Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to casual great room
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 20, 2012

I went back and forth on this ottoman. When I was originally looking at it, it hadn't been reviewed so I was hesitant but after coming back to it several times and finally showing it to the family - who loved it - I went for it. The ottoman came in one large box in perfect condition - no assembly required. We put it in our great room with a chocolate microfiber sofa & loveseat. It looks great! We have enjoyed putting our feet up to watch a movie and I flipped the cushions over to the trays to hold a "candy bar" for my daughter's birthday party. The only thing that I don't like so far is that the storage area doesn't smell good and makes anything you put in there stinky, too. I'm going to go get some sachets and see if that helps. My guess is that it's just a "new" smell and it will go away with time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2013

We purchased this ottoman to go with our new chocolate brown couch and loveseat. The ottoman was delivered in one piece in perfect condition. The cowhide provides a nice WOW factor to our living room! I also love how the cushions can be flipped over, and used as trays. The trays are perfect for my children's snacks in, or simply if we need a little bit more table space when we have guests over. The ottoman also has plenty of storage space. We are so happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cool ottoman!
 from MI,  Nov 12, 2012

this was a no brainer for me...I love animal print. I pulled out all the animal print decor in our great room and put this in the room so it is definitely the focus. It's perfect for our 3 year old twin girls" toys to store away and the trays are a great way to keep their snacks in a very confined area. It provides extra seating if need be and the fact that it rolls so easily is a huge added bonus. LOVE this ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super, very versatile piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Mar 2, 2013

Brought this piece to go with the new colors on my wall and the new furniture I purchased. I love the storage, the trays and the overall look of the ottoman. It is great look and I am sure it will be a great piece for my guest to talk about!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person. Goes great with my new living room couch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very durable. I love the fact that it is on wheels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Cow Hide Fabric
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought for my daughter & son-in-law one of their presents for Christmas. They loved it. She was able to put her 2 yr old's toys in the four compartments which freed up room in her living room. The baby says moo when she sees it, how cute. It would be ideal and perfect for someone who lives in Texas and on a ranch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish...love it!
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 8, 2012

This ottoman adds a nice funky touch to my living room...I love it! The four separate storage compartments are nice and the trays underneath each cube are handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 17, 2014

This ottoman is awesome. It's obviously not real cowhide, but when you have kids and you want the style at a fraction of the price, this is your best bet. We really love it. The only thing I would say to watch out for is that this ottoman is on wheels, which makes it great for moving around. That being said, if the rug you put underneath it isn't thick enough, your kids will probably be able to ride this thing around your living room. Plenty of storage inside and has held up great after a year of heavy use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ottoman
 from florida,  Jun 17, 2014

I love my ottoman! It rolls easily and is great storage, and the beautiful cowhide fabric is a great addition to any modern/contemporary or rustic home. I personally use it as a living room toy box, because the top is plush and safe for little ones to fall into or on. The flip trays come in handy as well. I like it so much I had to order the pillows to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 22, 2014

We looked for a storage ottoman for some time. When we came across this one, the search was over. Perfect style and function for our family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

The product is exactly as it was stated in the description. Well built and with no assembly by the consumer. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 6, 2014

Love the ottoman adds much needed character & storage to my living room,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 4, 2014

Love this storage ottoman. We bought it for the bonus room and think it is great that it has storage for toys, games, remote controls, etcetera. I also love that the cushions flip over so the kids have a place to put their food and drink. Another great feature is that the ottoman rolls so we can easily move it around as necessary. Overall, it is a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured. Fun, not terribly high quality.
 from Livington, MT,  Feb 10, 2014

The fabric is nice, and I think the colors are as pictured. Dark brown & ivory. Not a terribly high-quality piece of furniture, but the price was right & the size was perfect for our L-shaped leather sectional. I like that the sections flip over to trays -- although they don't look as nice that way. Good & easy storage. Very lightweight for moving around. Overall, we are happy with the purchase. The Cow Hide print adds a nice print to our TV room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from San diego, Ca,  Feb 7, 2014

I was back and forth on purchasing this ottoman, especially since I have never bought anything from overstock. Received the ottoman this morning and I love it! It looks exactly like the picture! I am in love with the print, it definitely gave my living room a face lift! The material is very soft and the brown is not dark at all. If you looking for a fun piece of furniture, this is definitely it! Here is a picture of my new living room :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful western piece of furniture!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

This ottoman is a great size for a large room and the fabric appears to be of high quality. We have a large great room decorated in a western style and this fits in perfectly. Gives good storage and the cushions can be flipped to be trays that are fantastic for holding drinks. Will be used for extra seating during parties. Overall super pleased with this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Practical!
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 12, 2013

This ottoman is fun, functional and perfect. The upholstery is comfortable and the print is so stylish. It's perfect for storage and I simply adore this great center piece for my t.v./movie room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exceptionally accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition!
 from Atlanta,  May 1, 2013

This is a solid piece and the first time my best friend and her husband saw it they ordered one immediately (they live in a different state so it is OK!). It is so useful for serving appetizers or feeding toddlers on the table side and it is great to be able to move it on its wheels and work out in the living room. I would recommend this to anyone considering it, definitely worth the investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NC,  Apr 12, 2013

This was just about perfect. I had been looking for an ottoman that was in some sort of animal print that would go with my decor. When I found this ottoman - I was very excited. This is such a great concept with the trays and the size was perfect for my space. I ended up sending back because the color was much darker than the picture. My decor is mostly brown and the ottoman was either a very, very dark brown or a black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 from Colorado,  Mar 20, 2013

I purchased this ottoman after looking at one billion other ottomans to go in our ski getaway in Colorado. It is the perfect addition to our home, and so fun!! I love it and have gotten many compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ottoman is great! Quality, color, description were exactly as the site said.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cowprint ottoman
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

Excellent buy for the money. It is very handy and has a lot of storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, although one of the trays is cracked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top