Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE these chairs. They are amazing and at a wonderful price! GORGEOUS!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2011

These accent chairs were ordered for my living room, which is not used as much as my family room. I have them set up by the front bay window and they look great. They are quite comfy as well. I like that they come as a set of 2 chairs and they were super easy to assemble. Would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were a great buy.
 from Tinley Park IL,  May 4, 2011

I bought the chairs for my mother's kitchen, hoping the color would be exact. The chairs were just as the picture showed and matched her backsplash tile perfectly. My husband easily assembled them. They are extremely comfortable. This was a must since my mom spends so much time in her kitchen. I was very happy with my purchase, and it arrived quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color depicted online was exactly what I received.
  • How is the quality of the product? They are very comfortable chairs; easily assembled.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and comfortable!
 from Arlington, VA,  May 3, 2011

The chairs came in excellent condition. My fiance put these chairs together by himself relatively quickly and the chairs do not wobble at all. The fabric appears to be good quality and the chairs are very comfortable. You may want to measure the space under your table, specifically between table legs. The only downside for us is that we can not push these chairs under the table completely because the space between table legs is too tight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hesitated at first
 from Modesto, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

I Purchased 4 of these chairs and I was a little leary at first after reading all of the reviews about how hard they were to put together. Well, I decided to get them because they were exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't pass on the price. I received the chairs within a week and was pleasantly surprised at the EASE of putting them together. They are not a real high quality wood and yes, some of the holes don't line up exactly, BUT, I had all of them together within an hour. It helps if you place all the screws in first and then tighten them. I am very happy with the finished product and will definetly use Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfy Chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 19, 2011

Really glad that I puchased these chairs. They are a nice fabric, comfy to sit in and not too hard to put together. As others have said, the legs can be uneven but putting felt on the bottom is a sure fix! Definitely would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TN,  Apr 18, 2011

Fairly easy to put together; pretty, elegant. and 2 for less than ***, not bad!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs! EASY assembly
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  Apr 15, 2011

I read the reviews on here about how difficult these chairs were to put together. I wasn't sure I wanted to tackle such a project. Boy, was I glad I ordered these chairs! I have assembled a lot of furniture in my day, and this was by far, hands down, THEE simplest to put together. I had all four chairs assembled and around my dining room table in under 1 hour and 10 minutes, and that was with being interrupted with a phone call. One chair slightly wobbled, but was easily remedied! The chairs are very smart looking... and FYI, this fabric is also available on an armless slipper chair and an accent chair with arms. I am totally thrilled with my purchase. I had a small issue with one of the legs, and needed to use customer service online chat. They bent over backwards to correct the situation, and they did...PRONTO! Had a replacement leg in 3 days! 5 stars, Overstock. I am a very pleased customer, who will happily return to shop! Thanx again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, love, love my chairs. I put them in my livingroom with my chess table and I have the matching throw pillows on my couch/loveseat. FYI~ we had someone sit in the chair, while we did the final tightening of the legs and have zero wobble.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought 4 of these chairs for my dining room and I'm very pleased with them. The pattern is very pretty and they're comfortable. The only negative thing I can think of is the chairs are extremely light-weight and there are no glides on the bottom of the feet. I had to go to the store and buy some self-adhesive felt to go on the bottom of them so they wouldn't scratch my hardwood floors. All in all, for the price, they're definitely worth it and the best deal I could find ANYWHERE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Kansas,  Feb 2, 2011

The colors of these chairs are exactly as they are on the screen. The fabric is nice and of high quality. They were somewhat difficult to put together - we used our own tools and that made it easier. The length of the chair legs is not all the same. Both chairs wobble. We are making it work with felt pads under the legs, but be aware that this appears to be an issue with many of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 24, 2011

I shopped around forever looking at so many different stores and most of the chairs this quality were $100-$170 each! So, this is really a bargain! These chairs look exactly like the photo and have a nice canvas/textured fabric. My husband didn't have any problems putting them together, but he did say he could see how someone would have issues if they didn't look at all the parts first! Very comfortable and look nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good but unstable
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 22, 2011

These are very attractive chairs. They look like the picture - exactly. But they are overseas construction and the screwholes don't line up. So as other buyers have said they are unstable and wobble. Out of the 8 chairs we ordered only 3 were stable. It took hours of experimenting with different legs on different seats to get these 3 right. If you plan on a great deal of use - these are not the chairs for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 30, 2010

I read other reviews before purchasing these chairs. In spite of what others said, my husband had no problem putting them together. He said that getting the screws all in place before tightening was the key. The fabric is even better than I expected. The chairs are rich looking and very comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone. I am thrilled with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS CHAIRS!!!!
 from GREENVILLE,MISS,  Dec 24, 2010

RECIEVED MY CHAIRS AND THEY ARE IDENTICAL TO THE DISPLAY PIC! EXACT MATCH TO MY BEDROOM DECOR! COMFORTABLE SEAT AND BACK CUSHION! PUTTING THEM TOGETHER WAS A BREEZE! OVERSTOCK YOU'VE DONE IT AGAIN! 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from NJ,  Dec 15, 2010

I took a chance on these chairs, but so glad I did. The patttern is exactly as seen in the picture. The browns, blues and grays are so complemetary to each other. The chair legs are brown. They are very comfortable and the fabric seems durable. They do take time to put together. Approx 1 hr each chair. Not complicated at all just time consuming screwing all the screws in place. Looks great with our dark brown table and other plain brown leather chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 29, 2010

These chairs are sturdy and the pattern is perfectly true to the pictures. I really like the chairs and would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Nice Chairs
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 12, 2010

My first time ordering chairs online, really happy about the purchase. The chairs arrived within a week of ordering them. They were fairly easy to put together however one of the chairs wobble. Overall pretty happy with the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 10, 2010

These chairs are great looking , sturdy and comfortable. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that they are a bit cumbersome to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 Sep 9, 2010

Love these chairs. Wish I would have ordered more than 2...they are out of stock=( Looks great and very expensive...and they are comfortable. They look great in my new dining room. Hopefully they will come back in stock because I cannot find them anywhere else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought