Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful - gorgeous
 from los angeles, ca,  Jan 19, 2012

i bought this and the tall matching and they are the perfect ensemble to my white on white living room. they offer elegant affordable relaxation. i feel like i'm at the sunset towers hotel. just need a mobile bartender. i paired these two lamps with a white shag rug, matching white on white lounge furniture and black silk curtains and jeweled pillows, all from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, 5 star
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It good
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a nice lamp and works for our bedroom, but this is not a high end product. The crystals are fake so when you are up close it does not have that WoW effect. The nice part though is that the lamp is nice and tall. Over all we are happy with the perches but one more time this is not a high end product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I called to find out if the lamps were made from real crystals and I was told that they were but they are not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice but it's not real crystal so it's not a high end products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I am not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Ohio,  Feb 20, 2012

I love this lamp. It certainly adds glam. The only drawback is the cord comes off the lamp base rather high up from the base. Don't care much for that look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Table Lamp
 from Huntington, WV,  Jan 23, 2012

I bought this lamp for my new bedroom suite & it looks fabulous. I love the bling! It was a little bigger than I expected but love it just the same. The uniqueness of it really brings a crystal rain into the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 2 of these lamps...
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

I ordered 2 of these very gorgeous lamps 1 week ago and they arrived yesterday. They came in two boxes. I assembled the first lamp and it looks BEAUTIFULLY ELEGANT, the quality is good, and the lamp is BIG. The 2nd one though....................... Was damaged as soon as I opened the box. The crystal ball that's supposed to go on top of the lamp was broken, and the tube was crooked. I was very dissapointed because I thought I was going to have both my lamps ready to show off. I contacted Overstock right away and they will be sending me a replacement within a week. I would give 5 stars but I'm dissapointed I recieved one damaged lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamp
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 17, 2013

The first lamp that I received was broken. So I was a bit disappointed. As always, Overstock's customer service team took care of me. Initially, I wanted a refund but after I took the plastic off of each individual strand, I realized how beautiful the lamp actually was and decided to get a replacement instead of a refund. Needless to say I love the lamps. My only grip is, it is hard to look directly at them b/c they give off a lot of light and they don't photograph well. Other than that they are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood drama
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

Very beautiful lamp. Perfect for my decor. Arrived slightly damaged but Overstock is taking care of it by sending replacement parts. It's so gorgeous and worth the trouble. Unwrapping the crystals was tedious but I'm glad they were protected. I love the lamp and I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from North Port, FL,  Oct 13, 2014

I received this today, I notice it is out of stock, so hoped I would have everything I needed. The lamp took over a week to get here, but was packaged great, with no damaged parts. Took me almost an hour to take the plastic off the crystal strands. I used a pair of small wire cutters, but had to be careful of the rings holding the crystals. One strand was missing from the lamp, but they included an extra strand, but no loop to attach it to the lamp. Should be an easy fix with a visit to the craft store. This is a beautiful lamp and gives tons of sparkle. Looks great on my bedroom night stand. I am disappointed that the on/off switch is attached not to the base, but higher on the lamp's shaft, otherwise I would give it 5 stars. I'm considering getting the floor lamp for the other side of the bed, I don't need one there, but it is so beautiful and would balance out the room better than my existing one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Capital Heights, MD,  Sep 27, 2014

I absolutely love this lamp. It gives such a rich ambience to the room. A little tedious putting together, but the finish product made it well worth it. I'm ordering a second for my daughter....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Boynton Beach FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this lamp to add a bit of feminine flair to my otherwise very masculine-looking bedroom. It is exactly what I wanted. Very pretty, very feminine, very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a gorgeous lamp, absolutely stunning! The way the light shines through the crystals is amazing and it reflects onto the walls around it. It look very elegant in my bedroom and was exactly what I was looking for. However, when sent this item there were a couple problems. The top finale that secures the lamp shade to the base was defective and would not fit on top of my lamp. (Therefore the lamp shade is not secure and may fall off). I contacted customer service and they were nothing but helpful with this issue. They offered to send a replacement part immediately, unfortunately they are now out of stock and cannot replace the part. They issued me a partial refund for the inconvenience which was great. I do still love the lamp I just have to be careful I do not hit it on anything or bump it because all the crystals will come crashing down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured, good value for the price
 from Georgia,  Jan 16, 2014

This lamp was easy to assemble. Each strand of crystals was wrapped in a plastic wrap, so it takes a little while to pull it off of each strand, but it isn't hard. It looks exactly as pictured. The light looks cool when it shines through the crystal prisms. Be aware that since there is no real lamp shade (other than the crystals hanging down), the light casts shadows of the crystals directly against the wall (it looks cool if you like that look). It came with 3 bulbs, but I thought that it was too bright, so I just use one bulb (or you could buy other bulbs with lower wattage). It looks like "old Hollywood glam," so don't expect Waterford crystal (especially for the price). It is good quality for the price, but I definitely wouldn't pay more for it though. If you like sparkly bling, you will love this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamp
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 11, 2013

Beautiful.....Beautiful....Beautiful. Love this lamp. The crystals are glass not plastic like others I have seen. I received it the next day....Amazing. Just love Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought