Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a winner
 from Iowa,  Oct 22, 2009

This chair is destined to be one of my favorites. The design is simple and modern and the fabric is so cool. For those who are trying to match other furniture or wall paint, carpet etc. let me tell you that the "cubes" in the print of the fabric have a grey/blue, blue/grey, slate tint to them which is very nice and matches so well with a variety of colors. The background is a light cream to khaki. Assembly was easy enough although it does take some patience as the screws are a little tricky to line up. The chair is comfortable and surprisingly heavy and has a good seat height. Overall I really like this chair and the deal from Overstock can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from WI,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a great chair! I have it in my office. It is stylish and comfortable. Great chair for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture acurately depicts colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great for a chair in this price range. Pleasantly suprised!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurte.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs
 from North Dakota,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered two of these chairs and they arrived well packed and in a short period of time. The assembly was not difficult, but does take some time - about a half hour per chair. My only complaint is that the legs were not all the same length. I had to put a felt floor pad on one of the legs on each of the chairs to make them level. Other than that, they are great chairs for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like explained and shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as good as you can get for the price. These are not "high-end" chairs, but then the price isn't either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 24, 2012

As always, Overstock delivers as promised. The product was delivered timely. I read some complaints that the chair was difficult to put together. My 9 year old daughter and 10 year old son had no problem. They assembled it in less than 1/2 hour. The chair is exactly what I was looking for. I have a study which has a lot of wood and leather. This chair brought in some fabric that softened the room without too much femininity. It is NOT a comfortable chair. The seat sinks down and the back is rather short. Not a chair to fall into to read a good book. I mostly purchased it so my children could pull it up to the computer to play games. It looks nice and serves its purpose. Can't beat the price. If you are looking for a comfortable reading chair, this is not the chair for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color changes. It looks purple in artificial light and a green/teal in natural light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!
 from York, PA,  Aug 7, 2012

I would recommend these chairs to anyone. They are a great size compared to my living room and they don't get lost in the room. They are comfortable and I even bought the matching pillows. They were a bit difficult to put together so you'll need lots of patience. Once the first chair was together though, the second chair was a little easier to assemble. Everyone that has sat in the chairs loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are perfect with my living room and they inspired the color of my new couch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. They are sturdy chairs and more comfortable than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the chairs was spot on. No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice size, fabric design marginal
 from Vineyard Haven, MA,  Apr 1, 2011

This chair is sturdy and was easy to assemble. The scale is perfect, not too big or small and sits comfortably above the floor. deep seat makes it quite comfortable for a tall person, though a bit too deep for a small one unless you like to curl your legs up (which I do). The only thing I did not like was the fabric design and color. It appears lighter and with more white space between blocks online. In person the predominant color is a navy blue and beige/tan color. No white in the design, only a lighter beige color. Also, what appears to be a power blue is really dots on the darker blue. Will keep it as it is for a vacation home, but will likely move to the basement playroom when it is ready this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - Ordered a second one for my office!
 from Parkville, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

I ordered this as an office guest chair, my only wish is that I could get the ottoman that is shown in the picture because I would order them for my kids rooms. This is a perfect medium size chair, very comfortable, solid and I am very happy with the purchase. Requires a little patience matching up the screw holes to get them aligned, but overall once I took my time, and made sure screws were aligned properly I was able to use my power driver with an allen wrench bit to ratchet them in so I didn't have to sit there with the allen wrench for a half hour. Be careful getting the screws lined up and you'll be golden. Love the chair, even had a client comment on how nice it was the other day. I ordered a second one so I can have two clients sit comfortably in my office and they look classy and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair!
 from New Orleans,  Dec 13, 2013

Beautiful chair! I ordered two and they are so charming! I placed them on both sides of my fireplace and I know everyone will want to sit there when my Christmas Party arrives soon! They are comfortable and so cute! I would recommend them to anyone looking for something updated and charming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from MD,  Jul 11, 2013

In the picture on the website, the color appears purple however it is shades of blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2011

I purchased this chair to go along with a couch that I purchased from a furniture store. The chair was easy to assemble, and it matches the throw pillows to my couch perfectly. This is a good accent chair for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly assembly
 from NM,  Oct 7, 2014

This chair is primarily blue in the pattern, although it looks brown in photos. Also, it arrived with the wrong bolts - instructions call for certain sizes in certain places and that was not the count that arrived with the chair. The chair feels lightweight and somewhat cheap. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual product colors are very low.
 from Cary,NC,  Sep 19, 2014

The image in the page and the actual chair we received looks way low in quality. We are not at all impressed by the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chair!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

Great chair and fast shipping! Also best price online!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Washington St,  Jun 28, 2014

Ordered two. One wobbled so had to add washers in assembly. Stylish and comfortable. Fabric on back doesn't line up with fabric on front where they meet at the seams. You get what you pay for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the office, Color is not accurate.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

These chairs came in quick, one chair was easy to assemble, it took me 10 minutes, the other took me 35 minutes because the holes did not line up with the screws. The look good for the value and feel moderately comfortable for clients to sit in. The back is lower than I expected but it works. The color was completely different than I expected but I can make it work with new pillows. There is absolutely no brown in the fabric, just the legs. It is beige, off white and blue, the images are not accurate. The Customer Service department was willing to take them back at no charge but I needed them quickly for my office so I will keep them. Otherwise they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Chair
 from Wesley Chapel,FL,  Feb 26, 2014

Chair is to low for my husband comfort is average we will make sure to check hight of chairs be for we order again we will let others sit in this chair Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from CT,  Aug 22, 2013

Great product for the price, comfortable chair, love the color and the fabric that was what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and stylish!
 from Rochester, New York,  Jul 4, 2013

These chairs are perfect accent chairs-stylish and easy to assemble. I am 60 years old, and I did it myself in 20 minutes! I bought 2. These are exactly what I wanted -extremely affordable without brick and mortar price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is a little off but still nice chairs
 from Western MA,  May 15, 2013

Chairs are very comfortable. They are not very purple which I was hoping for but instead closer to gray. Which ended up being ok for us. Using in waiting room of Spa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks more purple on the computer and it's acutally closer to gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualify
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfy
 from Bucks County, PA,  Mar 23, 2013

Matches my colors perfectly. Exactl as shown. Slightly odd shaped chair. Very long like a chase. But very nice and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought