Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price,comfortable
 from Hermiston, Oregon,  Jun 25, 2011

I bought four and later bought two more. They are comfortable and look nice- have gotten several compliments on them from guests.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no-the chairs are more aqua than what I would call blue.
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Except for the color-I expected more blue from the picture- they are more aqua/turquoise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the photo
 from Reno/Tahoe, NV,  Feb 2, 2013

These chairs are great for us. The color is actually better than what I'd hoped for. They aren't quite as light or "sky blue" in the crayola concept; but they are also not aqua as some others have stated. If you're familiar with Sherwin Williams, think 112-113 vs. 114-115. As far as comfort, they are extremely comfortable for dining chairs and they are perfect for us: not too deep so that if you lean against the back of the chair, you're not feeling as if you're in a recliner. So many dining chairs with higher backs make you lean back...ick for dining. Definitely recommend and woudl absolutely purchase again. I don't know if they'll last a long time but at the price, I didn't buy them to be heirlooms. Just a nice way to add some color to our informal dining area. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chairs
 from ND,  Dec 6, 2011

First off, the assembly directions are WRONG! I followed them exactly on the first chair and the two legs ended up cracking and breaking because the bolts were too long. Contacted overstock.com and they (slowly) had new parts shipped to me, but when they arrived, they didn't include the hardware like they were supposed to. I made it work on my own, and the chairs are both seated at my dining table. Love the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic dining chairs
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 21, 2011

I was going to recover chairs I had but I could not find a vinyl in this shade of blue (the green would have worked also) so I opted to purchase these chairs and I am very happy. Seat is firm and the vinyl is great for grandchildren.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Set
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 30, 2013

Quality was okay.....you get what you pay for. Chairs required some assembly. Legs were not exactly even so 2 out of 6 wobbled a little and 2 were completely off. Had two more chairs sent and when received one of the legs was craked in half. My husband had enough of it so he repaired it himself. So many screws fell out of the table I thought it would fall apart. We managed to collect them all and get them put back in. We purchased the set because of the size of the table and color of the chairs. That part worked out. Looks great and is functional. Just beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue is beautiful but the wood color is more brown than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality. Comfortable but longevity remains TBD.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 14, 2012

Not top quality, but you get what your pay for. Comfortable chairs, but still longevity is still questionable. Great color, but just a tad more greenish tone than shown in online photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more greenish tone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huh? Did anyone wait 30 days before reviewing?
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought 4 of these chairs based on the reviews. I have a two person household. One of us weighs 140 and I weigh 196. These chairs are of horrible quality. On two of them, the legs cracked as they were being assembled. All four have become loose and flimsy over the past month. I always wait at least 30 days before reviewing. I thought the first day that I should return these and buy better quality from Pier One or a Furniture Store. I was right. This was a total waste of $400 and they will need to be replaced before company begins to arrive for the holidays in fall. Take my advice.... avoid these chairs. Unless you fancy trying to repack to repack them for return. Not an easy task after opening the boxes and removing the many pieces.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AQUA color COMFORTABLE pretty chairs
 from Louisiana,  May 30, 2014

I ordered a total of 4 chairs and they are very pretty, match my dining room colors perfectly, are AQUA color; not SKY BLUE, and very comfortable. I am so happy that I read the other reviews which helped me understand they were an AQUA color which is definitely what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blue chairs
 from CT,  May 17, 2014

Comfortable-easy to put together-add a pop of color to the room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top