Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from Waterbury, CT,  Mar 10, 2013

After the first chair learning curve, these chairs were super-easy to assemble. They go really well with my table and I love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS!
 from FL,  Jan 12, 2013

I love these chairs. The back is high, the seat is comfortable, the chair is level. My only complaint is the side brace on one chair did not ift snuggly no matter what I tried when putting it together. Overall, the chair looks great. Assembly was a bit tricky but i got the hang of it. Great price, good construction. I'm sure we will have these chairs for years to come. The 4 star rather than 5 is only because assembly was not quite true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Waterbury, CT,  Jan 8, 2013

I love these chairs, love the look and after the first one, assembly was really easy. Assembly of the first one, though, had a pretty steep learning curve as the directions are pictoral and not very clear, until you're on your third chair because once you know exactly what to do, the directions are perfectly logical. Still, overall really easy and pleasant to assemble. Very low on the frustration index.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs; great customer service
 from SF Bay Area,  Jan 3, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. The instructions are simple, if you're familiar with DIY furniture assembly. I'm a middle-aged woman and put four of them together myself. These are perfect around our 48" round kitchen table. The chairs feel very solid and stable. The padded seats are comfortable and easy to clean. It should be noted that customer service is fantastic. I had received one chair with a dent on the backrest. Customer service sent out the replacement part immediately, and I was not asked to return the damaged piece. I buy from Overstock often and have always had good service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is dark oak as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good; aside from a small dent in one chair that customer service quickly remedied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Westhampton Beach, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

we bought 6 of these chairs. delivered right on time. Assembled easily and quickly. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kai Side Chairs as promised
 from Midwest,  Dec 26, 2012

The chairs arrived as promised, a bit more assembly than expected. Thanks to earlier review confirming differing lengths of the bolts, saved a lot of time. Chairs are very sturdy and appear well built. I am surprised by the quality at this low price. We did have a scratch on the top of one of the chairs, that was quickly covered by a wood pen. Leather like seats are a bit less attractive than the picture, which is the only reason that I am not rating this as an 'excellent'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2012

really like how these chairs look and how they feel to sit on. I believe these are quality chairs that will stand up to a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this looks just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality. Sturdy and feel solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love / Hate
 from Long Island New York,  Dec 13, 2012

Love everything about these chairs except nothing I do makes the legs even. Thankfully chairs are on carpet so not noticeable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not happy with legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Dec 10, 2012

I am more than pleased with the chairs. I was even more thrilled with how broad the backs of the chairs are in person; the picture doesn't quite convey this. They are very comfortable and somewhat easy to assemble. Two areas of the seat assembly screws is a little tight to work with - it's a little awkward/hard to work the hex screw because of the tight space. Otherwise, they were no problem. The legs do not come with floor protectors on the ends so you will have to add them yourself to protect scratching the floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture's representation is dead-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy chairs with a nice weight to them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice replacement chairs
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2012

The chairs were easy to put together. However, found out there were different length screws and used the longest screw attaching the seat to the back legs. I damaged the first chair because the screws were too long and went through the back. This was the only difficult in the instructions. The chairs were comfortable for my Thanksgiving crowd and attractive. Four of the eight chairs had a different design in where the corner back screws went in at an angle. That was more of a challenge in getting tighten as needed. I recommended them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison for wooden items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are sturdy and has nice, appealing lines.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate and the description is too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought these two chairs to match the Kai Dining set with bench so that I would have a total of six chairs. These chairs are great and are very durable and sturdy. I love the dining set and how it all looks together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seat cushions are closer to black in color than brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather, soft and comfortable to sit in
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought