Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best ever swivel bar stools
 from Milton, de,  Jan 22, 2013

The chairs came in many pieces causing some trepidation. We were pleasantly surprised at the ease of assembly. The chairs went together in no time. They look great and were a real bargain in comparison to many we looked at in furniture stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair For The Money
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Nov 25, 2014

These barstools look nice and function well. Sitting on them is fairly comfortable and completely stable. I definitely understand another buyer's comment about the wood being "rough". The chairs are not the smoothest finish but it's not like you're getting splinters and you wouldn't notice unless you're constantly running your hands over the wood. I ordered five of these chairs so I got really good at putting them together. The instructions are good and mostly intuitive but they aren't perfect. The second chair you put together will go faster than the first. For the price and style, I would highly recommend these bartstools particularly if you need several of them like I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough around the Edges
 from Washington,  Oct 17, 2013

I love the look of these chairs. I have them around the eat at counter in my kitchen. My only complaint is that the finish is very rough. I have tried furniture polish, very fine steel wool and they still have a poor feel. I very well my refinish them this winter. I have had these chairs in use for 5 months now and they appear to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"X" Marks the Spot at Our Bar
 from Lake Tobesofkee, Georgia,  Aug 1, 2013

We really like the style of these bar stools in our new home! They are perfect for people who sit to visit and watch as I'm cooking. They are comfortable and match our family's "more formal" lifestyle with grown kids & older grandchildren. The four that we ordered were not difficult for my husband and son to assemble, and the dark cherry stain matched our furniture and dark mahogany stained kitchen cabinets well. They were also on sale, so that made them a better value. Arrived well packed & promptly. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality chairs
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased four chairs and am so happy with my decision.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from batavia new york,  May 9, 2013

this was the first time every ordering from this site. I was very very satisfied with the quality of the product. very easy to assemble and looks great. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these counter stool are very nice!!
 from Wilmington DE,  Apr 9, 2013

I was so scared to buy furniture's on line, but I am very happy with this product, It was not that hard to put these stools together. They look great in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is very simmilar to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. for the price of these stools
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together, easy on the eye, comfy
 from boston , ma,  Jan 4, 2013

pretty good item so far. easy to put together. one chair rocks a bit, easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I recently purchase 3 of these stools for my bar top counter in my kitchen. The stool look awesome and are a perfect fit form my kitchen. I have had several guests over and they all agree that they are comfortable and nice to sit in. The swivel seats and curved back rest make all the difference in confort. These stools were also very easy to assemble. My only suggestion is that they came with arms. Other than that they are a great buy for the money!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are very well built and they are a great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought