Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs and Overstock is great
 Nov 4, 2015

Ordered a set of 3, one box was completely destroyed with a huge hole and the chair leg was exposed with some scratches. I notified overstock and they sent another set out immediately!! Good looking chairs but my experience with overstock was outstanding, I never write reviews. Good work overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, beautiful and expensive-looking chairs!
 Nov 2, 2015

My husband and I took a chance and ordered 10 of these. We've had bad experiences with ordering furniture online from other sites, though those sites did refund us when we found the quality too cheap to bear. But these were easy; we assembled them in no time and they hold up to our 200 / 250+-lb. relatives. We love the darker look, which goes with our decor and conveniently hides any dirt, etc. You don't have to worry about washing or cleaning these because it's a leather-like fabric, so none of the issues with spilled wine, etc. that you'd encounter with fabric chairs. You just wipe them clean. We had a collection of circular felt pads at the ready and put one beneath each chair leg. They move around our Brazilian cherry floors with ease and without a scratch. We are SO happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, sturdy, and attractive design.
 Sep 20, 2015

Sturdy chairs. The black leather-like covering is of good quality. The black covering is visible through the back of the chairs, an attractive design. The chairs required assembly, but it was not difficult and took less than 15 minutes. They were extremely well packed in individual boxes . The burnished oak finish goes well with any medium wood finish. I did find a slight nick on one of the chair frames, but that was easily fixed with Olde English furniture polish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Aug 10, 2015

I received my furniture in a timley manner, I had one chair that was busted upon delivery but Overstock replaced the seat with no cost to me . I am happy with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice update to our dining room.
 Jul 8, 2015

No problems with these chairs. Very nice. You may have to re-tighten them a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jun 16, 2015

Seats are a little hard. I love the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 9, 2015

Using this at my piano and it is the perfect piano chair, for those who can't use a bench. Easy to assemble, very supportive yet comfy. Really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 6, 2015

These are great chairs for the price! They look great, very old world with a touch of modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these!
 May 30, 2015

These are sturdy and comfortable, and attractive. Had to send two back because of poor painting/nicks on the back. Check them all out when you recieve them. However, great price, and will match our new kitchen table when my hubs makes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 20, 2015

Very sturdy and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old white dog
 May 5, 2015

very nice chairs all matched & look great very simple put together much better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
63 year old retired production manager
 Apr 23, 2015

Very sturdy , nice finishes, I got them to go with an antique dining table and they are perfect. Also they were easy to assemble , I didn't have to have any help from my husband. These are the second type of chairs i have purchased from Overstock and I love them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and excellent buy.
 Apr 21, 2015

I had been searching for 6 dining room chairs to match the new table I had bought. I was very hesitant to buy something like this online due to not being able to sit on it and get a good look at it but I was not disappointed. In fact, it was nicer than any of the chairs I had looked at in the big furniture stores and alot cheaper. Also I like being able to purchase the insurance on them. Some of the furniture stores do not sell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price and quality! Look perfect with our table! Sturdy and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chair, could be sturdier
 Apr 21, 2015

The chair is beautiful, looks much more expensive than it is. It is a little weak for every day or heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with the quality and styling of these chairs. I would order again from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and strong dining chairs. Happy!
 Apr 15, 2015

Wood chairs are very strong and firm. Very easy to assemble. Very confortable seat. Bought (6) chairs. Missing a screw set on the delivery but Customer services sent me 2 days new ones. I'm very satisfy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, very comfortable
 Dec 25, 2014

it actually invite you to stay setting on, unlike others push you up/out, nice color/finish, supper easy to put together, each one it took me just about 10 minutes, durable and strong, but make sure, do not tight all the screws all the way just wait until you put all then tight all crisscross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arizona,  Oct 21, 2014

The chairs are just what we expected and appear to be an excellent value. Time will tell, but we really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Kansas City,  Jul 15, 2014

Very sturdy, well made chairs. Look great. We purchased extra set we liked them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought