Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from terre haute, in,  Aug 31, 2011

just got these chairs for my kitchen nook. I ordered the pillows to check the fabric. they were a perfect match with my paint color. A great find at a wonderful bargain. I may order two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs
 from IN,  Aug 31, 2011

These chair are wonderful. They are the color they appear. They are also very comfortable. They were easy to assemble. I did have to contact customer service to have one of the legs replaced due to the fact that it did not line up in the groves correctly. A new leg was sent out in a about 2 days. I would recommend the chairs. The price and quality are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very aaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Leaves print dining chairs
 from Minnesota,  Aug 29, 2011

These chairs are not only beautiful they are so comfortable. Easy to assemble also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic even better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Kansas,  Aug 17, 2011

Chair legs are a bit uneven due to drilling, but these chairs look very expensive, and are surprisingly comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Southern Vermont,  Aug 15, 2011

We were pleasantly surprised to get exactally what we expected from the description on Overstock.com. The colors are exactally what we expected. Because we bought so many of them, it was a challenge to put all the legs on but, following the directions was easy and they look great! We sprayed each chair with Scotch Guard to guard against stains and put felt pads on the chair legs to prevent scratching our floors. We love them and would buy them again should we need more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactally what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We got what we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from long island, ny,  Aug 5, 2011

Bought these for my college daughter's desk and room. Matches her decor perfectly and looks very nice. Not the highest of quality, but perfect for it's purpose. I expect them to last for her remaining 3 years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close...maybe a touch duller in person...but that was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. middle of the road
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2011

I ordered a set of these chairs and love them. They are very elegant looking and comfortable too. They did take some time to put together but it was not difficult. Only issue I had was with one of the chair legs, it was slightly shorter than others but this was easily fixed with a felt pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A really great first purchase from Overstock! They were just what our small dining area needed, sturdy, very modern looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the fabric matched exactly on the site pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, with few adjustments-fabric is really pretty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was able to put them together,with a few breaks, by myself
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE these chairs. They are amazing and at a wonderful price! GORGEOUS!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2011

These accent chairs were ordered for my living room, which is not used as much as my family room. I have them set up by the front bay window and they look great. They are quite comfy as well. I like that they come as a set of 2 chairs and they were super easy to assemble. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs were a great buy.
 from Tinley Park IL,  May 4, 2011

I bought the chairs for my mother's kitchen, hoping the color would be exact. The chairs were just as the picture showed and matched her backsplash tile perfectly. My husband easily assembled them. They are extremely comfortable. This was a must since my mom spends so much time in her kitchen. I was very happy with my purchase, and it arrived quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color depicted online was exactly what I received.
  • How is the quality of the product? They are very comfortable chairs; easily assembled.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and comfortable!
 from Arlington, VA,  May 3, 2011

The chairs came in excellent condition. My fiance put these chairs together by himself relatively quickly and the chairs do not wobble at all. The fabric appears to be good quality and the chairs are very comfortable. You may want to measure the space under your table, specifically between table legs. The only downside for us is that we can not push these chairs under the table completely because the space between table legs is too tight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hesitated at first
 from Modesto, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

I Purchased 4 of these chairs and I was a little leary at first after reading all of the reviews about how hard they were to put together. Well, I decided to get them because they were exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't pass on the price. I received the chairs within a week and was pleasantly surprised at the EASE of putting them together. They are not a real high quality wood and yes, some of the holes don't line up exactly, BUT, I had all of them together within an hour. It helps if you place all the screws in first and then tighten them. I am very happy with the finished product and will definetly use Overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfy Chairs
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 19, 2011

Really glad that I puchased these chairs. They are a nice fabric, comfy to sit in and not too hard to put together. As others have said, the legs can be uneven but putting felt on the bottom is a sure fix! Definitely would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TN,  Apr 18, 2011

Fairly easy to put together; pretty, elegant. and 2 for less than ***, not bad!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs! EASY assembly
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  Apr 15, 2011

I read the reviews on here about how difficult these chairs were to put together. I wasn't sure I wanted to tackle such a project. Boy, was I glad I ordered these chairs! I have assembled a lot of furniture in my day, and this was by far, hands down, THEE simplest to put together. I had all four chairs assembled and around my dining room table in under 1 hour and 10 minutes, and that was with being interrupted with a phone call. One chair slightly wobbled, but was easily remedied! The chairs are very smart looking... and FYI, this fabric is also available on an armless slipper chair and an accent chair with arms. I am totally thrilled with my purchase. I had a small issue with one of the legs, and needed to use customer service online chat. They bent over backwards to correct the situation, and they did...PRONTO! Had a replacement leg in 3 days! 5 stars, Overstock. I am a very pleased customer, who will happily return to shop! Thanx again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, love, love my chairs. I put them in my livingroom with my chess table and I have the matching throw pillows on my couch/loveseat. FYI~ we had someone sit in the chair, while we did the final tightening of the legs and have zero wobble.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought 4 of these chairs for my dining room and I'm very pleased with them. The pattern is very pretty and they're comfortable. The only negative thing I can think of is the chairs are extremely light-weight and there are no glides on the bottom of the feet. I had to go to the store and buy some self-adhesive felt to go on the bottom of them so they wouldn't scratch my hardwood floors. All in all, for the price, they're definitely worth it and the best deal I could find ANYWHERE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Kansas,  Feb 2, 2011

The colors of these chairs are exactly as they are on the screen. The fabric is nice and of high quality. They were somewhat difficult to put together - we used our own tools and that made it easier. The length of the chair legs is not all the same. Both chairs wobble. We are making it work with felt pads under the legs, but be aware that this appears to be an issue with many of these chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 24, 2011

I shopped around forever looking at so many different stores and most of the chairs this quality were $100-$170 each! So, this is really a bargain! These chairs look exactly like the photo and have a nice canvas/textured fabric. My husband didn't have any problems putting them together, but he did say he could see how someone would have issues if they didn't look at all the parts first! Very comfortable and look nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top