Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 11, 2009

OK, if you are searching for the perfect accent chair, look no more because this baby is it! Got it for a steal with super low shipping....but i would have paid full price for this chair! I ordered two chairs and I am so glad that I did. The colors are amazing and assembly is a breeze! I assembled both chairs in about 20 minutes, SERIOUSLY! I know you don't know me, but trust me, this chair is IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs!
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

I wanted to wait until I had had these chairs awhile to write a review to see how they could stand up in the real world. They were kinda a pain to put together with that little tool, but it was fine. We have had them a year and the springs and material have held up extremely well. We sit on them every day and they show no wear & tear. I have had to tighten the bolts once but I figure that is just normal settling in. This was a good, stylish buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 8, 2013

I loved this chair if the leg wasn't cracked I would have kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on point, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One leg of the chair was cracked. Sent back, no problem.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite the color pictured.
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 26, 2013

The color is much more of a gold tone than the picture would indicate. Since the sofa they're to go with is back ordered (from another site) I don't know if it will matter. They assembled easily. They are comfortable. They seem sturdy but I will limit the size person who uses them. I would think anyone more than 250 lbs. might be a little much for them. I bought on sale and only paid $*** for a pair. You can't beat that price. I might rate higher if the color had been right and after I see how they last.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Waynesburg, PA,  Jul 4, 2013

I purchased this chair as extra seating in our family room, I didn't expect much for the $100+ that it cost.....however, it is excellent quality and so... so comfortable. It is masculine enough for my husbands man cave area and I ordered pillows to match to blend it into the sofa I had. Very..... very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

I did not have any problems. Easy to assemble . Great chair . Love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice
 from Miami Florida,  Apr 4, 2013

My *itchy friend came over and said " where did you get those chairs..I need them" when I told her how much they cost she said " you must be kidding give me that web site..now" We love these chairs. Bold accent chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good- More strong and bold than on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken pieces
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

I do not recommend this chair...it wold have taken a carpenter to fix the broken pieces...now we have to take it apart and send it back. We left the second one in the box. The colors were nice...but I need a chair you can sit in!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It took us about an hour to put the chair together, but there was issues with stripped screws and broken wood...once it was together the legs were completely unstable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 8, 2009

I am really happy with my purchase of this chair from Overstock. The price was great and it arrived promptly. It was a little smaller than I expected, so I bought an ottoman to put in front of it and it makes the size perfect for my small den. I also added an extra pillow to the back because the seat is deep and we are all pretty short in my family. It's more for an accent piece in that space anyway. My husband put it together in a few minutes. Some of the screws did not go in too easily, possibly because the holes were not drilled completely, but he managed. This is the second chair I've purchased from Overstock and I will order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca home lounge chair
 from Northville, MI,  Jun 23, 2014

This chair is perfect in our guest room; guests use it not only for sitting and relaxing, but also as a suitcase holder. It's attractive and comfortable and very useful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 15, 2014

Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric and very comfortable. Customer Service is fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from W. Hartford CT,  Jan 15, 2014

I thought these chairs were nice but not quite as bright as the pictures would suggest. Ultimately I decided to return them but not due to any quality issue. Good value for the money if you like the style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Customer Service and very stylish chairs
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 4, 2013

I gave this review a 5 star because the customer service at Overstock.com is absolutely phenomenal!!!!! They exceeded my expectations and then some. I ordered two of these fabulous chairs. My order was delivered in less than a week. I was very happy about that. When they arrived, I did not open the box for a few weeks. I was in the process of moving. Once I opened my shipment, I found the accent chairs were very easy to assemble. I would recommend having a second place just to make sure everything is secure. Assembly too less than 45 mins with two people. One of the legs of my chairs did not fit properly, but I figured I can adjust the holes myself with a drill. I did notify Overstock about this issue. They did ask me to return them free of charge and they would replace the order. After just moving for weeks, I was not in the mood. The lady was very apologetic and then decided to give me a refund for my trouble. I thought this was extremely generous of her. Overall the chairs are extremely comfortable. Everyone who come to my home compliment them and ask where can they find them. The leg problem is now fixed as well. They are true to color and size! Definitely worth buying one or two :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs, but feels a little cheap
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

If you are looking for stylish budget accent chairs, this would be for you. I wouldn't put these in a high traffic/daily use area. But in my formal area, they look very nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a very reasonable price.
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Oct 16, 2013

These chairs provide very nice quality for the price. They were easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lounge Chair
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 5, 2013

Needed a chair for my bedroom and this was perfect. It is even comfortable which was important to me. Colors were exactly as shown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Decor Striped Print Lounge Chair
 from Indiana,  Jul 29, 2013

I love my chars. Inexpensive yet quality material and wood. I based my purchase off the great reviews given by other folks who purchased these chairs. The reviews were very accurate and I would not hesitate to buy online again. The shipping of my chairs was super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were represented well on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair was very easy to put together. It is comfortable and is a great accent piece in our living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The reviews on this product helped me make an informed decision on whether or to to purchase the chairs. The description was very accurate. I would buy furniture online again after having such a great turn out with this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chair is beautiful....
 from New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2013

the chair is beautiful, strong and sturdy. It matches the exact description on the website.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good. It is very strong and sturdy and big in size. it looks great in my den....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

This chair was very easy to put together! i love love love this chair.. i also got two chair just like this for a small sitting table i have and really love them as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and comfortable...
 from Rochester, Ny,  Mar 19, 2013

These chairs are the conversation piece in the room. Great design, deep and cushiony seating. i purchased foot stools to go with but the chair is wide and low enough to go without. These were the perfect accent pieces for my family room, we panted the walls chocolate and the chairs play off the color incredibly well. my only complaint was that it took longer than needed to assemble. two of the holes were aligned improper but with some elbow grease and patience the end result looks fantactic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top