Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

But in fact, it's ivory. May not sound like a big deal but I'm furnishing an apartment in all white. Now this is the only piece that doesn't match and its too much of a hassle to return it. Really annoying..but the daybed is nice. Another downside you can't see in the picture is that the backboard of the daybed isn't solid. There's like a 5-6" gap from the backboard to the mattress (I put an 8" memory foam mattress). Not a huge deal but it needs to be covered with enough pillows for it to look alright. I'm annoyed because you can't see it on the picture and it's misleading. For the price however, it's fine I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids bed
 Jul 8, 2015

it was very easy to put together. Very solid and looks very nice. So far very happy with the looks and stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila Dixon
 Jul 2, 2015

Made an excellent choice, bed looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upset
 Jun 28, 2015

I ordered the tribecca bed the color is not dark brown it is black but I called customer service and they said it does not come in black..It is black also there was a bracket missing so my son has half a bed but together until we get the other bracket in the mail!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very big lol but loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sold out before I could get it but it is worth every penny. Cost $1500 for Daybed of its kind elsewhere. Get lots of complements of bed. I can fit across bed and I am 6 foot 2 inches tall. Easy to put together. Took less than an hour. This sold out twice when I tried to order it before so don't miss out. They don't always get items back in stock as I have learned the hard way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for a guest room. It looks great and is fairly sturdy. I bought the 10 inch memory foam mattresses for it and they work perfectly! My only complaint is the mattress support slats seem a bit flimsy, which I have noticed with a lot of platform beds. I really love the hideaway trundle. It's quite a space saver - easy to roll out when needed, while the rest of the time it is hidden and you have a great "couch" on which to sit and read or watch tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased this trundle in white for a room that is navy with white trim. We needed extra beds for guests, but we did not want a sleeper sofa, again. This looks like a sofa, which fits out needs perfectly in our home office, while giving us extra beds. So excited to find something in white that did not look like a bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 May 11, 2015

I thought this bed was going to be a nightmare to put togther by myself. It was a lot easier than I thought! It would be better with 2 people so you can hold the pieces up to screw in. It looked great when I was finished. Nice quality for the price, comes in 3 large boxes. The trundle is not attached to the main bed so you can push it where ever you want!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

We redid my daughters bedroom. She loves the new daybed! It gives the room a grown-up look with the kid like fun of having someone be able to spend the night. The product was easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don, Las Vegas
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product for the price. Larger than we thought, so be careful when oredering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If I had to do it again, I would not buy such a large piece. Although, with trundle beds, it's par for the course. This trundle bed has withstood kids climbing and jumping on it... walking on it, like the arms are a balance beam... lol.. and it still looks good and functions well. :) Listing reads 'Dark Brown', but it is close to black -- as shown in the image. The style was really cool for a couple of weeks. My mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this bed frame for my daughter's room for when she has sleepovers. The bed frame was easy to put together that my 9 year old daughter helped me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed..
 Mar 28, 2015

It's really a beautiful classy piece of furniture....my son, who's 16 years old put it together, I just handed him the screws. It very easy and quick to put together.... the only thing that concerns me is the wood slats, not sure of sturdiness...so may head to *** for a few more. But I am totally satisfied...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Office!
 Mar 12, 2015

This looks terrific in my husband's office. It being an office we didn't want the traditional daybed look. This worked perfect with the dark brown faux leather, fits in beautifully. The quality was better than I thought it was going to be and it was assembled fairly easily. We did not put a mattress in the trundle but rather put extra pillows, blankets, etc. there for when we do need to use the guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 11, 2015

Good bed but the trunal does not pop up I did not know this when ordered but still nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 24, 2015

We needed a bed for the guest room. It was easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Feb 3, 2015

Awesome. You can buy it with no doubt. It's beautiful. Comfortable. I love my new daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jan 9, 2015

We purchased this for the game room for sleepovers. It looks nice but isn't as sturdy as I would have thought. But overall we are happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Fort Mohave, AZ,  Jan 3, 2015

I purchased this for a spare bedroom. Which the kids use as a tv room but also used when we have sleep overs and for quests. It looks beautiful. I put a ton of mix and match pillows on it so it doubles as a huge sofa. I put it together myself ( a smaller sized woman) and had no problems at all. The trundle bed slides out nicely every time it's used. Which I thought might be a problem on the rug. Overall this is a great value and looks very rich. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought