Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CHAIRS
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 13, 2011

THE CHAIRS SEEM STURDY AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE, HOWEVER SOME OF THE WASHERS WERE MISSING AS I FOUND OUT DURING ASSEMBLY. ADDITIONALLY, MAKE SURE YOU PLACE THE CHAIRS ON A FLAT SURFACE WHEN ASSEMBLING, IF NOT THE CHAIRS LEG LENGTH MAY BECOME SHORTER THAN THE OTHERS DURING ASSEMBLY BASED ON THE LEVELING OF THE SURFACE AND HOW MUCH YOU TIGHTEN EACH LEG.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS ACTUALLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY SO FOR SEEMS OK, BUT TIME WILL TELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2012

The chairs were beautiful. The box was mangled upon delivery, but there was very little damage to the chairs (so I decided not to return them). The ONLY complaint is when they were put together they were wobbly. Had to improvise a little so that they weren't wobbly. Other than that, very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique!
 from WI,  Jun 26, 2012

We get a lot of compliments on these! Pretty durable...althought our 3 year old son has been a little hard on them, he poked them with a fork and made some holes. We were able to get them fixed though by a leather repairman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Connell, WA,  Mar 1, 2012

I love these chairs. I am very happy with my purchase. I would deffinitely recommend these chairs to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs look exactly like they did on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality, very comfortable and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, easy to assemble
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 18, 2011

We were really pleased with the chairs, they arrived EXACTLY when we were told they would arrive, and Overstock.com is an exceptionally helpful and solid company. In fact, I placed a second order for a gift just a few weeks later. Terrific customer service and extremely polite, helpful, and courteous. Saves lots of time shopping around from store to store for gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 4, 2011

Counter height is not so high. The chairs are too short for my counter. Chairs are a lot smaller in person. Will have casters put on the bottom to boost them up or have a carpenter add on to the bottom legs to make them higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These seats are comfortable and they look great! A little difficult to put together but they are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was really difficult to find a deep, dark espresso-colored dining chair in the right height, with true black legs. These are perfect for me and my decor (since I needed them to match my living room AND my dining area both--open floor plan!). I enjoy sitting on them, too. They have a bit more cushioning than similar ones I tried out in the stores for only a fraction more of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 Apr 18, 2015

Great stools, great price. They are sturdy and comfortable, and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 14, 2015

Easy to install and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools
 Apr 1, 2015

My mom came and saw my stools, she loved them so much she went out and ordered the same ones in black. Easy to put together and a nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and attractive... a fine addition
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2014

Really, just what we needed. My husband put them together easily and well. We enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Rohnert Park, Ca,  Oct 31, 2013

I've been looking for these type of chairs for a while and glad I found these. Exactly what I have been looking for and the price was GREAT! Its not easy to find the high table chairs under $100 each and these were a perfect fit. I have recieved so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mendoza Keyhole Stool
 from Chicago suburbs, Illinois,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought four of these chairs to replace other 24" height chairs. They are very nice, however only complaint is the seat is very padded. Normally that's not a bad thing, however when you sit on them the height drops about 3-4 inches (closer to a 20-21 inch height chair). They are nice chairs and offer easy clean up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? States they are brown...they are very dark brown. Almost look black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality chairs, great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Nj,  May 30, 2013

Easy to put together, looks great and good price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Kitchen Island
 from Termpe, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

These stool make a great pair and priced at a reasonable rate! I am ready to purchase two more for my long kitchen island!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, comfy product. Cushion was soft and easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking modern counter heigh stools
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

There are great looking and very confortable. I had to return them because I made a mistake and did not see there counter height stools, and I needed bar size stools. Otherwise I would have order one more pair. I highly recommended if you looking for a modern and will done stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as showing at website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material good finished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good forbthebpeice
 from AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

Good product for the price. They look good and easy to clean. But they are only a couple weeks old and there is wear and tear where my little ones climb up on the bottom rung. Also some are a little wobbley, but they work for our purposes. Which was a temporary solution. If you have kids don't expect them to look hood any longer than a year, but with adults or older kids they would last pretty good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. youbget what you pay for. pretty good for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veey accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qood quality chairs
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

Chairs exceeded our expectations and would highly recommend them. I was skeptical of ordering these chairs at first because they were half the price of similar chairs; however, I believe the low cost is due to the assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable stools
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 9, 2012

These stools look exactly as they do in the picture. I purchased the set for my kitchen counter and they look great. They are comfortable and sturdy and high quality. Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought