Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great everyday set
 Mar 1, 2016

Very sturdy set. Seats got scratched some, but otherwise ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft wood but very good looking
 Feb 14, 2016

This set is beautiful. The top came with a blemish that others have mentioned and scratches easily. One chair had the lattice piece split.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful piece of furniture. Not difficult to put together. Heavy and very sturdy. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 29, 2016

It's a beautiful table but my kids have beat it up, especially the chairs. I'm about to purchase new chairs for the table because these did not last with my kids for the past 3 years. So all in all, great table top but chairs didn't last me past three years with rough boys. Now if you don't have that factor then get this table, it is beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 22, 2016

LOVE this set!Easy to assemble, very solid and fits perfectly in my eat in kitchen. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches
 Jan 17, 2016

This is a beautiful table and chairs, although the table scratches very very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 21, 2015

Everything about this set is amazing! Beautiful, well made, price, moved it across county would buy more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanda Courts/Cozi Dreams,Inc
 Dec 1, 2015

This Dining Set is absolutely beautiful and blends with my living suit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 26, 2015

Especially for the price. I bought this for my main use, kitchen table. It's not the best quality, but for a kitchen table in my house its okay. Does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 Nov 19, 2015

High quality table with minimal assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but chairs aren't real sturdy
 Jul 10, 2015

Nice color and tableis nice except the finish on the top tends to not be the best if highly used. Chairs look great but not super sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Jul 7, 2015

I went everywhere looking for just the right kitchen set. Nothing was quite right. Then I scoured the internet and read countless reviews. I was very concerned about buying something like this over the internet. Well its gorgeous! It was very easy to assemble. It's solid tropical hardwood, very sturdy. A slightly distressed finish which works beautifully in my my kitchen. Everyone that has seen cannot believe how nice it is. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Jun 19, 2015

So far I love this. We just set it up in my new home and it's quite the statement piece. Chair design alone gets many compliments. I just hope it holds up to a lot of use for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn
 Apr 5, 2015

Chair seats split within 45 days of delivery. Well packaged, appeared okay upon arrival. A big hassle to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 14, 2015

Really this set looks beautiful in our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 10, 2015

This dining room set is even nicer than the picture.I am very happy with this purchase. High quality and solid and a beautiful dark cherry color. It was a little bit of a challenge to put together but came together nicely in the end. Shipping was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from WI,  Jan 18, 2015

Great table! Fairly easy to assemble. The two color tones look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 3, 2015

After assembling the furniture of America piece I truly appreciate this product. This is a very sturdy piece and well made. Looks really good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dining set
 from Tampa,FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Very easy to put together...my husband and our 10 year old son put it together in less than 2 hours! It's is extremely sturdy!! And much more attractive in person. I have bought several things on overstock because there are a lot of reviews and it makes it nice when buying online. All of the items I have bought I have been very pleased with and this table is at the top of my list...looks so good with my farmhouse chic style kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Georgia,  Jul 13, 2014

Awesome. Great table. Easy to put together. Durable. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought