Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Hopkinton, MA,  Apr 26, 2013

OVerall this floor lamp is great. The only issue is the shade is dented in on one side

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average...shade is dented
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Feb 25, 2013

Only issue I had was the fact that one of my lampshades was just thrown in the box. So it left a little indentation that I hope I'm able to massage out. When you pay the price you pay for the lamps one would expect them to come packaged a little better than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lampshades are pretty delicate the base is sturdy and the crystals although plastic is ideal and still looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product description was detailed enough that I knew what I was getting, so I'm satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!!!
 May 13, 2016

Beautiful crystals and construction. Everyone loves my lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful with one caveat...
 Apr 14, 2016

This lamp is indeed very beautiful and conceptually the exact thing that I wanted to complete my blinged out diva boudoir! The assembly was very very easy BUT the crystals were reversed. I received 5 long crystals and 10 short crystals. I am contemplating whether I like it this way or not before I deal with customer service about it. It's still very pretty but it is a little unbalanced. The long crystals touch all the way down to the next tier which is a little awkward... Sooooo maybe I have my answer and I will stop being lazy about it! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Feb 20, 2016

I have had this floor lamp for years and it is still so beautiful. If you love clean lines and a little bit of "bling" in your life don't even think about it twice...get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Jan 29, 2016

This lamp looks fine. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

This lamp arrived quickly was a great price and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 9, 2015

Beautiful quality and elegance at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Nov 2, 2015

I wanted a bit of bling for my feminine bedroom and this lamp is perfect. Not too much, but very sparkly with just the right amount of perfectly sized crystals (and they are not plastic, they are glass). It is solid and not too small or overly large, just right to stand behind my chaise lounge for reading. This is not a shiny chrome or brushed nickle, but a polished deep gray, almost black hued chrome, very elegant. They shade is fabric, I suppose linen, over a plastic shade, but completely suited to the lamp and very pretty with a little iridescence shimmer. I am very happy with my purchase. Just a side note on customer service. The first lamp I received was broken in shipment. I called customer service and a replacement was on it's way to me immediately and arrived in about a week. I am a very happy Overstock customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 Oct 7, 2015

this lamp brought a touch of elegance to my bedroom, I also purchased the matching table lamp, and I am happy I did

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome is not a true silver chrome
 Aug 20, 2015

The description said chrome, but its more like a blackish chrome. I still think the lamp is very pretty. I don't mind the darker color, but it should state that in the description. Also, the lampshade is a little crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from FL,  Nov 8, 2014

Gorgeous! Easy to assemble. The crystals take a little longer but very simple to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plan on buying your own shade
 from Arizona,  Jul 31, 2014

As with other reviews on here, the lamp shade was completely damaged upon arrival. It was covered in dents, and was also completely unattached from the top rim of the shade. The rest of the lamp is nice (smaller than expected). I don't even want to attempt to get a new shade because the shade is very cheap looking (much different from the picture). Might want to skip over this lamp and continue your search...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap lampshade on a decent lamp
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2014

My biggest disappointment with this piece is the lampshade. I thought from the product photos that it'd be a standard white fabric, but it's this cheap looking, textured, plasticy fabric. Really not a high end look, but at least with the light turned on, you can't tell as much. I plan on going to get a better shade for it at some point in the near future. Or perhaps no shade and some fancy edison light bulb; that could be an interesting look. The bottom of this lamp has a nice heft to it and seems to be quite sturdy. Love the dark shiny nickel coloring.Note: the lamp is shorter than I expected (i admittedly didn't look at the dimensions when I bought it). Would be too short next to a sofa, for example. This is definitely more of a stand-alone kind of lamp, which is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Shade is Very Poor Quality
 from Washington DC,  Jul 15, 2014

I actually love this lamp with the exception of of the shade. It was dented in the shipping process and when I attempted to fix the dent, it fell completely apart. It is cheap and flimsy. I did not return it because at the end of the day, I decided I didn't want another shade of the same inferior caliber. I ended up purchasing a different shade of better quality and which matched my decor better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Floor Lamp
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  May 20, 2014

My wonderful designer friend ( she is awesome) found these lamps on overstock.com for my bedroom. I absolutely love the lamp and the crystals are so beautiful, everything was packaged perfectly. Perfect choice, we ordered the table lamp and the matching floor lamp, absolutely stunning. Love the lamps. Very satisfied with the purchase of these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Quality Lamp for an Affordable Price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 23, 2014

This lamp is such a statement piece. I ordered one at first. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was easy to assemble and is very well made and solid. The metal is very pretty, not really silver and not gold but more of a bronzed nickel color which was perfect. The lampshades are semi-translucent with the look of a lovely fabric and I love the crystal chandeliers. I caught one of the Overstock.com sale prices and got a great deal. Loved it so much, I ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal floor lamp
 from California,  Jan 6, 2013

It is beautiful and matches the chandalar I bought to hang over my dining table. The are both beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought