Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Sep 20, 2010

The fabric of the chairs is faded and it makes them look a few years old. The picture makes the fabric look brighter. Assembly was difficult and the legs are a little uneven. We were hoping they would be more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Pieces
 from Urban Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2013

These chairs arrive two to a box and require a little assembly. Putting them together was easy though I have a few suggestions for other customers: 1) The enclosed hardware is greasy so keep a cloth on hand to wipe your fingers as you go, otherwise you may stain the fabric. 2) When attaching the back to the seat, screw in the center bolt above the dowel before adding any other screws. This simplified the whole process because it automatically lined everything up. 3) Screw in all the bolts without tightening and level the chair before tightening all of them. After the chairs have been used for a few days, go back and retighten everything up very well. I'm pleased with how the chairs look and bought the matching pillows to complete the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to color on the site. Appearance changes a bit with the light in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is smooth and pretty and will be easy to keep clean. I bought these chairs as accent pieces for a room that has a lot of brown and tan. They add a nice bit of color and provide extra seating for guests. The seats are cushiony and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. You can't see one nice detail, which is the seams on the back are piped (corded) with the upholstery fabric, a high end touch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmmmm
 Sep 4, 2010

Nearly impossible to assemble. My arm is still sore. Cheap made in China goods. Ok quality. Looks better in pic. than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric
 from Southern California,  Jul 21, 2012

I love these chairs, howver I MUST warn you that I was one of those people that had legs that didn't match in length and therefore the chair was uneven. I solved this with putting different sized felt bottoms on to keep them from sratching my floors. It worked for all but one leg, which we had to actually sand down because it was over 1/2 difference. I had read the reviews about this problem prior to purchase and still decided to go for it. The back legs are attached into the back of the chair and not removable and I made sure that I put the correct legs on the front, but still had the uneven problem because it came from the back legs which couldn't be adjusted. I also want to warn you that it look me over 2 hours to put these together (4 chairs) because some of the holes didn't line up correctly. BUT once they had been corrected I love them and would do it again. I think :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf print chairs
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 9, 2014

After reading the reviews I purchased these chairs and was ready for a challenge but not this much of a challenge. I recommend following all of the instructions given by the other reviewers but with another suggestion. Before you try to screw the chairs together, check and make sure there are no staples in the way . I would have never gotten these together had my husband not noticed there was a staple falling out right in the path of the screws. One leg is uneven and I mean about 1/2" uneven, drastic, one of the nails in the legs was sticking out and scratched the floor, we had to sand it to remove the mark. They are not true to color the actual color is very bland and boring and the icing on the cake is the box was open when I got it and hardware was scattered over the entire box and some was missing. Good luck if you dare purchase these chairs, you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and comfy!
 from San Diego,  Nov 12, 2014

The fabric looks and feels much nicer than I expected. I bought one set as a trial and really liked them. I'm starting over and on a tight budget, and needed dining chairs that would fit the budget and my esthetic. They were easy to assemble, just pay attention to getting the seat installed correctly. Before I tightened the bolts, I sat on the chairs to level them and it worked. I've purchased a second set to complete my dining room. These a nice, casual style with a pop of blue-grey shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide comfortable seat
 from Daphne, al,  Oct 29, 2014

Nice wide comfortable seat. Colors true to the picture on the site, modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2014

Based on the reviews I wasn't sure about what I would be getting, especially with some saying the legs were a different length and the color of the fabric was not as bright. I must have received 4 great chairs because there was nothing wrong with the legs or the fabric. Everything about these chairs as far as color, leg length and comfort is great. The cushions are a little firm, but I like firm, so no complaints here. They were super easy to put together. After I put on together, I knew how to do them all without the instructions, that easy. I'm extremely happy with these chairs and they look great. The wood is a cherry brown and not dark brown or espresso. They also come with protectors on the bottom of the legs to protect wood floors. I thought I would have to buy something, but nope. So if you love the look of these chairs, buy with confidence. What you see in the picture is what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors, high quality
 from georgia,  Aug 29, 2014

Everyone LOVES these chairs. The colors are exactly as depicted and the chairs are cushy...seem more expensive than they were. Would by more if I had room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Parson's Chairs
 from Central Coast California,  May 30, 2014

What we expected. Colors were true to the images. Excellent quality. Looks great in our dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judith h***
 Jun 15, 2016

gift for son and daughter-in-law....they love them and they're the perfect size for their room and dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern but...
 Feb 21, 2016

Chairs are very comfortable and live the design. Only flaw seems to be that I have to tighten the screws at least once or twice a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room chairs
 Nov 10, 2015

I love these chairs - comfortable and go well in the room with a lighter wooden table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best chairs
 Nov 5, 2015

Color is not as vibrant as the photo; no protection on the are of the legs and so they scratch the tiles and after a couple years of use, they have become very uncomfortable. Better to spend $ more and purchase better quality and more durable chairs especially if they will be used a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Sep 30, 2015

I really like these chairs and they are a great fit in my dining room with my old farmhouse table. At first the color was darker than it looked in pics but I actually like it anyhow. My only complaint was that I couldn't get the wobble adjustment done by the instructions given so I just left them as is. Once you are sitting on them you don't notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Elegance
 Sep 25, 2015

I bought 8 chairs and put them around a country farm house type table...so pretty. The colors are soft and blend well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, poorly made
 Aug 21, 2015

If you are looking for these simply to be accent chairs, then you will be fine. However, if you are going to be sitting on them on a regular basis, I would shop elsewhere. They were not complicated to put together - you might have to wiggle things around to find a hole, but they are not "well-made." One chair came without the center dowel which connects the seat to the back. And both chairs are horribly imbalanced - the legs, once inserted are NOT the same length and thus all 4 legs are not on the ground. Some adjustable pads will solve the "problem" but shouldn't be necessary if the chairs were correctly made. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought 2 of these for my motor home and they fit well and look lovely. The colors are true to description and look lovely. My husband is handy and had no difficulty putting the together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 10, 2015

easy to assemble. Chairs have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jun 6, 2015

Great chair for the price. Looks very nice strong easy to put together. Could give away so beware of the weight. When sitting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought