Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these chairs perfect in color and style
 from calif.,  Jun 26, 2012

items quality and looks is perfect.very comfortable and price is great. price is much lower than all other furniture places.we are very much satisfy with quality and most important with overstock customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was pefect as shows on site and actual items
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. item's quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was same 100% as on web description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Reviews!
 from SB, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

Could not be happier with these chairs. East to assemble and I've had excellent feedback from my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs for the price
 from SpringHill ,Fl.,  Mar 1, 2012

love this chairs purchased 4 have been very happy with everything I have ordered from overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set of chairs for our kitchen
 from Seattle,  Feb 28, 2012

in spite of leaving out a few screw washers or whatever they are called, these chairs are exactly what we wanted. we were tired of sitting on our wooden kitchen chairs and these are comfy. now we can eat in the kitchen again. the colours as exactly as portrayed. whilst the pattern does not match, i did not expect it to. these are not six hundred dollar chairs. these chairs are a great price, for a great look, and they are sturdy, easy to put together....and they will last us as long as we need them to. they do not wobble. i really like them, and so does my honey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is as good as i expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 8, 2012

We purchased six of these chairs for our conference table and are VERY pleased with the product. The cushions are thick and comfortable, with good back support. They look great and everyone who walks by the room is very impressed. Some of the chairs have uneven legs, but the chairs have holes in the bottom so you can insert adjustable furniture levelers. Of the ones that rock, most of them also self-level once someone is sitting in them. Over-all, a much better product than we were expecting!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric was true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushioning was thick and sturdy, chairs seem solid. The fabric is thick and durable for heavy use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for th e price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 24, 2012

These chairs are a great bargain for the price. The blue is almost a denim blue, so like the other reviewers I have to agree they are a llittle faded but I do not mind that. Not sure what issues the other reviewers were having with putting together. Other than the little allen wrench that comes with it, putting them together took my husband and myself a little over an hour for six. Compared to other furniture like this, I thought it went together very easily. Not wobbly at all and seem, very sturdy and comfortable. I really like them for the price. Lets face it we are not purchasing Ethan Allen here so cannot expect that type of quality. I think the chairs look much more expensive than what I paid. I saw this fabric on many other furniture websites for a much larger price and a friend told me she saw at a local high end furniture store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat, alittle more faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Williamstown, NJ,  Jan 7, 2012

The chairs are beautiful and the wood matches perfectly with my cherry table with Queen Anne legs. I was able to update my dining room with just new chairs instead of spending much more on a whole new set. The fabric is good quality and love the pattern. I painted my dining room blue and they look fabulous against the wall. They did take a little time to assemble and tighten the bolts properly. When you tighten one the next needs to be tightened so it is time consuming. Worth the time otherwise the chairs feel loose and move when you sit on them. Very comfortable to sit upon. Great value and customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set
 from Montclair, NJ,  Jan 3, 2012

Read the reviews and took a plunge, the product looked great, quality was superb and for the price point, one cannot argue. Building the chairs was a walk in the park, no missing parts which is always helpful. Will certainly be acquiring two more sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colours were exactly the same as it is on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Orange County California,  Dec 20, 2011

These chairs arrived very quickly and nicely packaged. I would definitely recommend two people to put these together due to weight of the back piece, it was hard to manage on my own so had to wait for hubby to get home from work to assemble. The first chair went together fairly quickly with only one TSK from my husband due to my impatience with directions. The 2nd chair we had a slight issue with holes not aligning as should. We finally got it together and it wobbled horribly. It was night before Thanksgiving so I threw up my hands and told hubby to let it go but he is not a "let it go" kinda guy. We disassembled only to realized we had put the wrong size screw into one of the holes throwing off the balance of entire chair. We corrected, reassembled and chair had slight wobble but was comfy and looked great. I would definitely recommend to my friends. BTW, saw these same chairs on the website of the chain store with the *** logo at slightly higher price plus shipping cost was much higher than the $2.95 I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were almost identical to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, would have given 5 stars except one chair slightly wobbles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color perfect
 from North Florida,  Dec 15, 2011

I was very satisfied with my chairs, one leg was split when we try to assemble it, it split even more. I call in and the representative was very nice and took my information in a pleasant manner. I received an email two days later stating the warehouse will send my a new leg and about a week later my leg appeared on by front door . I found the chairs easy to put together, but I think that was because my daughter's boyfriend did it for me. LOL He did say just get the screws lined up before putting the chairs completely together. Nice update to my tired dinning table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grear value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very, but I really knoe what kind of wood the legs where going to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 30, 2011

I love my chairs. When I 1st saw them I was every surprises as to how pretty they are the fabric is very good quality. I saw some similiar chairs in one of the local stores but I love these more and they were a much better price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close, I like the colors of the actual product better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent quality, much better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

I recently purchased four chairs, and two weeks later I purchased two more. Great chairs, exactly as they appeared on the website. Color is true, very comfortable and put together without any problems. DId require two people, a little awkward if you attempt assembly by a single person. You need a third hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it showed on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not be fooled by their beauty!
 from Bennington, VT,  Nov 22, 2011

Oh my goodness, what a NIGHTMARE! Do not be fooled by the beautiful fabric! I ordered two of these chairs and also two of the microfiber parsons chairs. After TWO hours of assembling these print chairs, they are finally set up at my dining room table, although one chair is still lacking three bolts! The holes do not line up well at all. Hopefully later this week, when my raw fingers have healed, I will be able to enjoy my new chairs because right now I am just disgusted with them! The two microfiber parsons chairs, on the other hand, only took 30 minutes total to assemble. They appear to be the same to put together but the holes were much better on the microfiber chairs than the print chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely "made in China" as the label says!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A designer chose these
 from Southwestern Michigan,  Nov 22, 2011

As a designer, I'm picky about fabric. The fabric on these are great! Read instructions first before putting one together...didn't realize bolts were different lengths. These look awesome and while sitting feel great. They made the whole room look high end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched the picture perfectly
 from Brooklyn, OH,  Nov 8, 2011

I already had four of the tan microsuede parsons chairs and wanted to additional chairs to accent head/foot of table and sit next to drybar when not in use. The tan color matches my other chairs perfectly and the print adds some pattern to a room of solids. Nice construction, goes together easily and comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, comfortable
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 9, 2011

These chairs were easy to assemble and are quite comfortable. I'm always wary of chairs that don't come assembled because I've found the legs tend to end up uneven, but these were fine. The fact that the pattern is stitched/embroidered, rather than just a printed fabric, givens them a more expensive appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate - shades of blue and brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase on chairs
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 1, 2011

I purchased 8 of these chairs for my dining room. The chairs came in a timely manner, were fairly easy to put together and were actually more beautiful than they were in the picture. I was definitely satisfied with this purchase. The fabric is really pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the way it looked in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, looks like top of the line furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfy!
 from GA,  Sep 16, 2011

These chairs match my dining room table perfectly. It is taupe colored wood. they took only a few minutes to put together. I bought 6. I wanted comfortable chairs to sit in. i hate when your back hurts or butt hurts after you sit in a chair for awhile. my fiance and i like to sit at the dining room table and play scrabble and drink wine and talk. the print is also very lovely. it matches my house perfectly! all in all, great quality, fabric and comfortable. the chairs are a little wobbly, but i don't know if that is because of my uneven wood floors or the chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look good
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2011

These chairs were a good price & I needed 2 end chairs so I bought them as they were pretty neutral in color as well. If you are looking for inexpensive, neutral chair --these are a fine choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lighter than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good but not very sturdy
 from new jersey,  Sep 9, 2011

chairs were a pain to put together....one leg had a split in it and another leg did not have the threading in the holes....went to ace and they were able to find the appropriate threading....two of the chairs wobble....but they look good...just dont count on them to hold up with moderate use...would be perfect for staging, but i am afraid they will fall apart when used for years...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just as photo shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made in china....enough said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought