For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Underwhelming Pillows
 from Norwich, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

For the price these pillows were not a deal. Photos were fair representation of the product, however, upon arrival they are under-stuffed and have zipper backs across the middle of the pillow instead of hidden in the seam. This unfortunately, does not allow one to simply flip the pillow. You have to wash more frequently, which will ultimately limit the life span of the product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought I was getting something that looked like real cow hide or the real deal but it's a cheap looking print. It looks nothing like the photo.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wildly Adorbs
 from Camas, WA,  Aug 19, 2014

Just the perfect neutral/wild element the room needed...Perfect addition to the design plan.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT Great item!!!
 from La Canada Flintridge California,  Aug 7, 2014

OMG! I LOVE these pillows! SO SOFT and very cute! I had bought the cow chair and trunk bench so these matched perfect! LOOKS SO GREAT! I fell asleep on one last night and didn't wake up at all ! VERY comfy! Cannot say enough about all the items they have that are cow like this they are all AWESOME!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

Excellent value for the price, love the style, combine it on accent chairs on my cowhide rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillows
 from Tx,  Jul 8, 2014

Was happy to find these pillows with great design and with covered zippers the pillow can easily be replaced when necessary. Soft and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from chattanooga, tn,  May 15, 2014

was a little nervous that these might look fake or cheap, but i was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. exactly what i was hoping for! i love them and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Alabama,  May 9, 2014

Very nice. True to color. Bought another set a a big superstore for half the price and half the quality !! Spend the extra money on this set and you'll be glad you did. Also this set has zippered covers,where the other did not .Love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Orange County, CA,  May 2, 2014

Bought these pillows to match the chairs that I bought. They are really firm though. I wish they would have been bigger and softer. it's not the comfy kind of pillow that you could cuddle up to on the sofa. For decorative purpose only. Bummer for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought they were real ccowhide
 from Frisco, CO,  Apr 27, 2014

I mistakenly thought these pillows were real cowhide. They're made of nice, soft fabric. Just wasn't what I was looking for. Back they went.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow print pillows
 from So. Cal,  Apr 15, 2014

The pillows exceeded my expectation. These pillows are so perfect in size and print. They are very soft and the print is way better than I thought they would be. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Hide Print Pillows Brown/White
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these cow hide print pillows! They look like authentic leather/fur pillows. These pillows are very soft. The pillows look great on my sofa in the family room. They are bigger than what appears in the photo. I would recommend them to any buyer looking for a great item in Southwestern decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are great feel like real cowhide.
 from Salem, Mo,  Mar 11, 2014

Love, love, love these pillows! They feel like real cowhide and look fabulous on my leather furniture!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, fun pillows
 from Lacey, WA,  Feb 12, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable pillows. I would recommend for anyone who wants to do a little something different with their living room. They are also very comfortable and can be used for lounging on

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Pillows
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

Fun fabric to add some interest in my living room, I also purchased the matching slipper chairs. The quality appears to be good so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Georga,  Oct 27, 2013

Very please with the texture and color ! will buy other items from the same motive

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice enough
 from park city ut,  Oct 11, 2013

They need more padding, was the only draw back. Well constructed and very nice looking.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 9, 2013

These pillows are very nice. Very soft and of good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca cow hide print pillows
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  Oct 8, 2013

Got for a Christmas gift, just love the look. Will go great with his decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just received the cow hide pillows and they are great. Great quality zippered covers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top