Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shir
 May 5, 2015

These are nice chairs. Pattern colors match other microfiber chairs I bought. Good stitching. These add some color to the beige chairs I previously bought. Fairly easy to put together. My husband and I do the assembling. If you do not want them to be level and not rock apply some weight (I sit on chair while husband tightens screws). We have bought eight chairs total and it's worked on everyone. Reason I did not give 5 stars, two furniture grommets were missing to assemble seat to back. I had to buy them at hardware (around $*.) and install to make chair work. To me it was less hassle than returning chair. Overall chair is good quality and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and price!
 May 1, 2015

Would recommend! They are what we were looking for, priced very reasonably, and the color is true to picture. I gave them a four because one of them wabbles slightly but not too bad once you sit in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Chairs
 Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful happy customer !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 28, 2015

Perfect, bought with the Safavieh chairs for our new Home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Mar 26, 2015

Very happy with my purchase! Colors are slightly muted which was exactly what I wanted. Chairs are sturdy and went together easily. Two assembly tips. 1) When attaching the back insert the center screw first. This will help line everything up since the dowel isn't long enough to hold the two pieces together. 2) Before you get started go to your local home improvement center for a short ratcheting screwdriver with an Allen wrench tip. Mine came in a set for about $5. This will save you so much time not to mention your knuckles. I had both chairs together in about 30 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 Mar 26, 2015

Purchased these accent chairs for my dining room set. I absolutely love them. They are very good quality & not hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office Manager
 Mar 10, 2015

We ordered these chairs for an extra seat in our dental hygiene rooms. They are comfortable, sturdy and very pretty. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, nice looking chairs
 Feb 17, 2015

I bought a set of 2 chairs so I could use one in the sewing room and the second as an additional dining chair for my diningroom. The chairs were easy to assemble and look great. They are also very comfortable. I have order two more sets as I want to complete the set for my diningroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Happy
 Jan 9, 2015

Ordered 2 sets of these chairs not sure what to expect, reviews were mixed concerning assembly. Had all 4 completed in an hour, directions were clear and easy to follow. If you get the screws right the pins will follow. The chairs look great, are very comfortable and just what my wife and I wanted for our dinning room VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Jan 2, 2015

So happy I didn't judge these chairs by some of the bad reviews (ie: off color, hard to put together, uneven). Our chairs were absolutely perfect. Exact color, hubby assembled in 20 min, and legs were even. I get compliments on them all the time. And very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy multi purpose chair
 from Holland, Michigan,  Dec 6, 2014

Great chair to use at the dining room table or as extra seating in any other room. I keep 2 of these in my small sunroom for extra seating and pull them out when we have dinner quests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from Lancaster, NY,  Oct 2, 2014

Love these chairs, comfortable and good quality. You really have to put your weight into it when making the chair's legs even, but once they are, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice set of chairs, very stylish and cozy. Not as comfortable as I wish but they look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the product
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 12, 2014

The chair fit great in my decor and met my need of a few extra seat. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs,but have a strong raw material smell.
 from Charlotte,NC,  Sep 7, 2014

Chairs are a good size with good support,lovely fabric,but have a strong raw material smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven legs
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

I needed chairs for a dining table in my vacation home. These looked perfect. However, after putting them all together, not a SINGLE one had even legs. One chair, had a broken leg. Luckily, my contractor fixed them all, even the broken leg. However, if you don't have a contractor handy, then you'll have to compensate by putting extra chair pads on various legs. That's another thing. These chairs do not come with protective pads, just bare wood. So, be prepared to buy pads to protect your floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 from Richville, NY,  May 8, 2014

I love these chairs, they are the perfect accent to my dining room. I had a problem with one of the legs, it arrived split, but customer care is excellent, they sent me a replacement. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  May 4, 2014

Ordered two sets of these chairs. They arrived quickly, and were in excellent condition. Fabric colors/design were exactly as shown in picture, and the wooden legs were completely blemish free. Assembly was quick and easy- took about an hour to assemble all four chairs- and only required an allen wrench, which was included. No missing parts. Completed chairs are sturdy, comfortable, and a striking addition to my "warm caramel" colored dining room. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value,
 from Boerne TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Excellent value. I was looking for a dining room chair that would be comfortable but have style. Ever tone asks where did you get these chairs! Easy enough to assemble , looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is pretty close
 from Illinois,  Mar 27, 2014

Pretty fabric. Looks very nice with my table. Hard to put together. For back need to put middle screw in first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought