Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I had been searching for 6 dining room chairs to match the new table I had bought. I was very hesitant to buy something like this online due to not being able to sit on it and get a good look at it but I was not disappointed. In fact, it was nicer than any of the chairs I had looked at in the big furniture stores and alot cheaper. Also I like being able to purchase the insurance on them. Some of the furniture stores do not sell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price and quality! Look perfect with our table! Sturdy and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chair is beautiful, looks much more expensive than it is. It is a little weak for every day or heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with the quality and styling of these chairs. I would order again from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wood chairs are very strong and firm. Very easy to assemble. Very confortable seat. Bought (6) chairs. Missing a screw set on the delivery but Customer services sent me 2 days new ones. I'm very satisfy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it actually invite you to stay setting on, unlike others push you up/out, nice color/finish, supper easy to put together, each one it took me just about 10 minutes, durable and strong, but make sure, do not tight all the screws all the way just wait until you put all then tight all crisscross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arizona,  Oct 21, 2014

The chairs are just what we expected and appear to be an excellent value. Time will tell, but we really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Kansas City,  Jul 15, 2014

Very sturdy, well made chairs. Look great. We purchased extra set we liked them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

Easy to put together, comfortable, and solid! We bought a couple, loved them and bought more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Indiana,  Apr 12, 2014

I have had these chairs for a while and they still look good. They are holding up to a family with grown children who are hard on furniture. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Idaho,  Mar 22, 2014

Loved the chairs. The leather seat color was darker than I expected but the chairs are very nice and a great price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Feb 6, 2014

beautiful, good quality chairs! and I am picky! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking chairs
 from Mississippi,  Oct 6, 2013

Ordered 4 of these chairs, one was broke and Overstock sent another right out. It came broke and Overstock sent another, Good customer service. Really nice looking chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome, sturdy chairs
 from central Midwest,  Oct 4, 2013

Of course, time will tell how well these chairs stand up to family life, but so far we have been thrilled (ok, I have been thrilled!) with this purchase. Our old chairs took a lot of abuse as they were in a heavily trafficked dining/kitchen area that also served as the site of much computer use and homework. So, I'm holding my breath that these will be able to withstand that level of usage. However, the chairs are very sturdy-looking and better still, they're extremely comfortable. My husband and teenagers and I are all tall people, and these chairs are an improvement on our old colonial-style chairs in terms of seat height (not to mention aesthetics!).. They were a breeze to put together, so that was an additional plus. I can't believe what an upgrade they have made to the look of our dining room. I'm planning on buying two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unstable
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2013

The chairs look good and are comfortable. However, the stability of the chairs is lacking. It would appear they will need frequent retightening of the screws. A redesign with additional bracing on the legs under the seat could resolve the issue. At this point I think eye anchors with a light cable around the underside of the seat (out of sight) would pull together and tighten the legs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Product
 from Stafford, VA,  Jul 20, 2013

I love these chairs. I purchased them for my eat in kitchen and they look great. They matched almost perfect to the table. My only issue is that the screws loosened after a little while of sitting in the chairs. If you can digest that, the chairs are wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from North Carolina,  Jul 6, 2013

Nicely styled chair, very comfortable for dining and well made for the price. A lot of chair for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are comfortable
 from Shrub Oak, NY,  Jun 1, 2013

These chairs were exactly what I was looking for. Not difficult to put together but easier with two people. They are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Issaquah, WA,  May 31, 2013

These chairs are exactly what I was looking for. They are rich looking! A little lightweight, but for the price, you cannot beat these. Easy to put together as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly-even richer than expective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chairs!
 from Hixson, TN,  May 21, 2013

We bought 2 chairs to try out before replacing all our old broken chairs. We plan to buy more soon. The chairs came packaged nicely, but a few days later than expected. They are very ATTRACTIVE, STURDY, and COMFORTABLE chairs. Easy to assemble too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought