Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from haverhill ma,  May 30, 2014

Very pleased with my purchase, I will be shopping here more often thank you

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

The other reviews were correct. The striped chairs are dominated mostly by the fuschia stripe, but they look really nice and are sturdy. Our new house doesn't have any color yet, so these put some pop in our dining room. The legs were not as dark as they appear in the picture, so just a heads up on that. We bought 8 of them and one is just a tad wobbly/uneven and we're going to fix it -- should be pretty easy. Overall, excellent value, as these type of chairs can get uber pricey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Decorative Parson Chairs
 from Englewood FL,  Feb 4, 2014

I had purchased two of these Parson Chairs last year and then I loved them so much, I ordered two more in December. They look really great around my Cappuchino Dining Room Table

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't order furniture online
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

When trying to match new furniture to the color of a room, see the furniture in person. Online pictures, while reassuring, do not always show the precise color. A beautiful picture of a chair in warm, dark rust and red colors induced us to order, but what was delivered was a garish bright red and pink. Comfortable chairs, I should note, but completely inappropriate for our dining room. In short, see it in person!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality& Design
 from LasVegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2014

These chairs are the perfect addition to our round dining table. The fabric is gorgeous & soft. Very comfortable and have an elegant look. Must have!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color way off from photo
 from colorado,  Jan 8, 2014

color way brighter than in photo, chairs seem ok, but put them right back in the box and ordered different color.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 10, 2013

We had just bought our house and needed 2 dining sets (formal dining room and casual dining room). I ordered the formal from a local furniture store. Then I ordered and received 2 sets of the Column design chairs for the casual and to this day (17 mos. later), I am happy with the chairs. My only regret is that I purchased these for the casual dining table, when they look and feel better than the formal dinning chairs that I ordered from the furniture store. Each Tribecca set arrived in one box, a lightweight box too. I assembled the chairs fairly easy. Meanwhile, the chairs that came from the furniture store took a 3 man team and still resulted in uneven levels. The Tribecca chairs feel comfortable and still look great. A time or two, our niece has spilled juice on the chairs and we just do a quick clean- honestly, there isn't any residue left. I receive several compliments on the chairs. I don't think I'll buy dining chairs from another furniture store ever again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product exactly as pictured
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2013

some problems with assembly, but that could be just me

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Chairs
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful chairs. The only thing is that on both of the chairs, the pattern on the front of the chair backs slant somewhat, which I find irritating. When viewed pushed up to the table, it is very noticeable. The left side of the pattern dips about 3/4 of an inch from one side to the other at table height. It wasn't worth paying the shipping to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 20, 2013

Love the chairs. Extremely comfortable. Color was definitely olive, but it works because it falls under an earth tone. They do need to be scotch guarded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually an olive instead of a brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is more red but that's okay!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 9, 2013

These chairs add a nice splash of color to the dining area and are easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I anticipated these chairs to be more orange than red. However, the blend worked beautifully. I think the description should be changed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is exactly what I expected. The cushions are not supportive of larger people. Our soon is a big man and he has put a "dent" in the chair. When I sit in that chair I sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not reccommend
 from Tuscaloosa,Ala,  Jan 22, 2013

It will be a minute before I order anything else from overstock.com just because of all the things I had to go through for my merchandise to be right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair was actual nice in person. The only dislike I had is when my order was first ship I had damage to one of my chairs I called they sent me a replacement backrest but forgot to send me my front legs to my chair so I had to wait again another week. Then the replacement chair they sent was discolor it was not the same color chair of my first order so I had to call and complaint about that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

Very bright urban looking chair. I mixed this with another milder color for my 4 seater dining table. 4 of this might be overwhelming in terms of brightness. Light wood, easy to assemble, good buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Depiction. It is a very bright chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Woodstock, AL,  Dec 12, 2012

Nice chairs. Very comfortable. Very attractive. Good price. They were hard to put together because some of the holes didn't match up, but with a little work everything turned out fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Better than anticipated!
 from Kansas,  Dec 4, 2012

Would highly recommend. Nice design and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually the fabric, color and design is better than description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Columbus, ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

very happy with chairs, chairs matched existing chairs well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT PINK!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

I returned these because they were so Hot Pink- I would have used any color of orange or red-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These chairs look hot pink in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Colors
 from New Jersey,  Nov 9, 2012

Kept the chairs the Price was right 2/$135.00....was disappointed in the colors and match of stripes...if it wasn't for the shipping and handling I would have sent them back...But my Husband reupholsterers furniture so I am keeping them...The RED is really a HOT PINK!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not compare with the color on site...the Red is more like a HOT PINK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upholstery was a stripe ... not one stripe matched...I am having the chairs reupholstered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was way off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and stylish
 from New Mexico,  Oct 21, 2012

Have gotten many nice complements on the chairs as they sit in my office. Fabric color was what I expected, the texture of fabric is almost that of a micro-suede. The color is definitely olive green. Nice bounce to seat cushions, hope they will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly - would have like to see description of fabic include velvet-like texture of fabric
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase -
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Oct 21, 2012

Great product...very well manufactured & sturdy. These chairs were very easy to assemble - a great deal & I am very satisfued! I also recommended to a friend who bought the red upholstered chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top