Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock is by far the worst in Customer Service
 from La Porte, Texas,  Oct 10, 2014

Table came damaged. Sent pictures to Overstock of the damages and it has been over 4 weeks and still no response. By far the worst customer service company I have ever done business with. The table set is nice but it's damaged and Overstock has not even responded in any form or fashion. No way would i do any type of business with this company again. I am contacting my credit card company and protesting the charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh!
 May 2, 2015

Not worth the money! Don't get me wrong I like the table and chairs, very nice but not worth the money. Parts of the table had chips off of it when it arrived. I had to wood glue them back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice+++
 Apr 21, 2015

I am pleased with my purchase:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 16, 2015

Very happy with the looks. Table did come with a chip on the side, which we glued and one of the chair legs needed repair, too. The table is solid when assembled. Doesn't wiggle at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I spent a great deal of time researching dining sets and was reluctant to purchase something online without having seen it in person first. But the other reviews were good so I went for it. So glad I did - the table color is exactly as pictured and the pictures really don't even do it justice quality-wise. I get complimented on it everytime someone comes to my house. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking love it!
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 18, 2014

Finally got husband to agree on dining set and both are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 18, 2014

Not a bad kitchen set. I like the look of it and it feels solid. My only complaint is that the color is thin. It's chipped in 3 areas on the top of the table. Little areas that I'll touch up, but I've only had the table for around 6 weeks so am surprised at how fragile the table top is. It's just the paint that chipped. Not the actual wood. I'll have to get a glass top for it to prevent further damage. Otherwise it's a nice set. Easy assembly but tedious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from St Louis,  Jan 20, 2014

I have received so many compliments about this table! It looks great in our breakfast nook and the counter height size gives it a less formal look, perfect for a kitchen table. The color is very dark but that is what I what I was looking for. The chairs are very comfortable and study. Easily wipes up with a damp rag. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Vineyard, UT,  Feb 6, 2013

We just purchased this table set for our new home and are so happy with it! My fiance said the chairs were a pain to put together but other than that, we have no complaints. The chairs are very solid and sturdy, so is the table. The color is a beautiful espresso brown and matches our cabinets perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Redding, Ca,  Jun 9, 2012

Great quality, great look, great product. Very comfortable chairs. Only issue was the assembly, the instructions arent the most clear and even if read perfectly you may run into an issue. I would never buy again soley because of the assembly but once put together it is stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a little taller than I thought but I ended up loving it best at the height it arrived in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought