Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my Pillows!
 May 20, 2015

I read mixed reviews after i purchased these pillows. Which is confusing as these are a very good buy. Yes they have a zippered back but its hidden. They are very well made. Soft and comfy. I bought the 2 cowhide chairs that match and use these as accent pillows on my sofa. They look great!! I love them and they are as pictured. Mine have a bit less white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the pattern and the fabric, but the zipper is visible on one side of the pillow, so you can't really flip them easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 May 5, 2015

Love these pillows. They match the accent chairs we have in our living room and really tie the room together. Very soft and full

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IGB
 May 5, 2015

This pillow is a darker brown than shown and has a zipper down the middle of the back, so not reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillow material is super soft. They are stuffed well for perfect form to sit on the couch or for cuddling. The pictures do not do these pillows justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big pillows
 Apr 24, 2015

didn't read the details just ordered what I thought was 2 pillows reasonably priced...you get 2 pillows for each order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As seen!
 Apr 22, 2015

Super modern. Very good quality. They look very nice in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 21, 2015

These pillows go great with my couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Matches the Inspire Q Peterson furniture very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are smaller than usual throw pillows and one came stuffed a lot less than the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading mixed reviews, I decided to just five theses a try. They are really nice. No, clearly they are not real cowhide, but honestly, they look pretty darn good, especially for the price. I'll probably be buying more. I really like these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 1, 2015

Good Product, Good price. Going to order 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 1, 2015

These pillows are a perfect match to a cow hide slipper chair I bought from O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pillows
 Mar 31, 2015

Did the trick for the tie in with ranch style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Jan 21, 2015

Love these pillows. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamela
 Jan 10, 2015

colors were whati expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute throw pillows
 from Ruidoso, NM,  Jan 6, 2015

Bought this set of pillows that matched the accent chairs I purchased. I placed these pillows on the brown leather sofa. Then bought dark red pillows for the 2 cow print accent chairs. Everything looks adorable. Wish these pillows were feather stuffed...oh well...they're cute anyway and tie the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows to match side chairs
 from North Carolina,  Dec 18, 2014

Got these to match the micro fiber side chairs of the same fabric--they look great and enhance the chairs. Considering Overstock's reputation for good values, I think the price was a bit high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are soft and beautifyl
 from Canadensis PA,  Dec 11, 2014

They look absolutely beautiful on my couch. love the pillows . Will buy more soon. The look so real my guests continually comment on how great they look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Knoxville,tn,  Dec 11, 2014

Very pretty, stylish, unique-can't be bought in stores around here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought