Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Description is Deceiving
 from Washington, DC Area,  Feb 28, 2013

This table looks fantastic HOWEVER, the top is NOT WHITE!! It is BEIGE at best. The table is very sturdy and strong and looks very nice. I ordered the black chairs which look very nice (although the pleather is more like vinyl). The white chairs might be to bright for the beige table top. All in all, I like it but I have 2 small children so I did not buy it to make an impression. In other words, it is a NICE set (for the money), but it will not win any awards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table is darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good, one of the chairs wobbles (short leg)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the table top color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Dining set
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

I purchased this dining set 10 months ago and the frame/leg on one of the chairs has snap. Assembled with very dry, cheap wood. Almost seems like pallet wood. Wish I never would have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 from NE PENnsylvania,  Dec 2, 2013

We just refurbed our kitchen into a black and white theme. When I saw this Black Keyhole set with the white table top I was thrilled. I Received it today and the table top is NOT WHITE.. there is not even a speckle of white in it. On the box it says for color "Paper White". Now to me paper white is just that - WHITE. This is beige with darker speckles of dark tan in it. Maybe it was paper white that was exposed to the sun and turned yellow but not WHITE... The chairs are beautiful and are definetly black and the set itself is very sturdy and rich looking but again.. do not buy this if you are looking for black and WHITE. We are fortunate because as the picture shows in the ad the brick on the wall is the same color that our brick is in our house. So guess I Will keep it but nowhere in the description of the table does it say anything about the top being a VERY VERY off white as a matter of fact it doesn't even mention the color of the tabletop. Took my husband and I about 1/2 hour to assemble it and it was not difficult to do. Set was not damaged and delivery was prompt and courtious. Now if they made a top WHITE top that I could swap I would be thrilled with the set as it is doesn't do a thing for my newly refurbed kitchen, just another table set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 16, 2016

This is a pretty sturdy quality table. Bly needed 4 chairs the other two remain boxed but the table looks good and stays clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent table
 Jun 9, 2015

Nice casual table for the price. Not the best quality, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen chairs
 from Pa,  Mar 2, 2014

Easy to assemble. Versatile. Comfortable. Decorative particularly like keyhole design, easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price!
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Jan 20, 2014

Very nice set for price! Table was smaller than what I was expecting but it's very nice! Would recommend to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from MN,  Jul 31, 2013

I love my new table and chair set. The top is definitely cream color which is what I wanted. It works well in my home and it will be easy to maintain, especially the table top. Had a glass top table before and it always looked somewhat dusty even after just cleaning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought