Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Similar Items

TRIBECCA HOME Deco White Faux Leather Modern Daybed with Trundle

by Tribecca Home
Today: $532.99
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$26.65 | 5% Rewards*




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 13902686
Included Warranty: 90 day Limited Manufacturer
Select an option before changing warranty
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 13902686

    This Tribecca Home daybed is white, which allows you to easily pair it with any bedroom color scheme. Add throw pillows to the daybed to use it as a sofa during the day in a studio or small apartment, and at night, lie down for a comfortable sleep thanks to the thick foam padding. The daybed is made of solid hardwood, making it a durable piece for a frequently used guest room or you child's room. With vinyl upholstering, the unit is easy to keep clean. The connected pull-out trundle bed ensures that this daybed adds multiple sleeping options for guests in your home.

    • Set includes: Daybed with roll-out trundle
    • Materials: Solid hardwood frame with vinyl
    • Upholstery materials: Vinyl
    • Upholstery color: White
    • Upholstery fill: Polyurethane foam
    • Dimensions: 37 inches high x 89.5 inches wide x 43 inches deep
    • Will fit mattress size 39 inches wide x 75 inches long

    Assembly required. This product ships in three (3) boxes.

    Mattress and bedding (comforter, sheets, pillows, etc.) are NOT included

    Avoid placing your furniture in direct sunlight and maintain at least two feet between furniture and heat sources. Aniline and Protected leathers are especially sensitive to direct sunlight. Use a professional cleaner to help resist staining and prevent overall soiling.


    Material Faux Leather
    Bed Style Daybed
    Assembly Assembly Required
    Color White
    Furniture Pattern Solid
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 90 day Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number 114956PUWH-[BD]C
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • Cross member broken
      Verified Purchase

      We had this bed less than two years and the cross member that supports the slats for the bed has broken. It is now leaning on the trundle cross member for support.

      Read More
    • Daughters room
      Verified Purchase

      We purchased this for my teenage daughters room. It is bright white and the leather looks like faux leather to me but it still looks nice . It is fragile when being moved . We lightly bumped one of the rails and it tore easily. I also wasn't aware that the back rail piece is rather short in height and once our mattress was in place , there was a gap. We hid this w throw pillows but would have liked to known this prior to purchase . But after we tore the leather on it, we assembled the bed without it . So now it looks more like a day bed . All in all, it is functional & looks nice. Hope this helps, happy shopping :)

      Read More
    • Mike - Nebraska
      Verified Purchase

      This bed is awesome. Bought it for our daughter and its perfect for sleep over with friends. Quality and construction is wonderful. It is little oversized but again great for sleepovers and our daughter is very proud of her bed and bedroom.

      Read More
    • Nice daybed
      Verified Purchase

      my only complaint is that it was apparently a floor model that was not disclosed

      Read More
    • Really groovy daybed
      Verified Purchase

      This daybed is terrific. The assembly takes a while but is easy. The finished product looks great. It is huge. I would not say it is good for a small room.

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • daybed w/ trundle
      Verified Purchase

      To be clear, this product comes with zero mattresses. NO mattresses included. To complete the setup, you will need to purchase two mattresses. The daybed cavity (into which you drop a mattress) is 77 inches; too short for a twin XL matteress, but two inches longer than a twin mattress, so you end up with an inch gap on either end of the mattress once centered. The slats provided with the daybed seemed a little weak, so I added a 3/8 inch plywood bed board for extra support. The slats alone would probably be sufficient for a small child, but for rambunctious kids or adults, the extra board may be necessary. The trundle bed exactly fits a regular twin mattress. I purchased 7-inch memory foam mattresses from Overstock, and the trundle still has an inch or so of additional clearance under the daybed with that mattress, I did not add an additional bed board in the trundle. One of the steel brackets used to assemble the sides was incorrectly milled, so I had to take it to a local small engine repair shop to use their industrial drill press as I didn't have time to work it through customer service for a new part. Overall the assembled piece looks nice and functions exactly as I want it to.

      Read More
    • Loved your Photo
      Verified Purchase

      I am a Family Therapist I was the Director of Family Treatment**in ** NY I find it so Sad when I purchase something of poor qualliy.....In my case I saw this bed in a client's Home. I fell in love with it! I Wish I purchased this Bed a year ago! It appears the quality in Materials has Plumetted! Your products are usually of Higher Quality... Sincerely Mary A.J. S.

      Read More
    • Great for guest room or kids room
      Verified Purchase

      We got this for our guest room and every other weekend kids.... It is great for both - I just change the bedding and voila! Fun for the kids to have some extra space for playtime when the trundle is stowed. My only complaint is the space between the wall and the top "bunk" if you have smaller children they should go on the trundle pullout as there is a rather large gap on the top.

      Read More
    • Daybed
      Verified Purchase

      Product was easy to assembly. Once together it looks good. Ours had a section that had a tear. I was told it is now discontinued and they could not replace the damaged part. I already had it put together and did not want to take it apart and then repack it into the three boxes it came and ship it back, so they gave me a small credit. It does look good and hopefully the rip will not get bigger.

      Read More
    • Home Office Completed
      Verified Purchase

      I ordered this piece for my home office/guest bedroom. My room is 11x11 and its fits well in the room with a small side table, computer desk, printer table, and oversized chair with ottoman. The daybed is bed it functions more as an oversized couch for me. I'm using a twin mattress but an twin XL will fit for sure. Its easy to clean. The trundle rolls but only front and back, thinking of exchanging the wheels for casters for a little more freedom with movement. It best to assemble in the room you plan on using it in (lesson learned), but the assemble is easy. I added tons of accent pillows and had a custom bed cover made for the mattress. I love it. After all I do my best work when I am sleep :-)!!!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • The main cross member for the bed above the trundle broke. Can I order a replacement? Not sure about a warranty.

      Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
    • Is this white or off white? It says white, but looks off white in the pictures.

    • I need to buy replacement nuts, bolts What size do I need?

      • Hello alrs, nuts:12 pieces size 5/16"x2"L; 24 pieces: 5/16"x3/4"L; bolts: 36 pieces 5/16"x3/4. I hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any more questions. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • What type of casters are on the trundle? Metal or Rubber?

      • The casters are hard rubber

      • Hello kh58fl, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

      Read more Read less
    • Can I purchase extra faux leather to use to cover the seat of the couch?

      • Hello Jerin, unfortunately, we do not offer extra faux leather sold separately. Thank you for shopping with us!

      • Hello jerin, unfortunately, we do not have that option available. I am including a link to out daybed covers if you are interested in looking through them. There are a variety of choices and I hope you find one you like. I hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any additional questions. Thank you for shopping with us!

      Read more Read less
    • What is the maximum thickness the Twin Mattress can be? 8 inches or 10 inches for both the Trundle and the Top Mattress I need these dimensions to order proper mattress sizes.

      • Hello daguru29, The recommended mattress size for both are 7 inches high. Thanks for shopping with us.

      • I used a 10 inch memory foam for the top and 8 inch standard mattress for the bottom. It fit like a glove and I like having the extra height in the top.

      Read more Read less
    • Can this frame accommodate a pop-up trundle system?

      • Hello spivko, the trundle is already included with this daybed, and it glides out only. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Can you provide a photo of the back of the sofa bed? Thank you.

      • Hello iostock, unfortunately, we do not have any additional photos. However, there is one image that shows the item without pillows so you get a good idea of the back. The back is also covered with the same fabric. We hope this helps, and thank you for shopping with us.

    • What are you suppose to use on the top of the sofa? It looks like it would need a fitted cover over a mattress in white to go with the sofa to make it look like your photo.

      • Hello 1piggysue, some customers have fitted tops made for the mattress or you could use large throw, twin size blanket or quilt to wrap the mattress. With the pillows removed, you see the back is open to allow for ease in making the bed or covering the mattress. We hope this helps, and thank you for shopping with us.

    • How hard is it to assemble?

      • Hello ssam4, according to our reviewers, the assembly is quick and easy. Thank you for shopping with us.

      • Not to hard to assemble but not great quality, holes didn't align very well, bed frame broke after 5 uses.

      • Easy

      Read more Read less
    • Is the trundle able to be popped up to the same level as the bed or does it only pull out?

      • Thank you for your question kisnyc. Trundle is ground level only. Have a great day.

    • I need storage more than another bed (the trundle). Can the pull out trundle without the mattress be used as storage? I was hoping to see what the trundle looked like without the mattress. Thank you!

      • Thank you for contacting us debster38. That is a personal preference. This was not made for extra storage space. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • it says that this ships in 3 boxes. can you tell me the dimensions of the boxes it will be shipped in?

      • Thank you for contacting us sarah1213, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. I attached the link to some others. Please let us know if you have any further question.

    • Are you expecting to restock this item?

      • Items are restocked as they become available, however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. You can enter your e-mail address in the top right box and you will be notified once the item is in stock. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

    • I have the brown one but the front beam snapped how can I contact the manufacture to purchase a new beam?

      • We will have a Customer Service Specialist contact you with further assistance.

    • What does the daybed sit on? Is it on springs, slats, or a plywood board?

    • What is the likelihood of this daybed being becoming unavailable and out of stock? I want to wait until after our renovation to order it, that is not until April 2012.

      • We have stock now and do not know how many we sell in a week or month. We do say on site when the product is close to selling out, use that information to help decide when to purchase.

    • I've read through all of the questions below and I can't tell what the correct answer is to the mattress question. In the description of the product it states "this bed is made from solid hardwoods with a comfortable foam mattress." but there are several answers given by your customer service personnel stating that it does not come with a mattress. There are also a few answers indicating that the top mattress is included and one would just need to purchase the trundle mattress. Can you please clarify which answer is correct? Thanks so much!

      • Upon double checking with the manufacturer representative, there is NO mattress included with this item. I apologize for the confusion, we will be updating the description.

    • Hello, I remember seeing a similar bed in a brown color. Do you still offer it, possibly by a special order?

    • Where is the bed made?

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.


    You May Also Like