Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Sep 20, 2010

The fabric of the chairs is faded and it makes them look a few years old. The picture makes the fabric look brighter. Assembly was difficult and the legs are a little uneven. We were hoping they would be more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Pieces
 from Urban Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2013

These chairs arrive two to a box and require a little assembly. Putting them together was easy though I have a few suggestions for other customers: 1) The enclosed hardware is greasy so keep a cloth on hand to wipe your fingers as you go, otherwise you may stain the fabric. 2) When attaching the back to the seat, screw in the center bolt above the dowel before adding any other screws. This simplified the whole process because it automatically lined everything up. 3) Screw in all the bolts without tightening and level the chair before tightening all of them. After the chairs have been used for a few days, go back and retighten everything up very well. I'm pleased with how the chairs look and bought the matching pillows to complete the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to color on the site. Appearance changes a bit with the light in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is smooth and pretty and will be easy to keep clean. I bought these chairs as accent pieces for a room that has a lot of brown and tan. They add a nice bit of color and provide extra seating for guests. The seats are cushiony and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. You can't see one nice detail, which is the seams on the back are piped (corded) with the upholstery fabric, a high end touch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmmm
 Sep 4, 2010

Nearly impossible to assemble. My arm is still sore. Cheap made in China goods. Ok quality. Looks better in pic. than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 from Southern California,  Jul 21, 2012

I love these chairs, howver I MUST warn you that I was one of those people that had legs that didn't match in length and therefore the chair was uneven. I solved this with putting different sized felt bottoms on to keep them from sratching my floors. It worked for all but one leg, which we had to actually sand down because it was over 1/2 difference. I had read the reviews about this problem prior to purchase and still decided to go for it. The back legs are attached into the back of the chair and not removable and I made sure that I put the correct legs on the front, but still had the uneven problem because it came from the back legs which couldn't be adjusted. I also want to warn you that it look me over 2 hours to put these together (4 chairs) because some of the holes didn't line up correctly. BUT once they had been corrected I love them and would do it again. I think :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf print chairs
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 9, 2014

After reading the reviews I purchased these chairs and was ready for a challenge but not this much of a challenge. I recommend following all of the instructions given by the other reviewers but with another suggestion. Before you try to screw the chairs together, check and make sure there are no staples in the way . I would have never gotten these together had my husband not noticed there was a staple falling out right in the path of the screws. One leg is uneven and I mean about 1/2" uneven, drastic, one of the nails in the legs was sticking out and scratched the floor, we had to sand it to remove the mark. They are not true to color the actual color is very bland and boring and the icing on the cake is the box was open when I got it and hardware was scattered over the entire box and some was missing. Good luck if you dare purchase these chairs, you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and comfy!
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2014

The fabric looks and feels much nicer than I expected. I bought one set as a trial and really liked them. I'm starting over and on a tight budget, and needed dining chairs that would fit the budget and my esthetic. They were easy to assemble, just pay attention to getting the seat installed correctly. Before I tightened the bolts, I sat on the chairs to level them and it worked. I've purchased a second set to complete my dining room. These a nice, casual style with a pop of blue-grey shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide comfortable seat
 from Daphne, al,  Oct 29, 2014

Nice wide comfortable seat. Colors true to the picture on the site, modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2014

Based on the reviews I wasn't sure about what I would be getting, especially with some saying the legs were a different length and the color of the fabric was not as bright. I must have received 4 great chairs because there was nothing wrong with the legs or the fabric. Everything about these chairs as far as color, leg length and comfort is great. The cushions are a little firm, but I like firm, so no complaints here. They were super easy to put together. After I put on together, I knew how to do them all without the instructions, that easy. I'm extremely happy with these chairs and they look great. The wood is a cherry brown and not dark brown or espresso. They also come with protectors on the bottom of the legs to protect wood floors. I thought I would have to buy something, but nope. So if you love the look of these chairs, buy with confidence. What you see in the picture is what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors, high quality
 from georgia,  Aug 29, 2014

Everyone LOVES these chairs. The colors are exactly as depicted and the chairs are cushy...seem more expensive than they were. Would by more if I had room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Parson's Chairs
 from Central Coast California,  May 30, 2014

What we expected. Colors were true to the images. Excellent quality. Looks great in our dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shir
 May 5, 2015

These are nice chairs. Pattern colors match other microfiber chairs I bought. Good stitching. These add some color to the beige chairs I previously bought. Fairly easy to put together. My husband and I do the assembling. If you do not want them to be level and not rock apply some weight (I sit on chair while husband tightens screws). We have bought eight chairs total and it's worked on everyone. Reason I did not give 5 stars, two furniture grommets were missing to assemble seat to back. I had to buy them at hardware (around $*.) and install to make chair work. To me it was less hassle than returning chair. Overall chair is good quality and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would recommend! They are what we were looking for, priced very reasonably, and the color is true to picture. I gave them a four because one of them wabbles slightly but not too bad once you sit in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Chairs
 Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful happy customer !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 28, 2015

Perfect, bought with the Safavieh chairs for our new Home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Mar 26, 2015

Very happy with my purchase! Colors are slightly muted which was exactly what I wanted. Chairs are sturdy and went together easily. Two assembly tips. 1) When attaching the back insert the center screw first. This will help line everything up since the dowel isn't long enough to hold the two pieces together. 2) Before you get started go to your local home improvement center for a short ratcheting screwdriver with an Allen wrench tip. Mine came in a set for about $5. This will save you so much time not to mention your knuckles. I had both chairs together in about 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 Mar 26, 2015

Purchased these accent chairs for my dining room set. I absolutely love them. They are very good quality & not hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Mar 10, 2015

We ordered these chairs for an extra seat in our dental hygiene rooms. They are comfortable, sturdy and very pretty. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought a set of 2 chairs so I could use one in the sewing room and the second as an additional dining chair for my diningroom. The chairs were easy to assemble and look great. They are also very comfortable. I have order two more sets as I want to complete the set for my diningroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Happy
 Jan 9, 2015

Ordered 2 sets of these chairs not sure what to expect, reviews were mixed concerning assembly. Had all 4 completed in an hour, directions were clear and easy to follow. If you get the screws right the pins will follow. The chairs look great, are very comfortable and just what my wife and I wanted for our dinning room VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Jan 2, 2015

So happy I didn't judge these chairs by some of the bad reviews (ie: off color, hard to put together, uneven). Our chairs were absolutely perfect. Exact color, hubby assembled in 20 min, and legs were even. I get compliments on them all the time. And very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought