Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute.. not love seat..
 from pa,  Jan 18, 2012

more like a biger accent chair. can tell cheap..cheap is cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Cincinnat, OH,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my dining room hoping to use them as banquettes, but backs are not upright enough to get the feel of a banquette. Seats more like a sofa. Overall stability/construction of the product is decent, but the fabric low quality and feels like burlap. I'm thinking about making slip covers for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture online is close to color of actual product, but fabric is cheap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's low to average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nearly accurate - need to describe fabric better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 13, 2012

For the price you cant beat this beautiful accent chair. It is actually not a love seat, just a wide chair but it fits PERFECT in our guest bedroom. The color is a dark beige. My husband put it together in about 20 minutes. The quality is pretty good for the price. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OKAY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juas as it looks in the picture
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2012

It looks beautiful in my apartment and it comes seperated, but I was able to put it together by myself

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BENCH
 from So. California,  Dec 30, 2011

I am using it for looks so I can't really say how comfortable it is, but I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bench. I was a little nervous about buying after reading other reviews, but I am so happy that I went with the decision to purchase this bench. It is super cute. I added some brown leather and fluffy cream pillows to decorate it, which came out awesome. I always get wonderful comments from my guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Dec 2, 2011

This little loveseat is perfect for my space. It arrived undamaged and was really easy to assemble. It's in the bedroom so we don't actually sit on (except to put our shoes on) but it's very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but firm
 from Idaho,  Nov 15, 2011

The bench looks really nice. Yet, it's quite firm when you sit on it. For the price, I guess it's a case of "you get what you pay for." It was a simple assembly, but both my husband and I could not get one of the screws to go in.. so, the long-term sturdiness isn't anticipated. We have had it up about a week and have already had to tighten it once.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easton Collection Beige Loveseat
 from Hershey, PA,  Aug 10, 2011

I bought this for my daughters college room. It is sturdy and nice. HOWEVER, I struggled to get two of the bolts in the proper holes. I wasted at 45 min trying to get them and gave up! I have a request in to one of her roomates Dad's to see if he can do the job for me. She can sit on it and so can her friends but none of her male friends should since I am scared it will collapse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lounge Love Seat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 4, 2011

A cute seat, and a nice addition to our sitting room. See minor complaints above. Putting it together took a bit because of the awkward angle at which you have to use the L wrench. Overall, happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly, but the fabric was a surprise. I thought it was going to be smoother, but it has a "soft burlap" texture to it. Unfortunately, my cats immediately took to it as a scratching post...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality would have been perfect if the manufacturer had drilled the holes in the right place to connect the back to the seat. Unfortunately, my husband had to drill new holes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Satisfactory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent loveseat, hard to put together
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2011

My biggest gripe about this product is how difficult it was to put together. One side of the directions was also incorrect in that it mislabeled a piece of hardware in the legend but then refered to it as something else in the instructions itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was slightly darker tha it was in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product seems to be of pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little piece of furniture
 from The Beautiful State of Mississippi,  Apr 8, 2013

This is a great piece which is, in fact, a loveseat. The fabric is great and very easily passes for a more expensive piece. I used two in my waiting room in my office and everyone loves them. It is a little smaller than other loveseats, but if you can read, you can figure that out fairly easily from the description. (Actually, if you read the directions, you can also figure out how to put the loveseat together properly so the holes line up--there's no magic to it, you just have to read.) I highly recommend this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-51 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Portfolio Engle Barley Tan Linen Armless Loveseat
Sale $358.19
Was $397.99
Compare $473.88
Save 24%
(8)
Back to top