Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Hopkinton, MA,  Apr 26, 2013

OVerall this floor lamp is great. The only issue is the shade is dented in on one side

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average...shade is dented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Feb 25, 2013

Only issue I had was the fact that one of my lampshades was just thrown in the box. So it left a little indentation that I hope I'm able to massage out. When you pay the price you pay for the lamps one would expect them to come packaged a little better than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lampshades are pretty delicate the base is sturdy and the crystals although plastic is ideal and still looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product description was detailed enough that I knew what I was getting, so I'm satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plan on buying your own shade
 from Arizona,  Jul 31, 2014

As with other reviews on here, the lamp shade was completely damaged upon arrival. It was covered in dents, and was also completely unattached from the top rim of the shade. The rest of the lamp is nice (smaller than expected). I don't even want to attempt to get a new shade because the shade is very cheap looking (much different from the picture). Might want to skip over this lamp and continue your search...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap lampshade on a decent lamp
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

My biggest disappointment with this piece is the lampshade. I thought from the product photos that it'd be a standard white fabric, but it's this cheap looking, textured, plasticy fabric. Really not a high end look, but at least with the light turned on, you can't tell as much. I plan on going to get a better shade for it at some point in the near future. Or perhaps no shade and some fancy edison light bulb; that could be an interesting look. The bottom of this lamp has a nice heft to it and seems to be quite sturdy. Love the dark shiny nickel coloring.Note: the lamp is shorter than I expected (i admittedly didn't look at the dimensions when I bought it). Would be too short next to a sofa, for example. This is definitely more of a stand-alone kind of lamp, which is fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Shade is Very Poor Quality
 from Washington DC,  Jul 15, 2014

I actually love this lamp with the exception of of the shade. It was dented in the shipping process and when I attempted to fix the dent, it fell completely apart. It is cheap and flimsy. I did not return it because at the end of the day, I decided I didn't want another shade of the same inferior caliber. I ended up purchasing a different shade of better quality and which matched my decor better.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Floor Lamp
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  May 20, 2014

My wonderful designer friend ( she is awesome) found these lamps on overstock.com for my bedroom. I absolutely love the lamp and the crystals are so beautiful, everything was packaged perfectly. Perfect choice, we ordered the table lamp and the matching floor lamp, absolutely stunning. Love the lamps. Very satisfied with the purchase of these lamps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Quality Lamp for an Affordable Price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 23, 2014

This lamp is such a statement piece. I ordered one at first. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and is very well made and solid. The metal is very pretty, not really silver and not gold but more of a bronzed nickel color which was perfect. The lampshades are semi-translucent with the look of a lovely fabric and I love the crystal chandeliers. I caught one of the Overstock.com sale prices and got a great deal. Loved it so much, I ordered a second one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal floor lamp
 from California,  Jan 6, 2013

It is beautiful and matches the chandalar I bought to hang over my dining table. The are both beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chrome Crystal Floor Lamp
Today $109.99
Compare $190.88
Save 42%
(3)
Tribecca Home Elena Refined Crystal Table Lamp
Sale $99.89
Was $110.99
Compare $173.99
Save 43%
(8)
Chrome and Crystal Floor Lamp
Today $167.99
Compare $216.00
Save 22%
(14)
Back to top