Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great addition to our family room
 Jun 16, 2016

I really enjoy the look of this couch. I was concerned that the loveseat would be too small to accommodate ample seating, but this loveseat is actually quite spacious and sturdy. The color of the cushions is a bit darker than it appears online, but I'm ok with it. The only complaint I have is the assembly process. I've built my fair share of furniture in my life and I have to admit, this particular assembly system is quite awkward and difficult. You have to use an allen wrench to join the legs/armrest to the frame, but with the way the wood is cut, access to the head of the screw is nearly impossible to get to. It's very tedious to join the pieces together, and it doesn't need to be. A simple kregg joint would have made all the difference. Overall, I love the design and comfort of the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable love seat
 May 17, 2016

Love the mission style and it is a comfortable little love seat. Cushions clean up well despite pets and kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane S
 Feb 14, 2016

I love the color and the size. Easy assembly. Might not stand up to hard wear but perfect for my needs. Good value for low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this loveseat
 Jan 12, 2016

Sturdy, easy to assemble and a great price. Also bought the sofa, a chair and an ottoman in the same series and are very pleased with all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat
 Jan 4, 2016

Perfect for bedroom space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 21, 2015

Wood is great very artistic match with my end table nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but...
 Dec 7, 2015

This looks great in our home, but nobody really wants to sit on it for long. It's not very comfortable. If you're looking for a nice looking piece to fill a spot that doesn't get a lot of usage, like us, it is perfect for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EH
 Nov 19, 2015

Happy with quality and delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We bought for our sons new apartment
 Oct 29, 2015

My son and His Girlfriend are pleased with this loveseat! It fits nicely in their space and is a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Oct 15, 2015

We were looking for a small chair to put in a den that is mostly used as a playroom. This was the perfect fit. It was easy to assemble (took about 10 minutes).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
johncrandall98
 Sep 20, 2015

Its a nice loveseat! Nice color, and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and the color fits my ottoman!
 Aug 20, 2015

I really like this and my cat can't scratch it because it's microfiber! Plus, it is the same color as the ottoman so it fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and sturdy
 Aug 13, 2015

easy to assemble and sturdy design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable and Attractive
 Jul 28, 2015

It was easy to put together. I love the style and olive green microsuede color. It is very comfortable for my reading nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for price
 Jul 25, 2015

Colors are as represented. Design is beautiful. It is heavy and seating is comfortable. After 10 months use, the cushions are sagging a little where they meet in the center; this would not happen if it were used only with weight well centered on the cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Loveseat...
 Jul 24, 2015

It looks just as it is in the picture. It will fit every where. A great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice loveseat for the price
 Jul 15, 2015

Went together easily and is quite comfortable. Color is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cat loves it
 Jun 28, 2015

Bought the loveseat and the two matching chairs. After assembling the first chair, the rest was easy. The cushions are very nice, the color is fine, and the wood frames appear to be sturdy. I put a throw over the loveseat that ha been on the back of our old couch, and the cat has adopted the piece as her favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and firm
 Apr 28, 2015

Easy assembly. Looks nice. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable
 Apr 22, 2015

Color same as the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought