Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Underwhelming Pillows
 from Norwich, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

For the price these pillows were not a deal. Photos were fair representation of the product, however, upon arrival they are under-stuffed and have zipper backs across the middle of the pillow instead of hidden in the seam. This unfortunately, does not allow one to simply flip the pillow. You have to wash more frequently, which will ultimately limit the life span of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought they were real ccowhide
 from Frisco, CO,  Apr 27, 2014

I mistakenly thought these pillows were real cowhide. They're made of nice, soft fabric. Just wasn't what I was looking for. Back they went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow Hide Print Pillows Brown/White
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 10, 2014

I love these cow hide print pillows! They look like authentic leather/fur pillows. These pillows are very soft. The pillows look great on my sofa in the family room. They are bigger than what appears in the photo. I would recommend them to any buyer looking for a great item in Southwestern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cow print pillows
 from So. Cal,  Apr 15, 2014

The pillows exceeded my expectation. These pillows are so perfect in size and print. They are very soft and the print is way better than I thought they would be. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are great feel like real cowhide.
 from Salem, Mo,  Mar 11, 2014

Love, love, love these pillows! They feel like real cowhide and look fabulous on my leather furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, fun pillows
 from Lacey, WA,  Feb 12, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable pillows. I would recommend for anyone who wants to do a little something different with their living room. They are also very comfortable and can be used for lounging on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Pillows
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

Fun fabric to add some interest in my living room, I also purchased the matching slipper chairs. The quality appears to be good so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Georga,  Oct 27, 2013

Very please with the texture and color ! will buy other items from the same motive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 9, 2013

These pillows are very nice. Very soft and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowhide pillows
 Jul 18, 2016

I really like these pillows, very soft and look real from afar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real!
 Jul 13, 2016

I love these pillows! They look like cow fur without the fur factor! The contouring on the fabric is so realistic and they are very nice quality! I would buy them again anyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these high quality and the perfect decor!
 Jul 7, 2016

These are well made and lots of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jul 3, 2016

very nice pillows I just need 2 more to order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca, Homes Decor cow Hide print pillows
 Jun 24, 2016

Absolutely Beautiful,Matches the cow Hide Print Rug perfect ,look in the Sitting area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Comfy!
 Jun 22, 2016

These throw pillows look cute and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Jun 11, 2016

They are soft and look like real hide, but they are not, would buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 24, 2016

Fun pillows. I wish they were a bit larger though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 18, 2016

LOVE THESE LITTLE BABIES.PERFECT COMBINATION FOR MY OTTOMAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 May 8, 2016

they look great no matter where I put them, but this print has saturated the market place so it is everywhere....no longer unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought years ago, still love.
 May 2, 2016

Great pillows. We have kids, and they still look new. Wash well in machine. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that they have lost some structure over time, but still a good pillow for the price especially

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought