Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected...
 from OKLAHOMA CITY,  Apr 6, 2012

was extremely pleased with this bed. Everyone who saw it loved it.!! Very sturdy, not the last bit flimsy. Took about 30 min. to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfec match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canaopy Bed
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

Love the bed. It goes great eith my other furniture, it is very romatic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS BED!!
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2014

It took a little to get used to all the pieces and hardware but once we laid everything out and read the instructions it was easy but the King took 4 people to put it together, especially the canopy....Not for someone that doesn't do this stuff regularly MY husband is mechanically inclined and it took him a minute to really get the instructions!! Hope this helps because it is a BEAUTIFUL BED....I love laying in it at night with the 2 canopies on it!! Very romantic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizes should be universal
 from calgary ,albera ,canada,  Nov 25, 2014

l ordered this nice bed frame, it came quick and in good shape, l love this bed. the only thing is ,l ordered a king size and the frame is to big for my king size bed.??? dont really get it, sizes should be universal, anyway great frame looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed, horrible customer service
 from El Centro, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

I received only the footboard, headboard, slats, and side rails. When I contacted Overstock, they told me oh well since the warehouse says it all shipped, it's not their problem now. I have no idea what the bed looks like complete, in person because even though I paid for it, I never received the canopy part and Overstock refuses to send replacement parts. Somehow it's my fault the shipping was messed up in a way I have no idea about. What I do have is pretty, but disappointing since I ordered a canopy bed on purpose. I will never order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from NM,  Apr 26, 2014

This bed is beautiful. I am happy I waited until it returned to stock. The bed is bronze metal and has cherry colored metal posts. When I first saw the condition of the boxes it arrived in, I was skeptical because they looked beat up, but all the parts were there, nothing was damaged, and it went together nicely. The one thing I thought was a surprise was that a bed skirt cannot be used unless you want to hid the beautiful side boards (it would have to cover them). I purchased a fitted sheet to cover the box spring instead. Nice purchase for the money. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2013

I love it. It's sturdy and beautiful. This was my first purchase using overstock and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this bed
 from Broomfield, CO,  Sep 17, 2013

The bed was a bit of a chore to assemble (and I ended up with a few extra parts with no instructions associated with them). That said, once it was up, it's beautiful and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from California,  Dec 25, 2012

This is an awesome find. With all my discounts, I could not believe the price. My son put the bed together in no time (we had extra screws left over (oh no - lol) but it seems to be holding up. It is beautiful! Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slighly misleading but in my favor!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy Bed
 from Montana,  Nov 3, 2012

The bed arrived quicker than we thought. The box was open and damaged but the pieces that came seem to be fine. Some of the bolts, 2 finials and the instructions were missing. We were concerned we would have to break our daughter's heart and send it back but the Overstock customer service really were great. They were very helpful online and keep in contact via email about the status of our missing pieces. The missing parts arrived quickly and all is well. Thank you for the great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King canopy bed frame
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 1, 2011

I was nicer in person than the details given. So far so good with the holding up. I like the details on the poles

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? different had dark brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought