Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great but a little smelly!
 from stamford ct,  Dec 13, 2011

We have a very narrow family room so this furniture was perfect in that it fit the space well but was also comfy and roomy to sit on. Only draw back is the smell of the wood. It is taking a bit of time for the materials to 'gas off'. First few days I couldn't sit on it as the smell was too strong. Very easy to assemble and the cushions are more substantial than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Broomfield, CO,  Oct 5, 2011

I'm pleased with the purchase of this ottoman. The size is perfect for either putting your feet up or extra seating for large groups. Luckily both the color of the wood and fabric go perfectly with my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best customer service
 from denville, nj,  Sep 22, 2011

We had an issue after opening the package and seeing the damaged arms. Once we notified customer service we received an immediate reply and they continued sending us follow-up emails on the status of the replacement arms until the point they were shipped. that was very impressive to us. The product is good not great but for the low value we are happy with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we throught it was much darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the arms were damaged when we opened the package but customer service sent us 2 replacement arms that were in much better shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak&rust ottoman
 from Moab, UT,  Sep 13, 2011

No problems in shipping; extremely easy to assemble; very functional and comfortable. If it were a little cheaper it would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no blemishes, well-made, sturdy; cushion is well-stuffed and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Portland, OR,  May 22, 2011

Pros: excellent value for the price. looks much more expensive. Cons: none Use: living room, bonus room, tv room, office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Aug 28, 2010

Perfect color - true to the picture. The wood looks high quality and has a beautiful finish. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ottoman along with the matching chair -- great combo, good quality and arrived just as depicted online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Ottoman
 from GA,  Feb 20, 2010

Excellent. Fast delivery, very nice product. Assembly was not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 from Douglas, AZ,  Aug 27, 2009

I originally ordered this as a bed for the cat, but it was so big and sturdy I kept it for myself (I admit the cat shares). It is very sturdy, and the fabric is rich and feels good. The rich brown color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent, good buy
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 20, 2014

Another reviewer said the color was more brown than rust, and that's true--and actually spurred my purchase. I'm happy with the color, which I'd describe as a spice brown. I bought two chairs and two matching ottomans for my kids' reading/studying/music room, and the furniture is very comfortable and stylish. It was easy to put together, too, although I really don't like working with Allen wrenches--so you have to be a bit patient at the point you need to keep repositioning the wrench while putting the chairs together. Otherwise, no complaints. Oh--another reviewer said the back wasn't covered in fabric, but it is--it's the part of the chair that the back cushion fits on that's covered in only partial fabric, and this makes sense because the cushion fits along the Velcro strip. Overall, very happy with my purchase. It isn't heirloom furniture, but it's solidly made. I Scotchgarded the cushions and expect the sets to last us for some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair and looks great!
 from Arizona,  Jul 12, 2014

This chair and ottoman are a good value. Definitely not master quality craftsmanship but sturdy and thy look very nice. I was worried because of the reviews I had read about the color but I think the color was as advertised and am quite happy. They were very easy to assemble. You cannot flip the cushions because the back has a black netting type of material on it but I figure when these cushions are worn out I can probably find replacements or just replace the whole thing. Definitely a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set.
 from Bowsman, Canada,  Feb 19, 2014

Bought several pieces of this for our lounge and it looks great. Very sturdy, very comfy, good size and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Indianola,Iowa,  Sep 20, 2013

Everything was there. Looks good Thank-you for the fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy ottoman
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 8, 2013

I was looking for an ottoman to make relaxation, reading and TV viewing more comfortable and this is it! The perfect size, height and material. If i had room I'd but another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality, excellent size, looks far more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate, actually it's even nicer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2012

Excellent service, very good price, excellent product ........ and happy feet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
 from NE PA,  Sep 26, 2012

I purchased the loveseat, chair and ottoman. The furniture was not too difficult to assemble, could have used 2 people to assemble the loveseat, but managed to do it myself. I am very pleased with the furniture and would highly recommend this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE ACTUAL COLOR IS A TRUE RUST - THE ON SITE PHOTO IS NOT VIBRANT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT - WELL MADE.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything was perfect
 from Maryland,  Jun 10, 2012

I was very happy. Every thing came as expected. I had no problem putting everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought