Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Feb 13, 2015

A little tricky to assemble, but love the design. They do keep.loosening up even after my husband tightened. They store under the bistro table nicely. Very convenient seating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 3, 2015

nice product for the money but putting them together took a little time with the wrench provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking
 Jan 31, 2015

We like the style of these stools but we could never get them to be very sturdy. Putting them together wasn't the easiest process, but once we got them together with LOTS of glue they seemed to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Jan 27, 2015

Stools are a perfect match to my table and the rest of my furniture. I had some friends put them together so I did not have to deal with that! Lol. It did not look very fun. If you do not like dealing with that or don't have someone else to do it for you, you may want to find a set already put together.. They are very study and well designed and great price! Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with quality,color and construction. No issues putting them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bend OR,  Dec 22, 2014

Great value for the price. Look nice but could be sturdier. If not used a lot they work fine. Look really good, fit well under counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, great value.
 from Maryland,  Jul 3, 2014

These stools were pretty easy to assemble, they look great, and they are comfortable. They were a very good value for the price. I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from california,  Apr 12, 2014

Very pleased with these stools. Would recommend. They look great in my kitchen...very easy to match up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

These stools look great and for the price you can't beat it! I did notice they are a little shaky and required tightening after a week of use but you get what you pay for. Overall I would definitely recommend them- aesthetically they are great and they don't take up a lot of room which is what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the style but the stools keep coming loose. I had to disassemble and glue together. I also had to put loctite on the bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stools!!
 Jul 30, 2015

Love them they were just what I wanted went perfect with my island!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jul 15, 2015

putting the stools together, My daughter did that for me, it took a while. My main problem was the 2 wood pieces that screw into the seat portion it seemed the screw holes were too close to the edge of the wood in the seats for attachment or the screw holes on the wood attachment pieces were on the wrong side of the wood for attachment to the seats. otherwise excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms home
 Jul 12, 2015

love these stools, my husband used his own tool to put the together, worked much bette We really like these stools perfect size and color, we're going to order 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I knew I wanted them when I saw the design because they are unique! But I really was not sure about the finish not being a perfect match. They look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stools
 May 19, 2015

Love the size. Fit's perfectly under counter. Great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

Sturdy with a classic elegance, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Mar 25, 2015

Looks great all assembled; no problems with stability so far. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 24, 2015

Love these stools. They were a little hard to put together because of the inset bolts and limited space to tighten them with the allen wrench they supplied but once they were bolted together they are very sturdy. Perfect for a small space and they look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 24, 2015

They are great , look great and nice to sit on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time buying
 Mar 20, 2015

I bought these couple years ago, I still have them. But I needed total of 3 so I bought another set (will keep one extra). They are easy to assemble, and look great.. The only issue I have it the seat cushion part is attached by regular screws, and comes off due to not enough wood to support the screws. And some of the screws in the legs get loose from time to time, and I have to tighten them. That's why I didn't give 5 stars..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought