Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 11, 2009

OK, if you are searching for the perfect accent chair, look no more because this baby is it! Got it for a steal with super low shipping....but i would have paid full price for this chair! I ordered two chairs and I am so glad that I did. The colors are amazing and assembly is a breeze! I assembled both chairs in about 20 minutes, SERIOUSLY! I know you don't know me, but trust me, this chair is IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs!
 from Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

I wanted to wait until I had had these chairs awhile to write a review to see how they could stand up in the real world. They were kinda a pain to put together with that little tool, but it was fine. We have had them a year and the springs and material have held up extremely well. We sit on them every day and they show no wear & tear. I have had to tighten the bolts once but I figure that is just normal settling in. This was a good, stylish buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 8, 2013

I loved this chair if the leg wasn't cracked I would have kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on point, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One leg of the chair was cracked. Sent back, no problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite the color pictured.
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 26, 2013

The color is much more of a gold tone than the picture would indicate. Since the sofa they're to go with is back ordered (from another site) I don't know if it will matter. They assembled easily. They are comfortable. They seem sturdy but I will limit the size person who uses them. I would think anyone more than 250 lbs. might be a little much for them. I bought on sale and only paid $*** for a pair. You can't beat that price. I might rate higher if the color had been right and after I see how they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Waynesburg, PA,  Jul 4, 2013

I purchased this chair as extra seating in our family room, I didn't expect much for the $100+ that it cost.....however, it is excellent quality and so... so comfortable. It is masculine enough for my husbands man cave area and I ordered pillows to match to blend it into the sofa I had. Very..... very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

I did not have any problems. Easy to assemble . Great chair . Love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice
 from Miami Florida,  Apr 4, 2013

My *itchy friend came over and said " where did you get those chairs..I need them" when I told her how much they cost she said " you must be kidding give me that web site..now" We love these chairs. Bold accent chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good- More strong and bold than on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken pieces
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

I do not recommend this chair...it wold have taken a carpenter to fix the broken pieces...now we have to take it apart and send it back. We left the second one in the box. The colors were nice...but I need a chair you can sit in!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It took us about an hour to put the chair together, but there was issues with stripped screws and broken wood...once it was together the legs were completely unstable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 8, 2009

I am really happy with my purchase of this chair from Overstock. The price was great and it arrived promptly. It was a little smaller than I expected, so I bought an ottoman to put in front of it and it makes the size perfect for my small den. I also added an extra pillow to the back because the seat is deep and we are all pretty short in my family. It's more for an accent piece in that space anyway. My husband put it together in a few minutes. Some of the screws did not go in too easily, possibly because the holes were not drilled completely, but he managed. This is the second chair I've purchased from Overstock and I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jun 27, 2015

I ordered a set of these chairs to accent a leather couch in the family room. Very well crafted and easy to put together, they have added a nice touch and add warmth with the grey and gold stripes. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

Even better in person. Comfy and a lil lower to the ground than I thought but doesn't take away from how I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the style and the color was true to the pic. Frame not as solid as I would like and quality of fabric not as I had wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Mar 1, 2015

great product and excellent service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca home lounge chair
 from Northville, MI,  Jun 23, 2014

This chair is perfect in our guest room; guests use it not only for sitting and relaxing, but also as a suitcase holder. It's attractive and comfortable and very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 15, 2014

Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric and very comfortable. Customer Service is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from W. Hartford CT,  Jan 15, 2014

I thought these chairs were nice but not quite as bright as the pictures would suggest. Ultimately I decided to return them but not due to any quality issue. Good value for the money if you like the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Customer Service and very stylish chairs
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 4, 2013

I gave this review a 5 star because the customer service at Overstock.com is absolutely phenomenal!!!!! They exceeded my expectations and then some. I ordered two of these fabulous chairs. My order was delivered in less than a week. I was very happy about that. When they arrived, I did not open the box for a few weeks. I was in the process of moving. Once I opened my shipment, I found the accent chairs were very easy to assemble. I would recommend having a second place just to make sure everything is secure. Assembly too less than 45 mins with two people. One of the legs of my chairs did not fit properly, but I figured I can adjust the holes myself with a drill. I did notify Overstock about this issue. They did ask me to return them free of charge and they would replace the order. After just moving for weeks, I was not in the mood. The lady was very apologetic and then decided to give me a refund for my trouble. I thought this was extremely generous of her. Overall the chairs are extremely comfortable. Everyone who come to my home compliment them and ask where can they find them. The leg problem is now fixed as well. They are true to color and size! Definitely worth buying one or two :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs, but feels a little cheap
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

If you are looking for stylish budget accent chairs, this would be for you. I wouldn't put these in a high traffic/daily use area. But in my formal area, they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a very reasonable price.
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Oct 16, 2013

These chairs provide very nice quality for the price. They were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lounge Chair
 from Boise, ID,  Oct 5, 2013

Needed a chair for my bedroom and this was perfect. It is even comfortable which was important to me. Colors were exactly as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought