Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from NW Indiana,  Jan 23, 2014

These chairs look great but are definitely not the most sturdy or comfortable chairs. But as I was looking for a pair of upholstered chairs for our dining room that isn't used that often the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chair
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

Top quality Chair, easy to assemble, very comfortable and great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs are real comfortable and are an added to touch to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DawgFn
 Apr 23, 2015

One of the chairs broke after only a few weeks of normal use. I guess you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have wanted tufted side chairs for a while now and they look so great with my dining room table. The price was great and delivery was quick. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Reasonably easy to assemble. Looks nice. The legs don't match exactly in length and will need to be adjusted. Fabric is nice, color is as pictured and wood finish is good. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 25, 2015

Everything we were hoping with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Jan 20, 2015

This only took 10 minutes to put together. It is a nice design with colors that easily matched my other furniture. The fabric is not as suede-like as I had hoped, but great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The description states that this piece is bonded leather, it is not it is pvc . I think that the product should be described accurately. The chair is sturdy enough but not what was described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Colyton Almond Brown
 from Columbus,, Mississippi,  Mar 4, 2014

Whereas the seating is comfortable (marginally So), the construction and sturdiness is somewhat lacking. The legs of the chairs have a penchant for loosening, thereby becoming unstable, and prone to early routing out of the screw holes. In addition..., the weight limit is somewhat worrisome, as they don't allow for any sudden movement by those who are utilizing these chairs. They are attractive chairs..., but beauty does not fully fill the need requirement at the dinner table. They are nice chairs..., to look at! However, they are nice for practical day to day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from North Jersey,  Feb 5, 2014

excellent value easy to assemble. The chairs are just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue Sue in South
 from Alabama,  Feb 4, 2014

Love these chairs. They are light weight so can be moved easily. Color exactly like the picture. Great size for my small dining roon. My husband put them together very easily. I was out of town with my new Grandchild's birth when they came in. My husband had them together and sitting under my dining room table when I got home a week later. Overall, these chairs are perfect and exactly what I had in mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 12, 2014

Not terrible, not great. For the price, a simple microfiber chair. Color is a bit darker than in the photo, but fairly close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical
 from Long beach, cs,  Jan 10, 2014

Easy to put together. Gorgeous fabric and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Branson, MO,  Dec 11, 2013

I just got 4 of these chairs and put them together in about 10 minutes each. A cordless screwdriver helps; just be sure to finish tightening with the wrench provided. They are BEAUTIFUL and the color is just as depicted in the photo. I just ordered two more! I only had one problem: short one washer. I had one though.I highly recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought