Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 17, 2016

As pictured. Great for additional seating in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this loveseat
 Feb 25, 2016

Great purchase. Give my den some modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pshee
 Feb 5, 2016

perfect for a small office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snags easily
 Feb 3, 2016

I purchased for my kitchenette. It sits in front of a bay window, and at first I wasn't sure I'd like it because the back is low, unlike the other dining chairs. I've since removed the high back chairs and looking for metal type chairs. it's a comfortable seat, but I will say it snags very easily and depending on the lighting is more gold then appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Jan 9, 2016

Chair is as advertised. The packaging was done well, nothing was scratched or dented when we received it. No smell like others have reviewed but it took a little longer to put together than we thought. The holes on one side seemed to be drilled at an awkward angle but we figured it out after some maneuvering. Overall we are happy with this purchase and would buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 Dec 29, 2015

Great to put in so many places. Lightweight and easy to move around. color was as expected. Great little piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small loveseat
 Nov 16, 2015

The quality is fine, but be aware that this is in no way comfortable. You will need large soft pillows. Also, the color is more golden than what I saw on my screen. It fits nicely in my very tiny loft area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Oct 26, 2015

Nice chair for a teenager. I thought it would be larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Loveseat
 Jun 26, 2015

Not the most comfortable seat, firm. BUT it did make for a nice accent chair in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 May 19, 2015

Nice love seat but impossible to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent loveseat
 from east brunswick, NJ,  Dec 25, 2013

Do not buy this product, very hard to assembled and poor quality. wasting money. i did not return it because too much hassel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and great price
 from Feasterville, PA,  Dec 20, 2013

We bought this to put in an office, which gives it a upgraded style. Its different than the office chairs you'd normally find. We wanted people to feel invited and comfy coming in to see us. The light linen/beige color goes with anything. A nice little lumber long accent pillow is just the thing to compliment it. The price is awesome!! If I had my old little apartment I'd prob opt for this at home as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Henrico, VA,  Dec 13, 2013

screw holes did not line up and fabric not sewn or glued in several spots. bad quality control!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2013

Word cannot express how happy I am with this purchase. I am not a small womam the seat cushion is very firm and it is very comfortable to sit on for extended periods of time. It is great for a small office area which is where I have mine. I also purchase a sisal rug to complement the loveseat. I am so please with the color and the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Reno, Nevada,  Sep 26, 2013

Looks very stylish in my modern living room. Easy to put together. Linen fabric is good quality. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Missouri,  Sep 20, 2013

Fabric is pulling and somewhat bare on one corner....but the fabric has an open weave so it is to be expected. A little stitching will solve the problem. The seat is firm and comfortable. I plan on adding tacks along the base. I love it! I am using it as a banquet seat in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very sturdy but looks nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 12, 2013

As a basic bench for my entryway this will be sufficient, looks quite nice, but not very sturdy at all. If you lean back against the back it feels wobbly like you could push the back right off the piece. It wasn't expensive, and for light use as a bench it will be nice, but I wouldn't want it for any regular use as other than a place to sit and put shoes on at the door, or to look at in an entryway where no one really sits but you would like a nice looking piece of furniture to fill a space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality - delivered without 2 of its legs!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 21, 2013

I ordered this 2-seater for my office. Upon arrival and unpacking, it was clear that the loveseat was missing 2 of its legs. What a low-quality product. Manufacturer has been contacted and is sending replacement parts, but I have an unusable sofa lying on my office floor and no where for colleagues to sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Leesburg, FL,  Aug 7, 2013

I read the reviews before ordering and followed the instructions too...it was quite easy to put together. There are two sizes of bolts, the longer ones took a bit more time to screw in than the shorter ones but other than that it was easy peasy. I cannot understand why some people had so much trouble! Double check the dimensions and description before you order, if you are looking for a squishy couch to lie on while watching TV look elsewhere. I have it in my library as an occasional seating option where it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Small Space
 from San Francisco,  Jul 31, 2013

The only reason I wouldn't recommend this to a friend is that the assembly was so dang hard! I am a seasoned Ikea furniture assembler, but this was no Ikea couch. I still can't figure out why one of the screws will not go in, hence it is not my most stable piece of future. But I can't say I regret buying it. It's simple and elegant and perfect for someone like me who lives in a studio apartment. It fits two adults of average size/height (who like each other and can get a bit cozy) very comfortably. But if you have a cat, beware: the material resembles a cat-scratcher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought