Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ann r.
 Feb 18, 2015

Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Feb 5, 2015

Happy with this love seat, I purchased it for use in a small room and it works great. It was easy to put together and still looks great, no damage to wood even though I've probably had it for about a year and it is used on a daily basis. my only complaint about it is that the cushions tend to sag in the middle as that's generally where my son sits, occasionally I swap the cushions even though the really aren't interchangeable and this helps, however there could be a little more padding. All in all a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Jan 30, 2015

Nice product, Easy to assemble, makes a nice set with the other pieces. My only complaint is, why can't we make this in the US?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lc
 Jan 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, but low quality futon it will sag quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for a good price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 19, 2014

It was very easy to assemble and it looks nice in our living room. The only issue I have with it is that the cushions are pretty cheap feeling. They look pretty nice and are comfortable to sit on, the material and foam inside is just a little lower quality than I might have expected. I'm sure this couch will serve us a couple years until we can buy something nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an alright kinda sitting furniture
 from Someplace, NY,  Aug 19, 2014

Thing comes in a bunch of pieces. You put the pieces together. Has some screws that you need to put in with an allen key in some awkward positions that makes you frustrated. Weird piece of furniture requires you to screw a part of the couch into solid wood with no guide holes, but you don't really have to do it. Got a piece of the couch broken during shipment, got a replacement part pretty quickly after contacting customer service. Thing is soft, but the Velcro it uses to keep the back cushion on doesn't seem like its gonna stay for long and has already ripped/peeled off. doesn't really matter tho, the cushion stays in place anyway. I noticed that the bottom cushion slides out sometimes so pay attention to that. They're good thick soft cushions, but I'm not sure how long they're gonna hold up. If you have a cat, it's gonna love to scratch the material but the wood is safe. Also, it sits sort of low, so don't throw yourself on it, as there's only a few select boards holding up the cushion part. Ease yourself down.onto it. The couch could use some reinforcing in some places but it's pretty solid the way it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More for looks than use
 from Maryland,  Aug 10, 2014

Our sofa receives very little use. This is a good thing, as the upholstery on the cushions stretches out. After visitors leave, I smooth out the upholstery so it doesn't have "butt wrinkles" from being sat on. The faux suede also has nap. Since I like it to all look the same, I brush it with my hand to make it look as pictured rather than random shades of light/dark that you get when suede isn't smoothed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch for the money
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

For a chinese-made couch that you must assemble, it is actually pretty good. The screws and bolts that come with it are correctly sized, and the alan wrench you get with it works. The wood has a nice finish to it, and once the couch is fully assembled it is pretty sturdy. For the price it is a pretty good value. My only complaint about this couch was that the back support panel did not have holes cut into the fabric where the pre-drilled holes were underneath. So I had a use a knife and make holes to reveal the actual holes in the wood so I colt screw in the bolt. Besides that, it was pretty easy to assembly and is pretty comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this loveseat for my kids in their play room. They love it. The wood quality is pretty good, but the cushions became a bit soggy after a year of constant use (the kids play video games on it every day). I am considering changing the cushion filling, to make this a very solid couch. It really looks amazing, just the quality of the filling could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent loveseat
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

Overall, it is a good loveseat. The seats are a little firm and the fabric is quite staticy. It does look nice and it's fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2014

It was difficult to assemble as the space was limited for placement and securing the screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love seat
 from MD,  Jun 7, 2014

This love seat was exactly as described. I needed a love seat for my boat Because the entrance to the boat is narrow, I could not get an assembled love seat through. Because this came unassembled, getting it through the door was not a problem. I am very happy with it and the service provided by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LOVESEAT!
 from WEST PALM BEACH, FL,  May 13, 2014

IT IS A LOVELY PIECE. IT WAS WELL PACKAGED AND SHIPPING WAS FAST. IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product looks good but assembling it together was a nightmare!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat for the price! Very attractive.
 from Defiance, Ohio,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this loveseat for my boys game room. It is a small room so I was looking for something to fit into a small space yet still look nice. I loved how it looked. The room has hard wood floors so the wood frame of the loveseat went great with the room and fit perfectly into the spot where I wanted it. The boys have loved the loveseat as well. They have stated that it is comfortable and it serves their purpose while playing video games. I put some pillow striped pillows with it and it looks great. I loved the color of the fabric. It goes well with many other colors. I would recommend this product to a friend. The only problem I experienced was when it arrived there was no directions in the box. I called for online service to get them emailed to me but they were having computer difficulties pulling up instructions. By the time they were emailed to me my husband already had it put together. He said it was simple and took about 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 14, 2013

Wonderful classic loveseat! Fits with our decor perfectly, very nice for the price. Beautiful upholstery too, very luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional Loveseat
 from Portland, ME,  Jun 19, 2013

My Loveseat arrived promptly, without damage and with every part I needed. The allen wrench provided was barely adequate and I used one I already had, a few of the screws were hard to get in because where they were positioned, but it just took a little patience. Needed a third hand briefly to finish the job. Looks great and fits fine in my living room with some much higher priced mission style furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, better than I exppected at this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations as to looks and quality.
 from Zebulon, NC,  Jun 2, 2013

I am very satisfied with the description, color, and quality of the product and the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Real close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I think the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Loveseat
 from Olean,NY,  Feb 21, 2013

We love our loveseat. It is a perfect addition to our kitchen. We did find the directions a bit confusing because the numbers didn't match up. The cushions are very kitchen friendly and easy to take care of. I only wish they were reversiible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find and Great Buy
 from Poconos, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

Fairly easy to put together I bought the love seat and the chair The quality is great, the color is a match to the pic on the site they are both roomy and very, very comfortable and the look of the wood is such a nice mission style look Definitely a great find and the price was amazing, affordable!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match to the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought