Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected...
 from OKLAHOMA CITY,  Apr 6, 2012

was extremely pleased with this bed. Everyone who saw it loved it.!! Very sturdy, not the last bit flimsy. Took about 30 min. to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfec match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canaopy Bed
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

Love the bed. It goes great eith my other furniture, it is very romatic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BED!!
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2014

It took a little to get used to all the pieces and hardware but once we laid everything out and read the instructions it was easy but the King took 4 people to put it together, especially the canopy....Not for someone that doesn't do this stuff regularly MY husband is mechanically inclined and it took him a minute to really get the instructions!! Hope this helps because it is a BEAUTIFUL BED....I love laying in it at night with the 2 canopies on it!! Very romantic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed, horrible customer service
 from El Centro, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

I received only the footboard, headboard, slats, and side rails. When I contacted Overstock, they told me oh well since the warehouse says it all shipped, it's not their problem now. I have no idea what the bed looks like complete, in person because even though I paid for it, I never received the canopy part and Overstock refuses to send replacement parts. Somehow it's my fault the shipping was messed up in a way I have no idea about. What I do have is pretty, but disappointing since I ordered a canopy bed on purpose. I will never order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy Bed
 from Montana,  Nov 3, 2012

The bed arrived quicker than we thought. The box was open and damaged but the pieces that came seem to be fine. Some of the bolts, 2 finials and the instructions were missing. We were concerned we would have to break our daughter's heart and send it back but the Overstock customer service really were great. They were very helpful online and keep in contact via email about the status of our missing pieces. The missing parts arrived quickly and all is well. Thank you for the great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 Oct 13, 2015

I always wanted a canopy bed. I had been looking for awhile when I saw this one. I ordered it while on sale. Delivery was on time and the bed was easy to assemble (the instructions are now pictures for some reason, nut they were easy to understand). I (a 40 y.o female) put the bed together without assistance, it took about 20-30 minutes. It's pretty sturdy and looks lovely in my room. I am very pleased with my Tribecca Home canopy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is great if you get all at the same time
 Mar 6, 2016

I shopped at Overstock forever. Never bought such a large item as this king size bed. It came fast , too fast it was missing the headboard and hardware. I called for five day in a row and kept being told that I would be receiving a tracking number in 48 hours. Customer service was emailing the parts dept. Which never sent me a email with the tracking number. After the fifth day. I just yelled that I wanted to speak to someone in parts and finally the nice lady ordered me a new bed which came faster than told. Again missing hardware and the headboard was missing the two knobs. Thank god they had sent me the hardware from the first order and I took out the knobs from the foot board of the new order. Nice bed but too much work. Will not order furniture from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King sized TriBeCa bed
 Nov 20, 2015

Excellent quality for the price! It was better than I expected and looks beautiful. Just for info purpose, I bought standard King and purchased standard king mattress with split box spring. Frame is larger than box spring;about two inches on each side. Thought it might fit more snugly but it doesn't affect appearance. Very happy with purchase and delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but
 Oct 24, 2015

Love the best but sadly it too big for a king mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and attractive bed and a great price.
 Sep 18, 2015

This bed looks really nice after it is assembled. You always worry a bed will not look like the picture. The assembly was not difficult. I think it took me longer to unpack all the pieces parts than it did to actually put the bed together. The directions aren't very good but it's common sense really when you are putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Aug 18, 2015

I love this bed. Easy to assemble. My husband and I did it together. It's very well made and I recommen it to anyone who wants a romantic feel to their bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy King
 Aug 13, 2016

Beautiful!! Love it!! Looks amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Bliemeister
 Jul 6, 2016

Went together easily. Tools were provided. Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected!
 Jun 29, 2016

This looks beautiful, exactly as I wanted and my husband put it together, by himself, in a short period of time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed!
 Apr 12, 2016

I love it! Its beautiful and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 12, 2016

Shipping was horrible! It arrived on time, but the boxes were soggy and torn in places, they were flat out soaked, the truck must of had a leak. Other than that, my husband and I love this bed, it fits our California King mattress perfect. The bed is very sturdy and just beautiful! I would recommend this product to anyone wanting a large vintage style canopy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the bed.
 Mar 29, 2016

We really love this bed and canopy. It is solid and well designed. Getting it though was the chore. It is shipped in 4 boxes. 3 of the boxes labeled 1-3 are the rails, footboard, and headboard with hardware. The 4th box is the canopy assembly and is shipped labeled 1 of 1. The order was shipped quickly by UPS and in 4 days we received 3 boxes, the footboard, rails, and the canopy frame. Box 1 of 3, the headboard and hardware, was missing. Upon examining the tracking info it showed that although the warehouse printed a lable, UPS never received it. I called Overstock Customer Service and they saud to give it a few days. 4 or 5 days later i called again and they arranged to have the missing headboard sent. After another 4 or 5 days later I had heard nothing and called back, again. They couldn't tell if the warehouse had done anything, and arranged to send a replacment order. Another 4 or 5 days and finally received a notice from UPS that the next day a package was due to arrive. The next day we received one box, the missing headboard, and a notice from UPS that another delivery was scheduled. The next day we received 4 more boxes, another complete bed, the replacement order. I called Overstock and they arranged for UPS to pick up the other bed the following day. Whew. The bed is great. This was our first experience ordeting from Overstock. We hope it doesn't always go like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed.
 Mar 12, 2016

Assembly takes time but is not difficult. Took two people to assemble. Pretty solid when put together. Fitted sheet for the box frame in addition to one for the mattress solved the problem of not being able to use a bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 17, 2016

Just as it looks, beautiful and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy bed
 Feb 5, 2016

I love the versatility of this bed. It can be a canopy bed or a four poster bed without the canopy. It looks great with my bedding, and seems to be very sturdy so far. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the bottom of the frame is bigger than our normal sized king size bed and there is a lot of room on each side of wasted space, like 3 inches of space on each side, and that adds up when your room is only so big, but the look is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought