Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Feb 20, 2014

I am an interior designer in Chicago and ordered this bed for a client's guest room. It is simply gorgeous and looks much more expensive than its price. The quality is excellent and the client is so impressed that he wants me to update the master bedroom as he feels this bed looks better than his significantly more expensive one! Well done!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 25, 2014

I purchased this bed to stage a home. It is stunning for the price. Definitely worth the money you are spending. Hesitant to purchase online, but pleased with the delivery condition (2 large boxes - one was 80lbs, the other 69) & the time to ship was about a week and a half. The pros: exquisite style, natural linen -no sheen, nailhead trim- quality as shown in photos. Many compliments! The cons: the last few support slats can be a little challenging to get in but as a single woman, I put the bed together in an hour by myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful bed!
 from vermont,  Jan 12, 2014

This is an absolutely gorgeous bed. Go ahead price them at the high end stores, I did, and this cannot be beat! It's beautiful,- a natural linen material true to photo, made of high quality, and not too difficult to put together. Everyone who looks at the bed wants to know where I bought it and how much did it cost. When I tell them Overstock and the price they can't believe it. I am a frequent flyer on Overstock, I have ordered everything from bed sheets to bathroom shower doors, faucet fixtures, etc...... This bed is totally worth it.- Thanks Overstock : )

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed!
 from Dublin, GA,  Dec 11, 2013

I put this product together by myself with no power tools in around 30 minutes. Assembly was extremely easy and straightforward. We decided to use our box springs and the mattress which makes the bed extremely tall. The slats provided are easily capable of handling the weight of a mattress no problem at all. Great bed and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, you may want dif slates
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 7, 2013

Beautifully built product. I assembled the bed by myself, took me little over than 2 hours. The slates provided are fine but I'm not sure if these will last. That's the only downside of this product. The finishes are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bed and many missing parts
 from Oregon,  Jun 1, 2013

The shipment was missing legs, hardware, bolts etc. Apparently, very little quality control went into the packing and shipping in terms of inclusion of all necessary parts for assembly. I have contacted Overstock via live chat and was asked for a list of missing parts and told that I would be contacted by the parts department within 2 business days. I will be back to say whether my issue is resolved but as of now I am a disappointed Overstock customer. If I had the parts and was able to set up the bed, I would have rated the product as excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were several missing parts. The quality of what came (upholstered pieces) is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Upholstered Bed
 from Detroit, MI,  May 29, 2013

The bed arrived in two shipments. One of the shipments arrived with no washers or lock washers. That was easily remedied by running to the hardware store. I took everything from the boxes out on the first floor and hauled everything upstairs myself except for the actual headboard. Glad my son was around to help with that. I did put this bed together by myself and the directions were easy to follow. It took at least three or four hours to put together. I am very pleased with the overall result. It appears much more expensive than it really was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 8, 2014

We ordered this bed to put around our Tempurpedic Ergo Plus adjustable bed. We just used the side slats and the headboard - not the inner slats. It fit perfectly and looks so nice! I image you could do the same with a regular bed frame since the inner slats are what most people don't like about this bed. I will be using 3 inch wood bed risers to raise the overall height a bit more, but that is easy to do. I love this bed and feel that it is such a value for the price! The fabric has nice lines in it and specks of colors, so it is not boring or flat looking! The bed is also built well! Looks exactly like it is pictured! I am thrilled!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 4, 2014

Took me a while to adjust to sleeping lower to the ground but I really love the change. its simple yet elegant and easy to get in and out of(lol). Color is true to what is pictured!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed
 from NJ,  Mar 21, 2014

The bed is gorgeous and meets all my expectations as far as look. It was easy to assemble. My only complaint is the slats. You will need to replace the ones provided with the bed. We tried the ones that came with the bed and spent the night hearing them periodically pop out of place. It's an easy fix but needs to be mentioned. Def recommend purchasing this bed. It is as beautiful in person as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home bed
 from Williamsburg Virginia,  Mar 4, 2014

I love the color of the linen. It is a classic look. It gives the room a whole new look. It came with all the hardware, tools and piece in the boxes. It was very easy to put together. Two women and all the tools to build a bed. I think it was a good buy and a nice piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the work was worth it.
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2014

The assembly of the bed is a bit daunting, you definitely need two people to put it together. There are a lot of small pieces/parts, but once everything was assembled I was very pleased with how it looked! I'd definitely recommend this bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bed...Exactly As Pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2013

This bed is absolutely gorgeous. The coloring, design, and sturdiness are all excellent. This bed is feminine and unique and truly makes the room. Very, very happy with this purchase, as well as my service with Overstock.com. The bed came with 4 Support Legs and one of them seemed to be defective--Overstock took care of this with one quick phone call and a new leg will be shipped to me. I could not be more excited about this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from oklahoma city oklahoma,  Apr 30, 2013

The bed is very unique and different and pictured exactly as viewed on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top