Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

We redid my daughters bedroom. She loves the new daybed! It gives the room a grown-up look with the kid like fun of having someone be able to spend the night. The product was easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don, Las Vegas
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product for the price. Larger than we thought, so be careful when oredering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If I had to do it again, I would not buy such a large piece. Although, with trundle beds, it's par for the course. This trundle bed has withstood kids climbing and jumping on it... walking on it, like the arms are a balance beam... lol.. and it still looks good and functions well. :) Listing reads 'Dark Brown', but it is close to black -- as shown in the image. The style was really cool for a couple of weeks. My mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this bed frame for my daughter's room for when she has sleepovers. The bed frame was easy to put together that my 9 year old daughter helped me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed..
 Mar 28, 2015

It's really a beautiful classy piece of furniture....my son, who's 16 years old put it together, I just handed him the screws. It very easy and quick to put together.... the only thing that concerns me is the wood slats, not sure of sturdiness...so may head to *** for a few more. But I am totally satisfied...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Office!
 Mar 12, 2015

This looks terrific in my husband's office. It being an office we didn't want the traditional daybed look. This worked perfect with the dark brown faux leather, fits in beautifully. The quality was better than I thought it was going to be and it was assembled fairly easily. We did not put a mattress in the trundle but rather put extra pillows, blankets, etc. there for when we do need to use the guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 11, 2015

Good bed but the trunal does not pop up I did not know this when ordered but still nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 24, 2015

We needed a bed for the guest room. It was easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Feb 3, 2015

Awesome. You can buy it with no doubt. It's beautiful. Comfortable. I love my new daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jan 9, 2015

We purchased this for the game room for sleepovers. It looks nice but isn't as sturdy as I would have thought. But overall we are happy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Fort Mohave, AZ,  Jan 3, 2015

I purchased this for a spare bedroom. Which the kids use as a tv room but also used when we have sleep overs and for quests. It looks beautiful. I put a ton of mix and match pillows on it so it doubles as a huge sofa. I put it together myself ( a smaller sized woman) and had no problems at all. The trundle bed slides out nicely every time it's used. Which I thought might be a problem on the rug. Overall this is a great value and looks very rich. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed
 Dec 30, 2014

Very nice, sturdy and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect bed for Paris theme bedroom. I am happy with the quality and believe this bed will last for years. The style is versitile enough to keep after my daughter leaves for college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Money
 Dec 29, 2014

Looks beautiful for a beautiful price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from olympia, wa,  Nov 30, 2014

good looking and nice quality. I will definitely buy more products from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 18, 2014

Love this and it is perfect for college student, doesn't need to make the bed, makes his room a comfy lounge area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ.,  Sep 14, 2014

This bed is great for a teenage boys room.. Looks good and has style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great day bed
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Sep 10, 2014

Love the look! Very sleek. Not loving the gap between the mattress and the head board but pillows cover that up. Looks wonderful in my 2nd bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed
 from Albuquerque NM,  Sep 9, 2014

Great value, and style. Functional, and decorative .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed
 from St. Charles MO,  Sep 9, 2014

Arrived on time, some assembly required. this daybed will only be used for out of town company, not on a daily basis. i think it will hold up to those standards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought