For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

These stools look great and for the price you can't beat it! I did notice they are a little shaky and required tightening after a week of use but you get what you pay for. Overall I would definitely recommend them- aesthetically they are great and they don't take up a lot of room which is what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish stools
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2014

The stools were a little bit difficult to assemble, but very sturdy. When attaching the side bars, be sure to have the small holes facing upward (the recessed larger hole for the screws attaching the seat towards the floor).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, great value.
 from Maryland,  Jul 3, 2014

These stools were pretty easy to assemble, they look great, and they are comfortable. They were a very good value for the price. I am completely satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 19, 2014

These stools were easy to put together, but a little time consuming since I purchased two sets. They are good looking stools and worth the money. They look great at my breakfast bar.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from california,  Apr 12, 2014

Very pleased with these stools. Would recommend. They look great in my kitchen...very easy to match up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from boise,idaho,  Apr 9, 2014

Very easy to assemble, my wife loves the look of the stools and they have a smaller foot print than most counter stools, no stubbing toe

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver, elegant, sturdy
 from oregon,  Apr 5, 2014

Solid elegant easy to put together. Not designed for "big people" ....after all they are stools. Space saver and tuck under the bar/counter well. Padding sufficient but not cushy cush.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Jacksonvile, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

These are very pretty stools, and as others have said, look more expensive than they are. The quality seems great, especially for the price, and I am happy with them at my kitchen island. I would agree with the other reviewer who said the cushions are black, not dark brown as the description says, but that works fine with my decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 12, 2014

I bought these chairs to fill a void under a counter in my home. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the chairs. The wood was sturdy and heavier than I expected. While the seats are vinyl, they do have a leather-like quality to them and are very nice as well. The first chair was slightly difficult to put together, but once I got the hang of it, the rest were a breeze and I had them assembled in just over an hour. They look very chic and stylish. Guests to our home have commented favorably, noting that they look like expensive chairs. I am extremely happy with my purchase, and you can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with these Stools!!!!
 from Vancouver WA,  Jan 10, 2014

I was a bit nervous about buying chairs/stools online before even be able to actually sit on them. But I absolutely do not regret this purchase at all. I almost bought a pair of stools at the local furniture store for double the price and they were no were near as comfy and modern looking as this pair. I've received a lot of compliments from guests that come over. I truly recommend these stools! They look even more expensive in person lol. Happy shopping everyone :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from asheboro nc,  Jan 1, 2014

very nice .just what i was looking for , i would recomend them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Jaidyn Espresso X-base 24-inch
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 8, 2013

Super value. These stool are beautiful, well made, easy to install. they look more beautiful in my island then on the picture here , love the cross legs & the seats are comfortable. They look a lot more expensive than they cost. I'm so glad I spot these stools

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are great
 from Virginia,  Jul 5, 2013

Exactly was I expected from the picture, easy to assemble. Really good value for the price. Was shipped promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identicsl color to actual,product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally satisfied!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2013

Love our new bar stools! They have a high end look, are very comfortable, and were very simple to assemble. The cost was very reasonable and the stools arrived quickly! I am one very, very happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was very satisfied with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools look high end and are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

Cannot use the product because it is falling apart. Very poor quality. Very disappointed with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaidyn counter stools
 from Middle Tennessee,  May 29, 2013

These were purchased for a $1m model home. The design and quality are perfect. Very durable and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality ~ classy design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wished it worked
 from Eagan, MN,  May 24, 2013

I liked the product it was the assembly that was the issue. Attaching the padded seat was a nightmare and the screws popped through the "wood" underneath so it was not stable. Thought about liquid glue, but instead just returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, very nice
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  May 16, 2013

I bought these stools as soon as I saw them, because they were very different than everything else I found. I wanted smaller-profile stools to go at the end of a kitchen island where space is tight. These fit nicely and look great. They are a little wobbly, we probably need to tighten them up now that they've been used for a couple weeks. The assembly was easy even for a woman with minimal aptitude for building furniture. They went together quickly, I think it took me less than an hour to do both stools. The quality appears good, the finish is nice, and the faux leather seats look better than I expected. They will also be very easy to re-upholster when I want to change the seat appearance. They are comfortable and I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter height X base stools
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2013

Very pleased with my Ethan Home Jaidyn Espresso X-base counter height stools. I bought some chairs for our table and the color matches perfectly. Very pleased with the quality. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty straight forward.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these barstools are real nice
 from Dallas, TX,  May 16, 2013

I love the barstool, i made a good selection, i may order two more and the price was just right for the quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top