Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Sep 20, 2010

The fabric of the chairs is faded and it makes them look a few years old. The picture makes the fabric look brighter. Assembly was difficult and the legs are a little uneven. We were hoping they would be more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmmm
 Sep 4, 2010

Nearly impossible to assemble. My arm is still sore. Cheap made in China goods. Ok quality. Looks better in pic. than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Pieces
 from Urban Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2013

These chairs arrive two to a box and require a little assembly. Putting them together was easy though I have a few suggestions for other customers: 1) The enclosed hardware is greasy so keep a cloth on hand to wipe your fingers as you go, otherwise you may stain the fabric. 2) When attaching the back to the seat, screw in the center bolt above the dowel before adding any other screws. This simplified the whole process because it automatically lined everything up. 3) Screw in all the bolts without tightening and level the chair before tightening all of them. After the chairs have been used for a few days, go back and retighten everything up very well. I'm pleased with how the chairs look and bought the matching pillows to complete the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to color on the site. Appearance changes a bit with the light in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is smooth and pretty and will be easy to keep clean. I bought these chairs as accent pieces for a room that has a lot of brown and tan. They add a nice bit of color and provide extra seating for guests. The seats are cushiony and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. You can't see one nice detail, which is the seams on the back are piped (corded) with the upholstery fabric, a high end touch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 from Southern California,  Jul 21, 2012

I love these chairs, howver I MUST warn you that I was one of those people that had legs that didn't match in length and therefore the chair was uneven. I solved this with putting different sized felt bottoms on to keep them from sratching my floors. It worked for all but one leg, which we had to actually sand down because it was over 1/2 difference. I had read the reviews about this problem prior to purchase and still decided to go for it. The back legs are attached into the back of the chair and not removable and I made sure that I put the correct legs on the front, but still had the uneven problem because it came from the back legs which couldn't be adjusted. I also want to warn you that it look me over 2 hours to put these together (4 chairs) because some of the holes didn't line up correctly. BUT once they had been corrected I love them and would do it again. I think :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf print chairs
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 9, 2014

After reading the reviews I purchased these chairs and was ready for a challenge but not this much of a challenge. I recommend following all of the instructions given by the other reviewers but with another suggestion. Before you try to screw the chairs together, check and make sure there are no staples in the way . I would have never gotten these together had my husband not noticed there was a staple falling out right in the path of the screws. One leg is uneven and I mean about 1/2" uneven, drastic, one of the nails in the legs was sticking out and scratched the floor, we had to sand it to remove the mark. They are not true to color the actual color is very bland and boring and the icing on the cake is the box was open when I got it and hardware was scattered over the entire box and some was missing. Good luck if you dare purchase these chairs, you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2014

Based on the reviews I wasn't sure about what I would be getting, especially with some saying the legs were a different length and the color of the fabric was not as bright. I must have received 4 great chairs because there was nothing wrong with the legs or the fabric. Everything about these chairs as far as color, leg length and comfort is great. The cushions are a little firm, but I like firm, so no complaints here. They were super easy to put together. After I put on together, I knew how to do them all without the instructions, that easy. I'm extremely happy with these chairs and they look great. The wood is a cherry brown and not dark brown or espresso. They also come with protectors on the bottom of the legs to protect wood floors. I thought I would have to buy something, but nope. So if you love the look of these chairs, buy with confidence. What you see in the picture is what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy multi purpose chair
 from Holland, Michigan,  Dec 6, 2014

Great chair to use at the dining room table or as extra seating in any other room. I keep 2 of these in my small sunroom for extra seating and pull them out when we have dinner quests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and comfy!
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2014

The fabric looks and feels much nicer than I expected. I bought one set as a trial and really liked them. I'm starting over and on a tight budget, and needed dining chairs that would fit the budget and my esthetic. They were easy to assemble, just pay attention to getting the seat installed correctly. Before I tightened the bolts, I sat on the chairs to level them and it worked. I've purchased a second set to complete my dining room. These a nice, casual style with a pop of blue-grey shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide comfortable seat
 from Daphne, al,  Oct 29, 2014

Nice wide comfortable seat. Colors true to the picture on the site, modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from Lancaster, NY,  Oct 2, 2014

Love these chairs, comfortable and good quality. You really have to put your weight into it when making the chair's legs even, but once they are, they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice set of chairs, very stylish and cozy. Not as comfortable as I wish but they look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the product
 from San Antonio,TX,  Sep 12, 2014

The chair fit great in my decor and met my need of a few extra seat. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs,but have a strong raw material smell.
 from Charlotte,NC,  Sep 7, 2014

Chairs are a good size with good support,lovely fabric,but have a strong raw material smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors, high quality
 from georgia,  Aug 29, 2014

Everyone LOVES these chairs. The colors are exactly as depicted and the chairs are cushy...seem more expensive than they were. Would by more if I had room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven legs
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

I needed chairs for a dining table in my vacation home. These looked perfect. However, after putting them all together, not a SINGLE one had even legs. One chair, had a broken leg. Luckily, my contractor fixed them all, even the broken leg. However, if you don't have a contractor handy, then you'll have to compensate by putting extra chair pads on various legs. That's another thing. These chairs do not come with protective pads, just bare wood. So, be prepared to buy pads to protect your floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Parson's Chairs
 from Central Coast California,  May 30, 2014

What we expected. Colors were true to the images. Excellent quality. Looks great in our dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chairs
 from Richville, NY,  May 8, 2014

I love these chairs, they are the perfect accent to my dining room. I had a problem with one of the legs, it arrived split, but customer care is excellent, they sent me a replacement. I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  May 4, 2014

Ordered two sets of these chairs. They arrived quickly, and were in excellent condition. Fabric colors/design were exactly as shown in picture, and the wooden legs were completely blemish free. Assembly was quick and easy- took about an hour to assemble all four chairs- and only required an allen wrench, which was included. No missing parts. Completed chairs are sturdy, comfortable, and a striking addition to my "warm caramel" colored dining room. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value,
 from Boerne TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Excellent value. I was looking for a dining room chair that would be comfortable but have style. Ever tone asks where did you get these chairs! Easy enough to assemble , looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is pretty close
 from Illinois,  Mar 27, 2014

Pretty fabric. Looks very nice with my table. Hard to put together. For back need to put middle screw in first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought