Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looked Ikea"ish" until placed around table
 from texas,  Mar 25, 2013

With three kids at home, I refused to pay a lot for new kitchen chairs. Coming out of the box the chairs looked short and cheap. Actually, they are about an inch or two shorter then my current chairs; however, when my hubby put them together and placed them under the table, I was impressed. They look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cost efficient seating
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

Good buy for 4 chairs. They aren't beautiful, but you get what you see. I just couldn't find what I really wanted - at a reasonable price. These work for the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black. check.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good. about what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darcy black metal/vinyl chairs
 from Georgia,  Apr 17, 2013

We have these in the man cave and are very pleased. The chairs also get taken outside the walkout basement. They are lightweight and are sturdy. In the future with more use they may require tightening up. For the money, good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, sturdy chair ( It really is a study chair despite the weight)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 1, 2015

We needed a few more chairs and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Martin
 Jan 14, 2015

These I like alot. They are just basic without frills but are comfortable. Perfect size for getting cover sets that cover entire chair. So I can get creative for those special events. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from MI,  Nov 30, 2014

I love these chairs and so does the family very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

I needed low - cost chairs and I have to say, these chairs look better than I expected. I highly recommend them for someone looking for a modern look on a budget. They are super easy to clean as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Didn't Last
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 20, 2014

We bought this set 2 - 3 years ago and the corners at the top have begun to rip off or come apart. I would not recommend this product. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, solid dining chair
 from Texas,  Aug 18, 2014

Purchased these chairs for a rent house. Primary characteristic that attracted me was the price. The chairs were very easy to assemble and provide an excellent value. They are very solid and "sit" somewhat hard but are attractive and provide a very contemporary flair to the dining area. They have a very deep espresso color both in the upholstery and the metal finish. Haven't had them that long so can not speak to how they will hold up in a rental situation long term, but so far, we are very pleased. Would recommend the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Connecticut,  May 12, 2014

My disappointment came when we finally put the chairs together and discovered 2 out of the 4 chairs had rips and tears on the seat coushions. All the work to order them, wait for the delivery, find time to put them together and now deal with having to return them only to find out the item is out of stock. Not happy :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap chairs not bad to look at
 from NM,  Mar 28, 2014

If you just want some cheap chairs, these work, they look good, appear to be sturdy, but if you look at them for a few minutes you can see the cheap construction. When installing the only added tools I needed was a drill, and hammer to pound the seat cushion brackets into alignment with the cushion, pretty easy install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product-esp for such an affordable price
 from Austin tx,  Feb 20, 2014

My husband put these together and they seem to pretty sturdy. We have had them for 2 weeks. I definitely like the style and dark brown color. I don't think I could've found a better chair for this budget. Haven't had any problems with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Saint Louis,  Feb 17, 2014

Really nice chairs and extremely affordable. They look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

Very happy with the chairs. Look nice. Using in family room - recreation room. One seat has small tear in it at corner. Customer Support tried to get us a new seat. No extra parts available so they worked with us to rectify the situation. They were very helpful and great to work with. I will buy from them again. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer service is too good
 from Paoli,PA,  Oct 22, 2013

Worth the money... I had some problems in the chairs delivered but they immediately resolved it. I love the customer service.. Overall if you are looking for a decent chair in a low budget you can definitely go for it, you won't regret...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchas
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent purchase, very easy to assemble, however a support metal part was little bend I was able to fix it with a hammer. The color is deep chocolate and matches with everything, easy to clean and these didnít smell bad. One of the chair had some threads hanging but I was able cut it and like nothing happened. Delivery was right on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exaclty as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems that it was assembled fast because it had some strings hanging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chair replacement
 from Highland, NY,  May 11, 2013

I needed to replace existing dining chairs on a budget. These chairs were a pain to put together but look decent under table and were inexpensive. They are fairly comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought