Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jb
 Jul 18, 2015

Purchased this at the same time as the chair. Very sturdy and a great companion piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put your feet up...
 May 1, 2015

This ottoman is exactly what I was searching for! It is sturdy and fills in for an extra stool, but most of all it is the right height to stretch out your legs and relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Apr 22, 2015

We purchased two of these when we purchased the matching chairs. The ottomans are wide than I expected (I didn't check the measurements so it's my fault) so we really could have gotten away with sharing one for two chairs. If you are purchasing one of the chairs I would definitely recommend the ottoman, as the chair is more comfortable when you can put your feet up. Great price. Color was exactly as shown and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Apr 17, 2015

It was easy to assemble. FIts our room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Ottoman
 Apr 11, 2015

Sweet ottoman. Great price, easy to assemble, and even nice to just sit on. Bought two and wouldn't hesitate to buy more. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks!
 Mar 12, 2015

I bought the matching chair for this ottoman several years ago, and always wanted the matching ottoman. It matches the chair perfectly, and is well suited to my mission style living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Feb 5, 2015

Worth getting with the chair. Definitely adds comfort to sitting in the chair. Looks nice, good quality. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colleen
 Feb 4, 2015

nice piece, sturdy and already assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Jan 30, 2015

Nice product, Easy to assemble, makes a nice set with the other pieces. My only complaint is, why can't we make this in the US?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tittle is what it is
 from north carolina,  Dec 9, 2014

Good quality for the price. I would recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but not for us
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

I ordered two of these ottomans to complement the matching two chairs I purchased. However, the chairs did not look as I had hoped in the space of my living room so we returned all 4. The ottomans were very pretty and sturdy however I noticed on the bottom of one while I was putting them together that the wood was dusty and there were lines in it, as if a bug had made it's home. Gross. I figured it was on the bottom so no one would see it and there was no current bug living on the chair so we would make do for the $XXXish we paid. Easy to assemble, but small. Check your measurements to ensure this size is ok before you order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca Home Hills Mission- style Oak and Olive Ot
 from Ventnor JN,  Mar 1, 2014

The product looks good and function well but assembling it was a total nightmare!!. Please worn people about the problems they will encounter trying to put it together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Positive
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

We love this ottoman. It matches our chair and is very comfortable. The price was very reasonable. When we shopped in this area everything we found was very expensive and not what we wanted. It looks heavy, but isn't. I can move it around easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service from Overstock
 from Arvada, CO,  Mar 23, 2013

Except for the color, the ottoman was a perfect match for the two chairs I had received previously. Also excellent quality (see above). Getting the wrong color was my own mistake. The remarkable thing was that, unlike some other retailers, Overstock was willing to let me return it, even though I admitted that they were not responsible. Just another reason why I like the service from Overstock, and why I will continue to be a happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite well. Problem: I ordered the wrong color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good hardwood, nice finish, good quality cloth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I just didn't pay enough attention.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair from O
 from Kansas,  Mar 13, 2013

Boought this chair for my husband. For the price it is a very nice chair and seems to be sturdy. Was fairly easy for my husband to put together. Instructions were very pale on the page so put in our copier and made them darker and that helped. Other than that no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought this chair for my husband. He had no problems putting it together and likes it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 from SoCal,  Mar 12, 2013

My husband and I are always looking for pieces to enhance our new home. We like Mission style furniture because of the clean lines and no fuss design. As soon as we saw this and the accompanying chair in overstock.com we jumped on it. It has become a welcomed addition to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

Easy to assemble Sturdy Light weight Prompt delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match of picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from phoenix,  Nov 3, 2012

only bad part is that it is made in china hate buying anthing from there

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact ottoman I had been searching for!
 from Norwich, CT,  Oct 23, 2012

For months I had been visiting local stores and web sites in search of ottaman to compliment recently purchased mission style chair. Chair upholstory was a special order and fairly expensive. At time of purchase I had considered the matching ottoman but felt that $350 plus was way more than I should pay. At last, months later there it was! Overstock has done it again! Good quality for an extremely good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and attractive for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

The ottoman was simple to assemble. The The microsuede has a strong nap to it. It is somewhat 'magnetic' to lint. The ottoman cushion is comfortable for feet or for sitting. I have not tested spill or stain resistance. It's lightweight to move around a room to alternate as a foot stool or sitting ottoman. A good purchase for the price for use in a casual environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was generally accurate, probably slightly darker green on microsuede, and wood stain is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Attractive in appearance. Wood used is not substantial (it's lightweight) but seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought