Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits the price
 from Lafayette, Indiana,  Jul 7, 2011

We loved this when it arrived. However, a year's worth of sitting in front of our television has left it less than wonderful to sit on. If you plan to sit on this sofa every day, be prepared for wear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Love Set
 from Ogden, UT,  May 9, 2011

I am glad I purchased this couch. Pros: » It looks good » It was not very difficult to put together » It is comfortable Cons: » I wish that when you purchased something online that the color matched. I subtracted one star because I'd call this more green than olive. The picture you see online is olive. I was not expecting it to be exactly the same, so I cannot complain too much. » The directions were awful, but it was not very complicated to put together anyway. » The screws that attach the couch bottom black panel were too short. Two of them would not grab. I found some that worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat for the price! Very attractive.
 from Defiance, Ohio,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this loveseat for my boys game room. It is a small room so I was looking for something to fit into a small space yet still look nice. I loved how it looked. The room has hard wood floors so the wood frame of the loveseat went great with the room and fit perfectly into the spot where I wanted it. The boys have loved the loveseat as well. They have stated that it is comfortable and it serves their purpose while playing video games. I put some pillow striped pillows with it and it looks great. I loved the color of the fabric. It goes well with many other colors. I would recommend this product to a friend. The only problem I experienced was when it arrived there was no directions in the box. I called for online service to get them emailed to me but they were having computer difficulties pulling up instructions. By the time they were emailed to me my husband already had it put together. He said it was simple and took about 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product met expectation
 from Nevada,  Sep 12, 2012

For the money, this product was exactly what we were looking for. We're using it as "somewhat" outdoor furniture for our sun room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product quality matched it's price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little seat
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 4, 2012

Perfect little love seat. This did exactly what I wantted it to do, add comfortable seating to my family room. one feature that is nice is that the back cushions have a Velcro strip across the back to keep them I place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set.
 from GA,  Feb 8, 2012

Very nice couch for the price and received it in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat
 from SF,  Jan 9, 2012

I really loved this Loveseat, it is comfortable and sturdy. Easy to assemble, though the instructions were no that great but its east to figure out. The the polish quality is good but little bit fragile, east to get scratched, but apart from that it looks really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as Described
 from Puyallup, WA,  Oct 4, 2011

We were very pleasantly surprised with the set, which we bought with the matching chair and ottoman. The set is sharp and solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears solid, though assembly was a bit tricky due to restricted space
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken loveseat
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Sep 28, 2011

Overstock.com was very good with replacing the defective parts for this item, however when the matching chair arrived a few days later with similar damage, we had no choice but to question the quality of these items. We returned everything to Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad. item arrived broken. we also ordered the matching chair which arrived damaged as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Washington,  May 31, 2011

This set arrived in 5 days. It was easy to assemble and looks nice. I did need to put glides on the bottom of the legs, but that was no big deal. For the super low price, this is a nice loveseat and chair set. I don't have children jumping on it, so I don't think that the lighter weight construction will be a problem. Nice set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cosy love seat.
 from new orleans, la,  May 24, 2011

very cute small love seat. fit the space i wanted it for. went together good, once the first screw was adjusted. also very comfortable for a love seat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes very good nuetral color.
  • How is the quality of the product? very good for the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it was very on point description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hills Collection Loveseat
 from Cadillac, MI,  Aug 25, 2010

I purchased two of these loveseats, two ottomans or is that ottomen? and a chair. We really like the looks of the furniture and it seems that if it is treated well it should be a good piece for a long time. It doesn't strike me as furniture that would hold up under heavy careless use so I am thankful my children are older. It was well packaged and easy to assemble though the directions were ambiguous at best. Just pay attention to the arrows and you should be fine. All in all I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Central Ohio,  Jul 17, 2010

This product is sturdy and attractive. It was not difficult to assemble - one person can manage it - but the assembly is a bit time consuming. The assembled product looks great and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Good looking
 from Lake Zurich, IL,  Oct 8, 2009

For this price point, I am not disappointed ! In fact I was surprised at the simplicity and the overall good looks of this couch. Meets the needs of a small space, and I put it together in under 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and firm
 Apr 28, 2015

Easy assembly. Looks nice. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color same as the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Apr 21, 2015

just the right size for my space - assembly was straight forward - after a few months of use they seem sturdy and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Seat
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat
 Apr 19, 2015

Got this for Grad school studio. Great size and sturdy. Can 'dress up' of down for company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mission style furniture can be very expensive but this was quite reasonable. It was fairly easy to assemble, is comfortable but not flimsy and is holding up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought