Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Jan 2, 2015

So happy I didn't judge these chairs by some of the bad reviews (ie: off color, hard to put together, uneven). Our chairs were absolutely perfect. Exact color, hubby assembled in 20 min, and legs were even. I get compliments on them all the time. And very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy multi purpose chair
 from Holland, Michigan,  Dec 6, 2014

Great chair to use at the dining room table or as extra seating in any other room. I keep 2 of these in my small sunroom for extra seating and pull them out when we have dinner quests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from Lancaster, NY,  Oct 2, 2014

Love these chairs, comfortable and good quality. You really have to put your weight into it when making the chair's legs even, but once they are, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice set of chairs, very stylish and cozy. Not as comfortable as I wish but they look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the product
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 12, 2014

The chair fit great in my decor and met my need of a few extra seat. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs,but have a strong raw material smell.
 from Charlotte,NC,  Sep 7, 2014

Chairs are a good size with good support,lovely fabric,but have a strong raw material smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven legs
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

I needed chairs for a dining table in my vacation home. These looked perfect. However, after putting them all together, not a SINGLE one had even legs. One chair, had a broken leg. Luckily, my contractor fixed them all, even the broken leg. However, if you don't have a contractor handy, then you'll have to compensate by putting extra chair pads on various legs. That's another thing. These chairs do not come with protective pads, just bare wood. So, be prepared to buy pads to protect your floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 from Richville, NY,  May 8, 2014

I love these chairs, they are the perfect accent to my dining room. I had a problem with one of the legs, it arrived split, but customer care is excellent, they sent me a replacement. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  May 4, 2014

Ordered two sets of these chairs. They arrived quickly, and were in excellent condition. Fabric colors/design were exactly as shown in picture, and the wooden legs were completely blemish free. Assembly was quick and easy- took about an hour to assemble all four chairs- and only required an allen wrench, which was included. No missing parts. Completed chairs are sturdy, comfortable, and a striking addition to my "warm caramel" colored dining room. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value,
 from Boerne TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Excellent value. I was looking for a dining room chair that would be comfortable but have style. Ever tone asks where did you get these chairs! Easy enough to assemble , looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is pretty close
 from Illinois,  Mar 27, 2014

Pretty fabric. Looks very nice with my table. Hard to put together. For back need to put middle screw in first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side chairs
 from revere, ma,  Feb 5, 2014

I am very happy with the chairs they are what i expected and add charm to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not level
 from Clt n Bklyn,  Dec 28, 2013

These chairs look good but after assembled they are not level. Some adjustment need to be made which will require some thing to balacne the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong screws included can't assemble!!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 5, 2013

Instructions indicate three different screws needed. Box only included one length. Frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Kinnelon, N.J.,  Oct 5, 2013

Stylish, not too difficult to assemble, however smells like mildew and I am working on that problem. Left in a warehouse way too long. Too busy to send back. Very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from N. Ft Myers Florida,  Sep 30, 2013

I have the armchairs with this pattern. I absolutely love them, do when I bought my table from overstock,I ordered 2 of these for the heads of the table, and two plain ones for the sides. They look great as my house is an open concept so living dinning and kitchen are open to each other. They bring the patters of my living-room chairs into the dinning area, then I used two plain wood with padded seats at the sides also from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 27, 2013

Chairs look and feel great. A little tricky to attach legs but once you figure it out, fairly simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent side chairs
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Sep 22, 2013

Good quality chairs but the legs are not really the color that I expected , expresso color will match perfect, but anyways I kept the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

Bought these chairs for the entry in a professional office. They are perfect. Easy to assemble. Instructions were very clear and contained explanatory pictures. Sturdy and very attractive. A true bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Assembly
 from nh,  Aug 8, 2013

Awful to assemble; takes two people because the precut holes don't line up with the screws. Such a waste of time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought