Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Bismark, ND,  Sep 4, 2009

These chairs are wonderful! I looked for weeks for the right chairs for our brand new glass dining table and I'm so happy I got these. The chairs are great quality and look very elegant as well as comfortable. People are shocked when I tell them I got it from Overstock. It looks more expensive. And I love that they came easy to assemble. They match the other furniture in our living room (our brown leather sofa) and go perfectly with the set. You can't beat the price or how fast you get them from Overstock! I'm really happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jul 8, 2016

Bought 3 sets. All arrived smelling musty. Not easy to put together. Love the look of them, just not made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jun 28, 2016

I order 3 sets of these chairs and got the first one out of the box and assembled it. The chair was beautiful but no matter how tight I tightened the bolts the chair was unstable and legs were not the same length. Very disappointed because the look was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earl
 Jun 22, 2016

Just alright feel cheap. Nice for renters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfect to the table I ordered
 Mar 18, 2016

Exactly what the diescription said it would be. Legs came scratched, but Amazon sent a new set right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux leather
 Jan 16, 2016

Not that great of a chair and made cheaply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 13, 2016

2 out 6 chairs have broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Apr 24, 2015

Comparing to the price, they look good and easy to assemble. Satisfied for my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chair
 Apr 21, 2015

These chairs are very nice. They are sturdy and easy to put together. I did by myself with no problem. They look really classy at my kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking chairs!!
 Apr 8, 2015

They look even better than what I expected. They are very modern and easily match with any dark stained table (dark cherry or expresso).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Dec 4, 2014

Bought these chairs for our office waiting room for updated look. Very comfortable and stylish. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok chairs
 from Tolleson az,  Apr 16, 2014

Color is a bit darker than discription of brown. Overall chairs did the job needed to replace chairs and price and look made my decision. Upon receiving chairs chairs appear smaller in size than expected but still look was nice I would have spend a little more for a better looking chair but shipping them back seemed more complicated so decided to settle overall good chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manfacture quality not good.
 from Arizona,  Mar 22, 2014

The chair was hard to put together because the holds do not line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Hutton Faux Leather Upholstered Dini
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2014

  Looking at the photo looks good. Received your stuff, faux leather quality as much as the price is a little thin, I think are gonna get ripped wrong. Thin than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, great price
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 5, 2014

We researched a lot of sites for reasonably-priced chairs for our kitchen. Knowing we'd need four chairs at least, my wife and I found these to be the best deal for four good looking chairs. The quality is decent, like nicer IKEA stuff, but not the greatest. I've had to retighten the bolts on some of the chairs a few times, but again, for the price, I'm very happy with them. Good height, nice padding, tall back for relaxing at the table as well. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New chairs
 from Renton, WA,  Dec 12, 2013

I bought 2 chairs to see if I would like them, I loved them. Makes my eating space much nicer to look at. I bought 2 more and I love them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Black not Brown
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 5, 2013

I liked these chairs. I actually have a set of brown ones and was excited I found them again! When I recieved the chairs I was sad to see that they were black, not brown. Maybe I read something wrong but they are definitely black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite What I Expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 13, 2013

This is a very nice looking chair and looks great with my dining table and the EH Chocolate Swirl Accent chairs I bought as well, but if you're looking for something solid/sturdy and will last for the long haul, I would not recommend this chair. They were a fabulous deal and great for staging a space, but if you plan to use these chairs often, I would not recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purchased in March. They look black in my apartment. After I have convinced myself that they are actually brown, they are just now starting to look brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm afraid to sit in them for fear that they may break. Not very sturdy/solid. My couch cushions feel like they weigh more. The seat cushion feels very chinsey and that they'll wear down fairly quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I guess I have to do my homework on how much good solid chair actually weighs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Long Island, NY,  May 3, 2013

Kitchen renovation - needed kitchen chairs and matching counter height chairs. These are perfect. Didn't want to break the bank, still have young kids and are concerned about them destroygin them but we've had them a few months now and they are absolutely great. We've received a lot of compliments. The legs match our new cherry cabinets exactly which wa a nice added bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Dundee, IL,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered 4 of these chairs to use in the waiting room of my newly moved hair salon. Since they would be used by the public, I needed them to be sturdy but beautiful. I was absolutely thrilled with the look, quality and price. I have received many compliments and people asking where they can get these chairs for their dining room. I may have to get some for my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought