Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More of black finish not brown
 from Mt,  Jan 17, 2013

These are nice night stands. They do not go at all with any of the other wood in my room. I have cherry bed and dresser. If I would have seen these at a store I wouldn't have gotten them. They are nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks almost black can't see the striping unless I get down on my hands and knees and looks for it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I bought it.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I had been looking at night stands for ages and kept coming back to this one. I saw pictures on other sites and saw that it wasn't so dark. I took the chance after reading another review saying it was lighter than the picture. I am really happy I did. I love it and it looks fantastic with the Aztec lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stripes not as obvious and more a cherry color which is what I was hoping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, looks well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 is better than 1
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2012

I've been watching this set for a while, but held out until the dresser became available. All pieces are excellent. They are heavy well made pieces. no detail was missed in the craftsmanship including felt lined drawers. I've seen homelegance pieces in furniture stores and was able to purchase 2 night stands, dresser and mirror for the price of a dinette set in the store. Buy this piece if you can...the set if its still available. You won't be dissappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstands
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Aug 25, 2012

Beautiful tables, I don't notice the zebra color as much as i had hoped. But they are very nice and I will keep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look darker in the picture, but very beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I measured prior to ordering, I thought they would be deeper than what they are. They are very nice and glad I ordered them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for bedside
 from Upstate New York.,  Mar 4, 2013

This chest is the perfect size for the bedside. Just the right height, and wide enough to hold all the essentials. I purchased this chest after looking for a set for 6 months. This piece combines elegance and simplicity, but is not too masculine. The curves of the front and the brushed nickel handles give it a softer, more feminine appeal, without being too girlie. The finish is good, packaging is great, arrived about 10 days after purchase, in perfect condition. Finish is beautiful. Subtle stripes, dark wood, soft sheen. Assembly took 5 minutes - only had to screw the legs on. Two people needed to lift the larger piece after assembly.The insides of the drawers are a little rough, except for the top one which is felt lined. Drawers have a sliding mechanism, so they are extremely smooth, in fact, because my old house has uneven floors, my drawers close by themselves!. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker than pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very nice nighstand
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2013

very happy with our purchases. We also got the dresser to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ours were not as "striped" as they show in the photograph. You can see the vertical wood grain but it is subtle. At first I was a little disappointed but actually the subtleness was probably better in the long run. My husband and i like them very much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fine for us that will be gentle with it. It's not bench made heavy furniture, but then again, the price reflects that. The drawers slide in and out nicely and the finish is real nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really quite accurate. The mirror on the dresser can be used elsewhere in the room. It attaches to the back of the dresser so we can use the dresser without the mirror.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This nightstand is absolutely beautiful. I am using it in my living room as at the end of my sofa, and it works just right. Everyone is amazed that this piece is so beautiful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a large nightstand or end table. The color is exactly as pictured. The assembly was so easy; the tool to assemble comes with so nothing else is required..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice good quality. One came damaged that's why I only gave 4 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks identical to what you see in the picture. It's not too dark and you can see the stripes just fine, unlike some of the reviews mentioned. It's an extremely well made piece of furniture. My husband is kind of a snob and was skeptical and he was impressed with the craftsmanship. Nice large size compared to our old nightstands from our previous king size wood bedroom set. The drawers glide beautifully and the felt lining is great. Even the making of each drawer is done with dark wood so it matches the dresser when you pull out the drawers. It doesn't look like unstained wood or like cheaper wood when you see the drawers pulled out from the sides of them. Very impressive. I love them! Excellent mix of modern and traditional styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not satisfied
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2014

Although I loved the style of the furnitutre and it was the look i was going for the quality wasnt what I had hoped for. The material is extremely soft and very easily scratched. I would say the piece is worth half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a FAR better quality then expected from the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 2, 2014

I needed a large night table on my side of the bed. Looked for literally 8 months till I found this one. I am also nuts about the way the drawers slide in and out. these are made with ball bearings so they glide. I have bought hiher end furniture in the over $**** range and this works like a charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier with these nightstands!
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Oct 27, 2014

I spent many weeks searching for just the right nightstands. These beautiful Tribecca Modern Curved Front Nightstands were perfect. I have a very, high king-sized bed and the size was just the right scale. The color complemented my armoire and the woodgrain on the drawers added a nice accent. They arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from TN,  Mar 9, 2014

The entire set is stunning. However, the color is very hard to match to other furniture. We are using 2 of these nightstands with a metal bed and it works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought