Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Evelyn
 Apr 5, 2015

Chair seats split within 45 days of delivery. Well packaged, appeared okay upon arrival. A big hassle to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 14, 2015

Really this set looks beautiful in our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 10, 2015

This dining room set is even nicer than the picture.I am very happy with this purchase. High quality and solid and a beautiful dark cherry color. It was a little bit of a challenge to put together but came together nicely in the end. Shipping was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WI,  Jan 18, 2015

Great table! Fairly easy to assemble. The two color tones look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 3, 2015

After assembling the furniture of America piece I truly appreciate this product. This is a very sturdy piece and well made. Looks really good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dining set
 from Tampa,FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Very easy to put together...my husband and our 10 year old son put it together in less than 2 hours! It's is extremely sturdy!! And much more attractive in person. I have bought several things on overstock because there are a lot of reviews and it makes it nice when buying online. All of the items I have bought I have been very pleased with and this table is at the top of my list...looks so good with my farmhouse chic style kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Georgia,  Jul 13, 2014

Awesome. Great table. Easy to put together. Durable. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

Table is very durable and looks even better in person. It was easy to assemble and is very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Dining Set!
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2014

Wonderful dining set for smaller dining areas. Good quality, easy to put together, classic country look, comfortable, and great fit for a small family. We love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Maine,  Mar 8, 2014

I have now owned this table and chair set for a year and five months, so I have a good basis for this review. Quite simply, the product is junk. Currently, the table top is scratched significantly, the legs are practically falling off (I have to retighten them frequently and some will no longer retighten because I've had to retighten them so many times), and the seats lift off of two of the chairs. I am embarrassed having company eat at the table.. One would think I've owned the table and chairs for ten plus years. After a year and half, we are now looking to replace this set, for which we paid nearly *** When we first received the set, it looked nice. It was relatively easy to put together except one of the chairs was broken. Overstock.com's customer service was good. They quickly sent me the replacement parts. Bottom line: don't buy this table and chair set. It is a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found the perfect dining set
 from illinois,  Mar 7, 2014

Recently, I down size to a small condo and had to replace furniture to fit in to smaller rooms. I have never bought any item such as this dining set on line. As I searched for a smaller set and reviewed the comments of other customers I took a chance. I was pleasantly surprise. After the set was set up I ordered another piece to go with the dining set. I probable will continue to use overstock as my go to place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2014

Great set for the money. Would not recommend for a home with children as it scratches easily but for two adults who own a table cloth, it is terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value for the price
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 21, 2014

The construction is very sturdy. It looks really nice in my dining area. It was easy to put together but the allen wrench that came with it was stripped before we could completely finish .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TABLE
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Dec 6, 2013

beautiful table!! When I bought the table it was listed as Ethan Allen and now the description says Tribecca. I am not sure what changed. But, I love it either way. Not difficult to assemble and it is very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a very pretty dining room set.
 from Magnolia, Texas,  Sep 27, 2013

Our biggest problem when assembling the chairs was based on not being able to read directions very well. Once we figured out what we were doing after the first chair the other three went smoothly. We love the looks of the set and look forward to using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Mackenzie
 from McKinney,Texas,  Sep 21, 2013

This dining set is very easy to assemble. All the parts arrived intact with easy to understand instructions. The set looks great & fits nicely in a rather small dining area..I did have to touch up some of the black areas that had a reddish overspray on them but nothing serious. Over all I am very pleased with the price and quality of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my dining room table
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 28, 2013

It was in great condition when I received it. great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set!
 from Fairport, NY,  Jul 25, 2013

I looked for months for a nice small kitchen table set for our eat in kitchen. This looks a lot like other sets that I saw and loved at Pottery Barn, for hundreds of dollars less. Putting the table and chairs were relatively easy, and they are very sturdy and nice looking once put together. This set looks very nice, but more expensive looking than it actually cost. I think that this will last us a long time. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price !
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2013

I did quite a bit of research on dining sets before purchasing this product. The range of price on this exact set was hundreds of dollars difference. At the time Overstock had the best price. This set was on sale with an additional percentage off. I have since found the set a bit less expensive at another vendor. Assembly was easy, except for the seats of the chairs. One chair is a bit uneven, but levels out when someone sits in it. I'm sure it will level out eventually. I would recommend this set. It's very nice looking, and a good quality. So far the tabletop has stood up to everyday use with no problem. It's a great dining set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice table set
 from greenville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

very nice, sturdy table and chair set. just as pictured. black with hints of red accent paint. really happy with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought