Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM MasterCard®

Enjoy a $20 bonus after the first use, plus a 0% intro APR*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

TRIBECCA HOME Mackenzie 7-piece Country Black Dining Table Set

Overall Rating Rating 3.5  |  2 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $916.99
Item #: 14355512
    Add some style to your dining area with this Mackenzie seven-piece black dining table set. This set looks good enough to entertain guests at your next party, yet it is casual enough for daily use as well. This set includes one table and six chairs....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This beautiful dining table set by the Mackenzie collection captures the essence of a casual country home. This seven piece set comes with a table and six matching chairs. Upgrade your dining area with this fantastic dining table set.

    • Set includes: One (1) table, six (6) chairs
    • Materials: Rubberwood
    • Finish: Antique black and warm cherry
    • Distressed finish for a vintage look
    • Seat height: 24 inches
    • Table dimensions: 36 inches high x 54 inches wide x 54 inches deep
    • Chair dimensions: 42.75 inches high x 22 inches wide x 19.5 inches deep

    Assembly required. This product ships in four (4) boxes.
Dimensions:
See description
Warranty:
90 day Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
See description
Model No:
111393BK-36[7PC]
Brand: Tribecca Home

Features

  • Style
    Country
  • Material
    Wood
  • Finish
    Cherry
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
  • Furniture Frame Material
    Wood
  • Furniture Pattern
    Solid
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 2 most recent reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 0
  • 4 Stars 1
  • 3 Stars 1
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Beautiful set.

    Only problem Is 2chairs have already cracked. Have only used set 2-3 months. Other than that ...I like the set. Chairs a little difficult to assemble.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Table review

    I would recommend the table to a friend. However, Overstock has kept me less than satisified. My family and I recently moved to a new home and purchased several items from Overstock. The table came damanged and we are still waiting for a replacement after one month. My husband has called Overstock twice and the employee's are always very nice, but the promises don't seem to be followed through on. The extra chairs we purchased did not come with hardware. In addition, my designer Amanda Lafferty ordered two pictures, a rug, and two sets of chair cushions and after two weeks called Overstock to ask why she hadn't received it. Overstock didn't have a reason, and now it is three weeks later and she has not received these items. I love the items on Overstock and the prices, but not receiving the items is unsettling.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was damaged on the corner.
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    ekorzol from Gibraltar, Michigan, Aug 4, 2013

    Flag As Inappropriate
View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Does this set come with a leaf to extend the length of the table? If so, what is the length when fully extended? dasmifs on Jun 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dasmifs. Unfortunately there is no leaf on this table. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 16, 2013
 
 

Does this table fit 8 chairs if you buy extra? majmo on Jun 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us majmo. This table is for 6 people. That depends if you don't mind for chairs to be close to each other. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 24, 2013
 
 

Can I order a matching buffet with this table? orlandotrudy on May 17, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello orlandotrudy, I'm sorry we do not have the matching buffet that goes with this table. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on May 23, 2013
 
 

Can we purchase additional chairs? dodge4 on Apr 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello dodge4! This set is beautiful! Yes, additional chairs can be purchased under item number 14354995. I hope you enjoy this! Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 18, 2013
 
 

I really love this table but I need one that is standard height. Is it possible to get the square 54x54 table in a standard height? apriljannise on Dec 16, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately this is the only height available for this table. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 17, 2012
 
This is the only one I could find that is standard height. 12246635 overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 17, 2012
 
 

is this table solid wood? brittany7 on Dec 16, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This table is made of high quality rubberwood. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 16, 2012
 
 

How much assembly is required? brittany7 on Dec 16, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

There is a moderate amount of assembly required. The stairs show 3 steps in the assembly and the table lists 4. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 17, 2012
 
 

Does this table have a leaf in it?  on Jul 27, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest. Since this product description does not post a leaf, the table comes without one. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 31, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Leaves our warehouse in 1-10 business days. *

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii.
More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More