Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect match for Tribecca Chairs
 Jan 17, 2015

I needed 2 chairs for my smaller living room and they look perfect next to my dark brown leather sectional sofa from ****. The green fabric is exactly as pictured and the wood is a nice dark oak stain. My husband said they were a bit of a challenge to put together with the allen wrench provided and worked better with his ratchet screw driver. And did I say they are comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 22, 2014

I never ordered furniture on-line, I was worried about the quality and ease of assembly. I am happy to say that this ottoman does NOT disappoint. It was really easy to assemble and comfortable. One suggestion: buy those little furniture pads to fit under each leg. I purchased the type that can be nailed into the wood. This helped with moving the furniture across my hardwoods and area rug. The color is as described, Olive. Not sage green, not pine green, it is olive and looks amazing. I am very pleased with this addition to my mission style living room. (Also purchased the matching chair.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sturdy
 from Colorado,  Nov 4, 2013

Screws are set in "soft wood" so they do not hold the stool together. I added glue to the joints, but they are still very weak and this will not hold up under daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 21, 2013

Great looking chair, build quality is better then expected for the price point. Frame is solid wood, not particle board. Much better looking then the Ikea chair I had been planning on getting and more budget friendly then the Stickley chair I wish I could have. The only knock on this chair is the cushions are not the greatest quality, both the filling and cover reflect the price point. By no means a deal breaker but something to be aware of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak/olive ottoman
 from Moab, UT,  Jul 20, 2011

no problems - packed/shipped well, solidly built, no imperfections, easy to assemble; would have preferred the rust/oak but it's been out of stock for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate color representation online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made, solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 17, 2016

This is really nice, easy to assemble and easy to clean, my cat loves to lay on it and it is easy to vacuum her fur off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair. Excellent price.
 May 4, 2016

I've had this chair for several years now and it's comfortable, looks great, and has stood up to frequent use. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman
 Apr 23, 2016

Went well with our living room and the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece
 Feb 15, 2016

Easy to assemble, solid, perfect with the mission style chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Feb 7, 2016

Sturdy and well built. Excellent value. The color was a bit deeper olive than shown on my screen, but still very nice and works with the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 7, 2016

Does the job and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price.
 Feb 3, 2016

Over all very satisfied. The fabric covering was not perfectly aligned and there are folds on the sides. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love our two chairs and two ottomans!
 Jan 27, 2016

we have had them for about 3 yrs now and they still look and feel as new as when we first got them and we use them all the time. I love the color also with is the olive green. Olive may sound dull but actually it is a very nice shade of green on these chairs. The fabric is soft and durable also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jan 19, 2016

Nice ottoman, easy to assemble and good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a very attractive foot stool. Much enjoyed by my cat, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Sep 18, 2015

This ottoman and chair set are wonderful! Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Sep 7, 2015

Easy put together, nice true to picture. Firm not too soft. Matched the chair i purchased 3 years ago. Score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Sep 6, 2015

Good match for the Stickley chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Aug 26, 2015

This is a good solid ottoman, that does not take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought this first and then got the loveseat. They go well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought