Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jun 5, 2016

They make the room look as if I redecorated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginney1
 Apr 9, 2016

Great chairs...happy,happy happy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Dec 29, 2015

It is now almost 4 years since I pushed 4 of these multi color chairs and they have held up beautifully. The color hadn't faded and the chairs are still as sturdy as can be. For the price this is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together!
 Dec 24, 2015

Was very easy to put these together and they look great in the dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lookingforchairs
 Oct 2, 2015

They were good quality, just not the right color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 of 4 defective
 Sep 15, 2015

Chairs are beautiful in our waiting room. One of the 4 chairs ordered had no holes drilled for the legs. We have drilled the holes ourselves. Will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cushion, legs suck
 Sep 7, 2015

the legs don't screw on properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice quality if a little tricky to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jul 6, 2015

Look fantastic and comfortable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Chairs!
 May 25, 2015

I bought 2 of the red and black parson chairs to match my red sofa in my living room. The chairs matched perfect. They are sturdy and easy to clean. One of my great buys. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, didn't like color.
 May 19, 2015

The chairs would have been perfect if the Orange wasn't so iridescent . I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Striped Chairs
 Apr 21, 2015

A little assembly, not bad. Really adds to dining ambiance! Nice material and comfortable. (But not "scratch resistant" material. So I would not recommend with pets that paw or scratch.) I like the soft material and colors and am very happy with how the chairs look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing pieces make this a bit of a challenge
 Apr 7, 2015

Different length of bolts required and not supplied in proper number. Had to make a hardware store run. Takes two people to maneuver assembly. Look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect First Set
 from Oakhurst, CA,  Jan 10, 2015

I bought these chairs for my daughter, along with a bistro table I also got here at Overstock. She is so very pleased with how they look and feel. As a first set in her small apartment, it was a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from haverhill ma,  May 30, 2014

Very pleased with my purchase, I will be shopping here more often thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

The other reviews were correct. The striped chairs are dominated mostly by the fuschia stripe, but they look really nice and are sturdy. Our new house doesn't have any color yet, so these put some pop in our dining room. The legs were not as dark as they appear in the picture, so just a heads up on that. We bought 8 of them and one is just a tad wobbly/uneven and we're going to fix it -- should be pretty easy. Overall, excellent value, as these type of chairs can get uber pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Decorative Parson Chairs
 from Englewood FL,  Feb 4, 2014

I had purchased two of these Parson Chairs last year and then I loved them so much, I ordered two more in December. They look really great around my Cappuchino Dining Room Table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order furniture online
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

When trying to match new furniture to the color of a room, see the furniture in person. Online pictures, while reassuring, do not always show the precise color. A beautiful picture of a chair in warm, dark rust and red colors induced us to order, but what was delivered was a garish bright red and pink. Comfortable chairs, I should note, but completely inappropriate for our dining room. In short, see it in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality& Design
 from LasVegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2014

These chairs are the perfect addition to our round dining table. The fabric is gorgeous & soft. Very comfortable and have an elegant look. Must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color way off from photo
 from colorado,  Jan 8, 2014

color way brighter than in photo, chairs seem ok, but put them right back in the box and ordered different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought