Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bedroom bench
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 8, 2012

This purchase was the first item I ever bought from overstock.com and I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, the follow-up and status notifications emailed throughout the process and the end product. I absolutely love the bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent -- actually much better than I had anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and feminine
 from Mound House, Nevada,  Jun 28, 2012

My New Orleans themed master bedroom is one step closer to completion. This bench matched my bed (iron and wood) perfectly. The gold cover will be the "gold" from the Mardi Gras colors of green, purple and gold. Awesome look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. I am very pleased with the workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emma Bronze Metal Bench
 from Arizona,  Jun 9, 2012

nice quality, perfect and as described. Very good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bench!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 14, 2013

I am amazed at the quality of this bench. I put it at the end of my bed and it looks just beautiful. Would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee Ann Bronze Iron Metal Linen Cushioned Bench
 from Marion, Oh,  Oct 18, 2013

Easy to assemble and just a beautiful additional to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and STURDY!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 27, 2013

I looked for a long time for a bench at the foot end of the bed. This one was the wrong color for the room so I changed that. Very sturdy and it looks great with my bed frame of the same finish. LOVE IT and it was a GREAT price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is sturdy and will fulfill my needs.
 from Moorpark, CA,  May 13, 2013

I needed a bench for our bedroom which was sturdy and easy to sit on and rise from. This fulfills this need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? w
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. equivalent to picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bench is exactly what we were looking for!
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Jun 12, 2012

This bench looks beautiful in the master bedroom. It is the right size - not overwhelming in the room and has a beautiful profile. It is exactly what we were looking for and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Nice piece of furniture for a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - sturdy bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of bench was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori from Clovis
 May 20, 2016

I never received the bench, nor was I told it was sold out after I placed my order. I ordered it 4 wks before Mothers Day as a gift, and after several inquiries was finally told it wasn't coming. I have ordered several items from Overstock, and this was the worst experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big, color not right
 Apr 26, 2016

The bench was wider than I expected. Also the cushion color was goldish/brown. Kind of had a dated look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 26, 2016

Beautiful piece. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but......
 Apr 18, 2016

The coloring of the legs are darker then the bed's. But I do love that there is a bench for the bed. I hope to get the other pieces but finding the nite tables is getting difficult. That pic sure looks just like my setup. Lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy!
 Apr 15, 2016

A beautiful, sturdy bench with a solid metal frame and legs. My husband said it assembled easily in less than five minutes (a huge plus in our house), but for me the test of a solid piece of furniture is whether or not I can sit on it. And I can. I'm handicapped, housebound and quite large, and this bench is a lovely addition to our living room. And it holds my weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Ed Bench
 Apr 14, 2016

Very nice piece, well put together very heavy. Brought a elegant look to my bathroom. I am very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Week Legs
 Apr 13, 2016

The Bench upholstery and design were well done. Assembly, just had to screw in legs. they screwed into round disks that were spot welded, maybe 1/4" inside the leg. One of the disks broke loose and there was no fixing it. Even if you left the leg in the disk and put it back in, the leg was unstable and wiggled. Had to send it back. With a better design for the leg assembly, it would be a fine bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench!
 Mar 18, 2016

Great bench! I bought both the bed and bench and love the look. The bench is sturdy and pretty. Very easy to put together....just screw in the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bench
 Mar 17, 2016

very sturdy. easy to put together-just screw on the legs. Also goes with the Camelia Graceful Scroll bed, which I bought previously

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 11, 2016

This bench is beautiful and a perfect fit with my bedroom decor. Very easy to assemble, and sturdy. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Bench
 Mar 8, 2016

This bench is both sturdy and beautiful. I wanted one for my entry which would stand up to various sizes of people putting on and taking off shoes. It is definitely going to perform. Putting it together was a matter of screwing on the legs and taking the plastic covering off. The plastic was the hardest as the seat was attached through the plastic. It came well packaged with no damage. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Feb 27, 2016

It is very heavy and sturdy. I have had it for 6 mos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought