyahoga falls OH, May 11, 2014

  • Love this twining room set

    I received my delivery a month after I placed my order. I was very disappointed with that , because I thought I would have gotten it sooner, but when I received it I was very happy, the set is beautiful. I am very happy with it and I will order from overstock again. It arrived well packed, with no damage at all. Thanks overstock. I just love looking at this set it really brighten up the room. Everybody that come into my home love it. So glad I ordered after weeks of looking at it and trying to make up my mind

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    wthawkins1943 from Colorado Springs, colorado, May 2, 2014

  • table

    Nice table..looks great in my new house..the first table we received was broken..overstock did the right thing and sent a new table out right away...great service

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jimjack1 from staten islabd, Jul 14, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Hi, I would like to understand on the cleaning and maintenance of the white chairs. I have two little kids and would like to learn how to get rid of pen/ pencil marks from the chair? Also, can these chairs be re-cushioned to bring back the firmness? If so, can you please help with the steps on doing so? Thank you. herbie0 on Sep 11, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I have had these for two years and have used everything from detergent to soft scrub to remove crayons and markers from them. They clean up easy, but I would like to know about re-cushioning when the time comes. I just bought these in counter height for my kitchen counter in my new house. lynda293 on Sep 13, 2014
 
 

Hello, do you have a 5 piece set option? 1 table and 4 chairs? amco08 on Sep 8, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello amco08, this dinning set is only available as a 7-piece set. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H overstockcustomercare2 on Sep 9, 2014
 
 

I'm looking to buy this set. My questions is can I mix the chairs? I want 4 white chairs, and 2 black ones. papanuamah on Apr 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello papanuamah, unfortunately, we cannot break up a set, it is sold only as described. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 28, 2014
 
You can purchase the chairs seperatly vilynne46 on Aug 3, 2014
 
 

I'm confused. I've looked over ALL the Q & A's and you have contradicted yourself a couple of times. You have said the table top is both white and off-white/cream. You have said the table top is both wood painted white and wood with a paper print on it. So which is it? I am interested in this set but need confirmed answers. Maybe you have something from the manufacturer? my2goldens on Dec 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello my2goldens, after additional research, we can confirm the table top is made of wood with a paper print to reflect marble and then is covered with a laminate. The color is more of a cream to reflect marble. We hope this helps and thank you for double checking with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 31, 2013
 
The table top is off-white/cream marbled looking print. It feels very smooth and appears to be laminated. The foundation is made of press particle board - the covering is somehow attached to it. cuteblackwoman on Jan 22, 2014
 
 

Can you get black chairs instead of white with this set? warm4 on Dec 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello warm4, unfortunately, this set is only sold as described with the white chairs. Thank you for your question. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 16, 2013
 
 

Do you have to put the table and the chairs together? How do they come and what tools do you need, if applicable? skycosmo on Aug 4, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The table only needs the legs to be put on. Very easy. The chairs do take some time, but again very easy. All the tools are included hemi31b on Aug 15, 2013
 
 

are the legs black or espresso? sogyo on May 2, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi sogyo, the legs are black and not espresso. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2013
 
Black uptwnshpr on May 31, 2013
 
 

Does this set come in a high table and chairs. anthonytz on Apr 14, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest in the ETHAN HOME Mendoza 7 Piece Dining Set with White Keyhole Chair. Set includes: One (1) table, six (6) chairs. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 19, 2013
 
 

is it possible to buy extra chairs with this set? if so how much are they.... is this a final sale???? Is there a show room I could see the chairs???? Very interrested..... thank you!!!! vivianedweck on Apr 2, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest in the ETHAN HOME Mendoza 7 Piece Dining Set with White Keyhole Chair. We don't have any showrooms. You can purchase additional chairs and the item number is 13015302. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 5, 2013
 
 

Is it possible to get a table that is not painted white on top? It would look better if top was same as the legs. 71valerie on Mar 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question and I apologize for the delayed response. Unfortunately, this beautiful table set doesn't come with any other color options. I'm sorry for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 24, 2013
 
 

What is th weight limit for the chairs mitzisutton on Mar 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question and I apologize for the delayed response. Unfortunately, Overstock.com does not weight test items; however this type of chair typically holds 200 to 250 pounds. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 24, 2013
 
 

what is Rubberwood? How resiilient is it? Will it stain? Will the white paper print peel? will this set fit 8 chairs comfortably dlmar1961 on Mar 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question and I apologize for the delayed response. Rubberwood has a dense grain that is easily controlled in the kiln drying process. Rubberwood has very little shrinkage making it one of the more stable construction materials available for furniture, toys and kitchen accessories. It is very durable and resilient. The paper is sealed so it should warp or peel. The size of the table is best for 6 chairs. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 20, 2013
 
 

I wanted to know if this came in the chocolate chairs sage622 on Mar 17, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, this item does not come with the chocolate chairs. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 20, 2013
 
 

Is the tabletop considered faux marble? mamadulce on Mar 15, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The tabletop is Rubberwood and is painted an off white color. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 18, 2013
 
 

what is Rubberwood? How resiilient is it? Will it stain? Will the white paper print peel? mamadulce on Mar 15, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping Overstock.com. Rubberwood is a hardwood from the maple family of woods, Rubberwood has very little tendency to warp or crack. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 18, 2013
 
 

Is the table top solid white, wood grain white,or a faux finish of some sort? scottymuldune on Mar 8, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The ETHAN HOME Mendoza 7 Piece Dining Set with White Keyhole Chair table top is rubberwood and it is painted. Thank you. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 13, 2013
 
 

Does this table have a leaf to extend the size? leticiatorres on Feb 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thanks for your interest, no unfortunately this table does not extend at all. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 21, 2013
 
 

When will you have this set back on the market? tecla on Nov 28, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Items are restocked as they become available, however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 3, 2012
 
 

Are the chairs white or off white? sapperswife on Nov 25, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

These are white. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 26, 2012
 
 

Can you sell this table only? stan269 on Nov 25, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately this is a set and can only be sold togheter. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 26, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Leaves our warehouse in 1-10 business days. *

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More