Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great but a little smelly!
 from stamford ct,  Dec 13, 2011

We have a very narrow family room so this furniture was perfect in that it fit the space well but was also comfy and roomy to sit on. Only draw back is the smell of the wood. It is taking a bit of time for the materials to 'gas off'. First few days I couldn't sit on it as the smell was too strong. Very easy to assemble and the cushions are more substantial than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Broomfield, CO,  Oct 5, 2011

I'm pleased with the purchase of this ottoman. The size is perfect for either putting your feet up or extra seating for large groups. Luckily both the color of the wood and fabric go perfectly with my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best customer service
 from denville, nj,  Sep 22, 2011

We had an issue after opening the package and seeing the damaged arms. Once we notified customer service we received an immediate reply and they continued sending us follow-up emails on the status of the replacement arms until the point they were shipped. that was very impressive to us. The product is good not great but for the low value we are happy with the results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? we throught it was much darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the arms were damaged when we opened the package but customer service sent us 2 replacement arms that were in much better shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak&rust ottoman
 from Moab, UT,  Sep 13, 2011

No problems in shipping; extremely easy to assemble; very functional and comfortable. If it were a little cheaper it would be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no blemishes, well-made, sturdy; cushion is well-stuffed and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Portland, OR,  May 22, 2011

Pros: excellent value for the price. looks much more expensive. Cons: none Use: living room, bonus room, tv room, office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Aug 28, 2010

Perfect color - true to the picture. The wood looks high quality and has a beautiful finish. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 27, 2010

I purchased this ottoman along with the matching chair -- great combo, good quality and arrived just as depicted online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Ottoman
 from GA,  Feb 20, 2010

Excellent. Fast delivery, very nice product. Assembly was not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 from Douglas, AZ,  Aug 27, 2009

I originally ordered this as a bed for the cat, but it was so big and sturdy I kept it for myself (I admit the cat shares). It is very sturdy, and the fabric is rich and feels good. The rich brown color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 9, 2016

Very nice ottoman that is soft. I think it could have been filled better in the corners. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 Dec 28, 2015

Trashy after one year, material shredding and cushions shot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruthie
 Dec 13, 2015

Matches the two chairs I bought, and is well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norske
 Nov 27, 2015

looks great in my living room and better constructed than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 19, 2015

Great match with the chair! Easy to assemble and I get lots of compliments. I love the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality-cheap looking
 Oct 15, 2015

Sent it back before even taking it out of the box. Quality and color of cushion looked cheap. Wanted a nice chair to match our mission style furniture this was not it. Ended up finding something at our local furniture store. Higher price but definitely worth the extra money b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches all the pieces
 Sep 29, 2015

Careful when sitting on this. Had to have one leg fixed. It is lovely and matches the other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rust ottoman
 Aug 26, 2015

I like it and so does my cat. I have to share space with him in the evenings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good partner for matching chair
 Aug 20, 2015

Ottoman was as described. Comfortable and exactly what was needed for my reading area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Aug 12, 2015

Matches the chair just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 Jul 24, 2015

This ottoman could not be more perfect. I bought the matching chair about four or five years ago. We now live in a larger home and have room for the ottoman. I wasn't sure how well it would match after such a long time; it couldn't be better. It was easy to assemble and the price and quality are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought