TRIBECCA HOME Deco White Faux Leather Modern Daybed with Trundle

Sale: $379.79
At other retailer: $587.98 Save $208.19 (35%)
Out of stock
  • Enter your e-mail address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Breathe life into a room with this beautiful daybed with trundle. Ideal for a guest bedroom, this bed is made from solid hardwoods. A rollout trundle allows for an extra sleeping space to accommodate guests.

Details

ITEM#: 13902686

This Tribecca Home daybed is white, which allows you to easily pair it with any bedroom color scheme. Add throw pillows to the daybed to use it as a sofa during the day in a studio or small apartment, and at night, lie down for a comfortable sleep thanks to the thick foam padding. The daybed is made of solid hardwood, making it a durable piece for a frequently used guest room or you child's room. With vinyl upholstering, the unit is easy to keep clean. The connected pull-out trundle bed ensures that this daybed adds multiple sleeping options for guests in your home.

  • Set includes: Daybed with roll-out trundle
  • Materials: Solid hardwood frame with vinyl
  • Upholstery materials: Vinyl
  • Upholstery color: White
  • Upholstery fill: Polyurethane foam
  • Dimensions: 37 inches high x 89.5 inches wide x 43 inches deep
  • Will fit mattress size 39 inches wide x 75 inches long

Assembly required. This product ships in three (3) boxes.

Mattress and bedding (comforter, sheets, pillows, etc.) are NOT included


Avoid placing your furniture in direct sunlight and maintain at least two feet between furniture and heat sources. Aniline and Protected leathers are especially sensitive to direct sunlight. Use a professional cleaner to help resist staining and prevent overall soiling.

Specs

Dimensions see description
Manufacturer Warranty 90 day Limited Manufacturer
Materials Asian Rubberwood with Vinyl
Model Number 114956PUWH-[BD]C
Color White
Material Foam Leather Wood
Bed Style Daybed
Assembly Assembly Required
Furniture Pattern Solid

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
3
  • daybed w/ trundle

    To be clear, this product comes with zero mattresses. NO mattresses included. To complete the setup, you will need to purchase two mattresses. The daybed cavity (into which you drop a mattress) is 77 inches; too short for a twin XL matteress, but two inches longer than a twin mattress, so you end up with an inch gap on either end of the mattress once centered. The slats provided with the daybed seemed a little weak, so I added a 3/8 inch plywood bed board for extra support. The slats alone would probably be sufficient for a small child, but for rambunctious kids or adults, the extra board may be necessary. The trundle bed exactly fits a regular twin mattress. I purchased 7-inch memory foam mattresses from Overstock, and the trundle still has an inch or so of additional clearance under the daybed with that mattress, I did not add an additional bed board in the trundle. One of the steel brackets used to assemble the sides was incorrectly milled, so I had to take it to a local small engine repair shop to use their industrial drill press as I didn't have time to work it through customer service for a new part. Overall the assembled piece looks nice and functions exactly as I want it to.

    Read More
  • Loved your Photo

    I am a Family Therapist I was the Director of Family Treatment**in ** NY I find it so Sad when I purchase something of poor qualliy.....In my case I saw this bed in a client's Home. I fell in love with it! I Wish I purchased this Bed a year ago! It appears the quality in Materials has Plumetted! Your products are usually of Higher Quality... Sincerely Mary A.J. S.

    Read More
  • Great for guest room or kids room

    We got this for our guest room and every other weekend kids.... It is great for both - I just change the bedding and voila! Fun for the kids to have some extra space for playtime when the trundle is stowed. My only complaint is the space between the wall and the top "bunk" if you have smaller children they should go on the trundle pullout as there is a rather large gap on the top.

    Read More
  • Daybed

    Product was easy to assembly. Once together it looks good. Ours had a section that had a tear. I was told it is now discontinued and they could not replace the damaged part. I already had it put together and did not want to take it apart and then repack it into the three boxes it came and ship it back, so they gave me a small credit. It does look good and hopefully the rip will not get bigger.

    Read More
  • Home Office Completed

    I ordered this piece for my home office/guest bedroom. My room is 11x11 and its fits well in the room with a small side table, computer desk, printer table, and oversized chair with ottoman. The daybed is bed it functions more as an oversized couch for me. I'm using a twin mattress but an twin XL will fit for sure. Its easy to clean. The trundle rolls but only front and back, thinking of exchanging the wheels for casters for a little more freedom with movement. It best to assemble in the room you plan on using it in (lesson learned), but the assemble is easy. I added tons of accent pillows and had a custom bed cover made for the mattress. I love it. After all I do my best work when I am sleep :-)!!!

    Read More
  • Very great price.

    I really love this daybed. It has a touch of sofistication.

    Read More
  • wow what a bed

    This bed came on time and in good condition. My husband and I put it together in about 45 min ( it would have taken less time but we were watching the cat explore the boxes. the only complaint was that the slates to hold up the mattress in a couple spots was a little too narrow so we had to carefully drill them at the edge. But otherwise it was beautiful. We have had many compliments on the bed. It is in my office/guest room so I sit on it sometime and watch tv and it holds up great. We didn't have to use the trundle this holiday but it is nice to know we have that extra bed hidden away. Love it and would order it again and again if I had another room to put it in.

    Read More
  • Nice Daybed

    Slightly larger than I expected, but it looks beautiful. Works great for company.

    Read More
  • Great daybed for the price

    I purchased this daybed a few months ago after searching other sites. I love it. I have it in my spare bedroom that my grandkids share. The daybed is not off-white but is a really bright white. The daybed is also bigger than it look so if you are putting it in a small room you may want to go with a bed that is smaller. This daybed was easy to put together by myself byt did take about 45 mins. I was also missing a few pieces which Overstock sent but it did take a week to get them.

    Read More
  • never, ever order this product

    The picture is so, so misleading. The product arrived and required assembling. Which was fine. But, Its only a skeletin. No cushion to sit on and no mattress to go under the bed. I understand no pillow. But, no cushion to sit on? Its insane who would be this product at that price and what you are getting...Honestly, I called so many times to explain. Intitially I was told, oh, sorry, the cushion to sit on was not sent, and we'll send it to you in two days..A week later, no cushion, nothing. I called again, and someone else answer, and been told, oh, no..no...Nothing has shipped and now, Im told, the couch, as in couch, comes with nothing..Just a frame and need to order everything. And no cushions gets sold, so, you have to put a mattress to sit on to use it as a couch. Really? I mean, a whole month and finally after hours and hours. Got frustrated and never, ever, again would buy anything from overstock..My first and last order, ever!

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • I need to buy replacement nuts, bolts What size do I need?

    Guidelines
  • What type of casters are on the trundle? Metal or Rubber?

    Guidelines
    • The casters are hard rubber

    • Hello kh58fl, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    Read more Read less
  • Can I purchase extra faux leather to use to cover the seat of the couch?

    Guidelines
    • Hello Jerin, unfortunately, we do not offer extra faux leather sold separately. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • Hello jerin, unfortunately, we do not have that option available. I am including a link to out daybed covers if you are interested in looking through them. There are a variety of choices and I hope you find one you like. I hope this helps. Please let us know if you have any additional questions. Thank you for shopping with us!

    Read more Read less
  • What is the maximum thickness the Twin Mattress can be? 8 inches or 10 inches for both the Trundle and the Top Mattress I need these dimensions to order proper mattress sizes.

    Guidelines
    • Hello daguru29, The recommended mattress size for both are 7 inches high. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • I used a 10 inch memory foam for the top and 8 inch standard mattress for the bottom. It fit like a glove and I like having the extra height in the top.

    Read more Read less
  • Can this frame accommodate a pop-up trundle system?

    Guidelines
    • Hello spivko, the trundle is already included with this daybed, and it glides out only. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Can you provide a photo of the back of the sofa bed? Thank you.

    Guidelines
    • Hello iostock, unfortunately, we do not have any additional photos. However, there is one image that shows the item without pillows so you get a good idea of the back. The back is also covered with the same fabric. We hope this helps, and thank you for shopping with us.

  • What are you suppose to use on the top of the sofa? It looks like it would need a fitted cover over a mattress in white to go with the sofa to make it look like your photo.

    Guidelines
    • Hello 1piggysue, some customers have fitted tops made for the mattress or you could use large throw, twin size blanket or quilt to wrap the mattress. With the pillows removed, you see the back is open to allow for ease in making the bed or covering the mattress. We hope this helps, and thank you for shopping with us.

  • How hard is it to assemble?

    Guidelines
    • Hello ssam4, according to our reviewers, the assembly is quick and easy. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Not to hard to assemble but not great quality, holes didn't align very well, bed frame broke after 5 uses.

    • Easy

    Read more Read less
  • Is the trundle able to be popped up to the same level as the bed or does it only pull out?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your question kisnyc. Trundle is ground level only. Have a great day.

  • I need storage more than another bed (the trundle). Can the pull out trundle without the mattress be used as storage? I was hoping to see what the trundle looked like without the mattress. Thank you!

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us debster38. That is a personal preference. This was not made for extra storage space. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • it says that this ships in 3 boxes. can you tell me the dimensions of the boxes it will be shipped in?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us sarah1213, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. I attached the link to some others. Please let us know if you have any further question. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/ETHAN-HOME-Deco-White-Vinyl-Daybed-with-Trundle/6265724/product.html

  • Are you expecting to restock this item?

    Guidelines
    • Items are restocked as they become available, however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. You can enter your e-mail address in the top right box and you will be notified once the item is in stock. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

  • I have the brown one but the front beam snapped how can I contact the manufacture to purchase a new beam?

    Guidelines
    • We will have a Customer Service Specialist contact you with further assistance.

  • What does the daybed sit on? Is it on springs, slats, or a plywood board?

    Guidelines
  • What is the likelihood of this daybed being becoming unavailable and out of stock? I want to wait until after our renovation to order it, that is not until April 2012.

    Guidelines
    • We have stock now and do not know how many we sell in a week or month. We do say on site when the product is close to selling out, use that information to help decide when to purchase.

  • I've read through all of the questions below and I can't tell what the correct answer is to the mattress question. In the description of the product it states "this bed is made from solid hardwoods with a comfortable foam mattress." but there are several answers given by your customer service personnel stating that it does not come with a mattress. There are also a few answers indicating that the top mattress is included and one would just need to purchase the trundle mattress. Can you please clarify which answer is correct? Thanks so much!

    Guidelines
    • Upon double checking with the manufacturer representative, there is NO mattress included with this item. I apologize for the confusion, we will be updating the description.

  • Hello, I remember seeing a similar bed in a brown color. Do you still offer it, possibly by a special order?

    Guidelines
  • Where is the bed made?

    Guidelines
  • It says that the color of this daybed is white. Is it a pure white color or does it have ivory/cream tints to it?

    Guidelines
  • Will the daybed be shipped ground? And when shipped, is the daybed in one piece or will it require assembly?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your interest. Yes, this involves ground shipping. It ships in three boxes and yes, assembly is required. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

Shopping Guides

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.