Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

These stools look great and for the price you can't beat it! I did notice they are a little shaky and required tightening after a week of use but you get what you pay for. Overall I would definitely recommend them- aesthetically they are great and they don't take up a lot of room which is what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Jan 27, 2015

Stools are a perfect match to my table and the rest of my furniture. I had some friends put them together so I did not have to deal with that! Lol. It did not look very fun. If you do not like dealing with that or don't have someone else to do it for you, you may want to find a set already put together.. They are very study and well designed and great price! Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with quality,color and construction. No issues putting them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Bend OR,  Dec 22, 2014

Great value for the price. Look nice but could be sturdier. If not used a lot they work fine. Look really good, fit well under counter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 16, 2014

I looked at many styles at various price ranges for counter-height stools to fit our kitchen sytle. These are perfect and exactly what I expected and needed! A little time intensive to put together, but not difficult at all. We put felt pads on each leg and they slide perfectly on our newly refinished wood floors. Because they have no backs, they slip easily under the counter when not in use and do not obstruct the view from the kitchen into the living room. Love these stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish stools
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2014

The stools were a little bit difficult to assemble, but very sturdy. When attaching the side bars, be sure to have the small holes facing upward (the recessed larger hole for the screws attaching the seat towards the floor).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, great value.
 from Maryland,  Jul 3, 2014

These stools were pretty easy to assemble, they look great, and they are comfortable. They were a very good value for the price. I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, California,  Jun 19, 2014

These stools were easy to put together, but a little time consuming since I purchased two sets. They are good looking stools and worth the money. They look great at my breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from california,  Apr 12, 2014

Very pleased with these stools. Would recommend. They look great in my kitchen...very easy to match up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from boise,idaho,  Apr 9, 2014

Very easy to assemble, my wife loves the look of the stools and they have a smaller foot print than most counter stools, no stubbing toe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver, elegant, sturdy
 from oregon,  Apr 5, 2014

Solid elegant easy to put together. Not designed for "big people" ....after all they are stools. Space saver and tuck under the bar/counter well. Padding sufficient but not cushy cush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unique
 from Jacksonvile, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

These are very pretty stools, and as others have said, look more expensive than they are. The quality seems great, especially for the price, and I am happy with them at my kitchen island. I would agree with the other reviewer who said the cushions are black, not dark brown as the description says, but that works fine with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 12, 2014

I bought these chairs to fill a void under a counter in my home. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the chairs. The wood was sturdy and heavier than I expected. While the seats are vinyl, they do have a leather-like quality to them and are very nice as well. The first chair was slightly difficult to put together, but once I got the hang of it, the rest were a breeze and I had them assembled in just over an hour. They look very chic and stylish. Guests to our home have commented favorably, noting that they look like expensive chairs. I am extremely happy with my purchase, and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with these Stools!!!!
 from Vancouver WA,  Jan 10, 2014

I was a bit nervous about buying chairs/stools online before even be able to actually sit on them. But I absolutely do not regret this purchase at all. I almost bought a pair of stools at the local furniture store for double the price and they were no were near as comfy and modern looking as this pair. I've received a lot of compliments from guests that come over. I truly recommend these stools! They look even more expensive in person lol. Happy shopping everyone :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from asheboro nc,  Jan 1, 2014

very nice .just what i was looking for , i would recomend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Jaidyn Espresso X-base 24-inch
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 8, 2013

Super value. These stool are beautiful, well made, easy to install. they look more beautiful in my island then on the picture here , love the cross legs & the seats are comfortable. They look a lot more expensive than they cost. I'm so glad I spot these stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are great
 from Virginia,  Jul 5, 2013

Exactly was I expected from the picture, easy to assemble. Really good value for the price. Was shipped promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identicsl color to actual,product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally satisfied!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 22, 2013

Love our new bar stools! They have a high end look, are very comfortable, and were very simple to assemble. The cost was very reasonable and the stools arrived quickly! I am one very, very happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was very satisfied with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools look high end and are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like it
 from los angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

Cannot use the product because it is falling apart. Very poor quality. Very disappointed with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jaidyn counter stools
 from Middle Tennessee,  May 29, 2013

These were purchased for a $1m model home. The design and quality are perfect. Very durable and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality ~ classy design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought