Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Table
 from Florida,  May 21, 2013

The table looks nice but structurally we are concerned with durability of how the legs are attached. We will be returning the product. Arrived with one of the legs ripped off exposing pressboard and very shallow screws. Too bad because the top looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are disappointed in the quality. The table arrived with one of the legs ripped off during transport. The base is press board where the legs are attached. They are attached with glue and VERY shallow screws. Table has wheels and we are concerned about wheels becoming loose over time when table is moved on area rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken parts and broken promises
 Dec 26, 2014

The delivery of the package was unexpectedly quick for something so big, and I was very pleased with that. Looking at the table from straight above it, it's really nice but from the side, the fake wood-Ness (made up term) of it was apparent. The assembly was fairly easy though and I still don't regret purchasing it, but it came with a busted wheel. I contacted overstock via chat and the customer service representative I chatted with could not help me but said he would refer my order to the parts department (or something of that sort) and I should expect an email from them. It's been over a week now and still no email. I just want a darn wheel replaced not a whole table! I already went to Lowe's and home Depot and both places don't sell that kind of caster wheel. So annoyed at overstock right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 21, 2013

Item arrived with a damaged wheel base. Quality of the top of table appeared solid but the base of the table is not well constructed at all which obviously attributed to the item becoming damaged during shipment. Next time I will listen to the other reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lawson round cocktail table
 from San Diego, ca,  Jul 25, 2013

Just what I have been looking for.. And better yet the price was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The match as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table was exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st push invest LLC
 Nov 15, 2015

really loved the table one of the wheels was missing but overstock made it right immediately sending a replacement. Quality was good just the right size it has a rustic feel to it. Can go with almost any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but terrible assembly instructions
 Aug 23, 2015

The table is nice and looks just as pictured. However, the assembly instructions were pictures with no explanation. When we first put it together we thought the holes for the bottom shelf were incorrectly placed and were going to return the table. Then we decide to try putting the supports between the shelves on the lower shelf first and only loosely attach them and then connect it to the upper shelf. This worked and we realized that if we had loosely connected the supports to the upper shelf first this would probably have also worked and been a little easier to handle. This approach might be obvious to experience furniture assemblers but it took experimentation on our part to figure it out. Once we got the table assembled, we loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 25, 2015

Very sturdy. Love that it rolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of 2
 Apr 21, 2015

Great table. A couple of minor flaws, but nothing too noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a sectional
 Mar 26, 2015

Really liked it. Looks great. Good price. Wheels were broken. So bought new ones instead of returning thought it would be easier. It was. Other than that. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have taken advice from reviews
 Jan 22, 2015

It seems like everyone whose commented - the table design is attractive - but you'd think with all the complaints they would do something with the casters - they are so cheap, it arrived with one caster broken and unfortunately was under a crunch because I had tenants checking in - so did not have time to return or exchange and had to pay a handyman to exchange with quality casters. Price is high considering the quality of casters used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique look, but somewhat flimsy
 Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful table. My husband loved the medieval vibe. The casters make it easy to move, and the wood feels solid and expensive. My only complaint is that the wood paneling on the side of the table started to peel off after my kids put their feet on the table. A little wood glue saved the day, but be careful about putting any pressure on the edge of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Sandy Hook Manitoba,  Oct 18, 2014

I just love this coffee table, it is a little big for my place but I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought