Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to casual great room
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 20, 2012

I went back and forth on this ottoman. When I was originally looking at it, it hadn't been reviewed so I was hesitant but after coming back to it several times and finally showing it to the family - who loved it - I went for it. The ottoman came in one large box in perfect condition - no assembly required. We put it in our great room with a chocolate microfiber sofa & loveseat. It looks great! We have enjoyed putting our feet up to watch a movie and I flipped the cushions over to the trays to hold a "candy bar" for my daughter's birthday party. The only thing that I don't like so far is that the storage area doesn't smell good and makes anything you put in there stinky, too. I'm going to go get some sachets and see if that helps. My guess is that it's just a "new" smell and it will go away with time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cool ottoman!
 from MI,  Nov 12, 2012

this was a no brainer for me...I love animal print. I pulled out all the animal print decor in our great room and put this in the room so it is definitely the focus. It's perfect for our 3 year old twin girls" toys to store away and the trays are a great way to keep their snacks in a very confined area. It provides extra seating if need be and the fact that it rolls so easily is a huge added bonus. LOVE this ottoman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super, very versatile piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2013

We purchased this ottoman to go with our new chocolate brown couch and loveseat. The ottoman was delivered in one piece in perfect condition. The cowhide provides a nice WOW factor to our living room! I also love how the cushions can be flipped over, and used as trays. The trays are perfect for my children's snacks in, or simply if we need a little bit more table space when we have guests over. The ottoman also has plenty of storage space. We are so happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Mar 2, 2013

Brought this piece to go with the new colors on my wall and the new furniture I purchased. I love the storage, the trays and the overall look of the ottoman. It is great look and I am sure it will be a great piece for my guest to talk about!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in person. Goes great with my new living room couch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very durable. I love the fact that it is on wheels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decor Cow Hide Fabric
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought for my daughter & son-in-law one of their presents for Christmas. They loved it. She was able to put her 2 yr old's toys in the four compartments which freed up room in her living room. The baby says moo when she sees it, how cute. It would be ideal and perfect for someone who lives in Texas and on a ranch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Mar 14, 2016

Feel comfy on the back of your legs. Tray tables turn over for food. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish...love it!
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 8, 2012

This ottoman adds a nice funky touch to my living room...I love it! The four separate storage compartments are nice and the trays underneath each cube are handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute way to add some pizzazz to my Livingroom
 Jun 22, 2016

good size and storage. Paired with my all brown microfiber couches, shag brown rug and white carpet below. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 Jun 10, 2016

It is definitely a wow-piece. It looks great and serves its purpose. Stores blankets and pillows well and serves as a dinner table if you like to watch tv while eating. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 18, 2016

NO COMPLAINT .LOVE MY OTTOMON.IT BRINGS CLASS TO MY STUDY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trays are so cute, make sure you have a big room
 Mar 2, 2016

its pretty big but really fun for our ranch house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than pictured
 Feb 2, 2016

Love this as accent piece. Glad it isn't real cow hide, but no one can tell until they go to it. Got pillows and the loveseat to match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BrenAda
 Feb 2, 2016

It's look nice but arrive to me defected as one of the pillow top came undone from wood support. Perhaps shipping was rough with handlings, but if it is well put together maybe it would not have come undone. But I'll order a replacement piece and take another shot at it and keep it. It's very stylish with the two tone print that matches well with my beige leather sectional and Brown wood fire place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jan 19, 2016

I absolutely love this ottoman! It is very stylish and goes very well with my rustic home decor! It is exactly as pictured and a great size I saw this exact ottoman at another store for alot more than I paid on Overstock! Great price Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business owner
 Dec 21, 2015

I love this in my home it adds character and the storage is great to throw a few extra pillows and blankets in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great. Garbage wheels
 Dec 16, 2015

Looks awesome, and is a fair price. The fabric is very soft, and very cool looking. But you really get what you pay for with this ottoman. The wheels are horrible. They're attached to a small piece of wood, and that small piece of wood is stapled to the walls of the ottoman. Yes, stapled. It's aweful. Literally the first time I put my feet up on the ottoman, one of the wheels just broke off. I'd imagine that if someone sat on it, the whole thing would fall over and just combust, and start on fire. That's how terrible these stupid wheels are. I now need to build an entire frame out of 2x4's (which is the way it should've come from the factory) and I need to buy heavy duty wheels to go on the frame. Pretty pissed off that I have to spend more money on fixing a piece of furniture I just bought. Lame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 Nov 11, 2015

Functional AND Decorative... works very well with my large off white sectional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Nov 10, 2015

Absolutely love this ottoman. Great storage. It is on wheels which I like. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Oct 29, 2015

The fabric is soo easy to clean. I bought it for the living room to store my kids toys and it is perfect. It has wheels so cleaning underneath is easy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 Sep 11, 2015

Bought this for my library room and it goes awesome with my dark brown leather furniture...it's functional and also spices up the room, love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought